Senator John McCain Disrespects President Goodluck Jonathan (Page 3)

Date: 14-05-2014 1:18 am (9 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- SugarBB at 14-05-2014 12:58 PM (9 years ago)
Talk  is  cheap.   McCain can talk the talk but can he walk the walk Huh?    Undecided

Posted: at 14-05-2014 12:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 14-05-2014 04:17 PM (9 years ago)
Tho,am nt a fan of our president-buh I ve an issue wif name calling or sm sort...
Posted: at 14-05-2014 04:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 14-05-2014 04:53 PM (9 years ago)
His right
Posted: at 14-05-2014 04:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- onyioben at 14-05-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
Mccain thinks that nigeria is a field of debate wich u failed to the hands of obama, I pressume u are still angry with obama cos it is very obvious, , I don't blame a racist man like u but my blame goes to our Nigerian brothers and sisters who hv not travelled b4 to know how racist u guys were to black race to support u in ur baseless words towards Nigerian president, pls send ur troops to syria cos they need more help than nigeria. BLOODY RACIST!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenosas at 14-05-2014 05:22 PM (9 years ago)
those are just bragging,he can not do nothing even if he was the US president,if u know that u re strong enough, now that you re still alive,why can you and ur troops go and get the girls back as Moses rescued  the Israelite from one of the founding father of boko haram ,pharaoh,   disrespecting Good luck Jonathan is nothing but just a mere stupid noise ,i pray may God give Jonathan the wisdom to over come all those atrocities befalling his nation,boc what cause the 1st civil war in nigeria was almost like this,may God deliver us 4m that line totally,a nation were a christian and a muscle are, is like putting a cat and rat in the same cage,its not easy for such a nation,God pls help ur children.
Posted: at 14-05-2014 05:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 14-05-2014 08:13 PM (9 years ago)
The vietcong should have broken this A-S-S-H-O-L-E-S neck instead of his right arm. A typical foolish American who cannot show you Africa on the world map and thinks Austria shares the same bother with Iraq
Posted: at 14-05-2014 08:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nmakwe at 14-05-2014 08:27 PM (9 years ago)
the word he used is very correct,cos president goodluck, is too weak to act against the hausa fulani.
Posted: at 14-05-2014 08:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-05-2014 10:00 PM (9 years ago)
lets wait and see
Posted: at 14-05-2014 10:00 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- whodat at 14-05-2014 10:53 PM (9 years ago)
President goodluck jonathan is an a$$wipe. He is the most incompetent, inefficient, clueless, ineptitude, corrupt nincompoop slowpoke president Nigeria has ever had. If the world had not voiced out and brought to attention the atrocities that boko haram committed and has been committing this POS president would have been partying like he did a day after the bomb blast in Abuja. The president goodluck jonathan and all y'all coming to his defense and supporting can kiss my A$$. How do you support a piece of shit like him. It ain't about John McCain its about your ineptitude president. Nigerians keep missing the point that's why y'all keep getting the kind of leaders you have. Call a spade a spade. A nation that seeks foreign help to handle its internal security issues, is a failed nation
Posted: at 14-05-2014 10:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 15-05-2014 01:26 AM (9 years ago)
Honestly, if they can do it that way, it is more entrusting because Nigeria govt are not serious so, McCain is not or did not insult anybody.
Posted: at 15-05-2014 01:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 15-05-2014 09:25 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 14-05-2014 05:03 AM
He that gathers ant infested firewood.....invites the LIZARD for a visit.

I no blame them at all !!
If Jona respected himself.....how would they disrespect him??

Enough said...no be lie!!
Posted: at 15-05-2014 09:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 15-05-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 15-05-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 15-05-2014 12:18 PM (9 years ago)
Woreva!
Posted: at 15-05-2014 12:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olatunjiANNY at 15-05-2014 12:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: adeyemi1 on 14-05-2014 01:59 AM
He is right to some extent, the fact is Jonathan is just an errand boy.

i agree with you
Posted: at 15-05-2014 12:19 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 15-05-2014 12:36 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Shocked
Posted: at 15-05-2014 12:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-05-2014 02:20 PM (9 years ago)
lol Nigeria is not a ............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-05-2014 02:20 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Onyeke at 15-05-2014 03:06 PM (9 years ago)
Try register on this site now, i bet you, you will not regret this..... is for enterprenuers and for those who wants to do real business.. the first 100 persons will have a discount. God bless you. http://www.fecma-aea.org/registration
Posted: at 15-05-2014 03:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kolasolar at 15-05-2014 03:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 14-05-2014 05:03 AM
He that gathers ant infested firewood.....invites the LIZARD for a visit.

I no blame them at all !!
If Jona respected himself.....how would they disrespect him??
Profound my friend, Very profound.
Posted: at 15-05-2014 03:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolasolar at 15-05-2014 03:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 14-05-2014 05:41 AM
all of you guys that insult Mr president and says that the so called loser,that idiot Mccain is right are the boko haramist,if John McCain can defend human being.what happen to Syria??since two years plus,why didn't him send troop to Syria?some Nigerians are stupid,especially Nigeria youths are very insulting and disrespecting,may thunder fire all you that says he is right...why don't him send those troop to Syria??and again,have any of you knows Muslims very well?if you do right,Muslims will complain and said that you are killing them,if you the wrong,the worse comes,you guys here doesn't know who Muslims are,you think is easy to deal with Muslims?but for John McCain,he is an idiot,a stupid old fool...how many crime have committed in Syria?what is McCain still waiting for?useless idiot,in fact,let the boko haram abduct all the women in the north,,,,the north are reaping what they sow....where is McCain when churches were burn and Christians are killed?
Now this sound real ignorant. God helps us.we need schools fast.
Posted: at 15-05-2014 03:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolasolar at 15-05-2014 03:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lexyclasy on 14-05-2014 08:05 AM
SHUT UP YOU BIGGOT.......YOU WITH COCONUT HEAD WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO MOVE THE NATION FORWARD.....DO YOU THINK TECHNOLOGY IS YOUR MUMU MENTALITY.........EVEN AMERICA WITH THEIR 3.0M GOOGLE SEARCH COULD NOT LOCATE THE GIRLS ,IF SO POSSIBLE WITH YOUR MIOPIC SENSE WHY DIDNT THEY LOCATE THE MISSING MALAYSIAN AIRLINE,SINCE YOU DON'T HAVE RESPECT TO YOUR LEADERS YOU WILL NEVER BE A LEADER IN YOUR LIFE.......NOT EVEN A RESPECT TO THE NATION YOU BELONG SUCH A SHAME...CAN YOU DO WHAT GEJ DID.....DO YOU THINK GOVERNANCE IS BREAD AND BUTTER TO YOUR STINKING MOUTH,...IF HE GOES TOUGH MUMU LIKE YOU WILL STILL COMPLAIN OF INVITING WORLD POWER......IF HE IS DIPLOMATIC YOU WILL REGARD IT FOR WEAKNESS,INCOMPETENCE AND ALL SORT...FREE THE MAN.....IF YOU CAN DO BETTER....START BY MAKING A CONSTRUCTIVE STATEMENT YOURSELF BEFORE GOING AHEAD TO PICK THE TICKET FOR 2015 SUCH AN IMBECILE.......TO HELL WITH ALL OF YOU THAT REASON THROUGH THE ANUS
What is this crappy write up. blah blah blah.
Truth is truth regardless where it comes from.
Could be from the mouth of Babies and Sucklings or from the mouth of an old fool.  It doesn't change the facts.
That Jonathan is a weakling, not qualified to be the PRESIDENT of potentially, the greatest country in Africa, is a fact.  I dont like McCain either but his statements are documented facts. An uneducated first Family is not qualified to rule Nigeria.
Posted: at 15-05-2014 03:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

11. VIDEO: “I Don’t Believe In Cohabiting Before Marriage” – BBN Star, Ifu Ennada Spills

12. Actor, Yul Edochie & 2nd Wife, Judy Austin Take Second Child For Baptism

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says