UNA RELATE?
Asa nwa biafra, carry go! Noting do u. Up biafra! Reply
vanity pursue heaven Reply
Quote from: daveobahon on 16-05-2014 03:17 PM It will be so silly for anyone to say she got it through bottom power or sugar daddy. Is she not working? How much is 33m compared to what Glo, Lux and others paid her to put up advert for them? How much was she paid to be on Oprah show and others? What about being one of the top paid actress? Guys, it’s sad that we always failed to acknowledge hard work in Naija. That is sh*t money to her as far as am concerned. If she is married, no one will see it as bottom power or can anyone open his or her filthy mouth and tell that to Omotola? Ok lets even say its bottom power and sugar daddy then it means her market is hot and she is smart. Most of you here sleeps with daddy’s for just Isiewu, point and kill and a bottle of Odeku so if she is getting this much paid for hers.....I respect. Mtcheeeeeeew. UNA RELATE? Relate for where? Is she not working? Is she not doing well in the industry? I don't know her from Adam but truth should be told
Quote from: ngfineface on 16-05-2014 02:56 PM It will be so silly for anyone to say she got it through bottom power or sugar daddy. Is she not working? How much is 33m compared to what Glo, Lux and others paid her to put up advert for them? How much was she paid to be on Oprah show and others? What about being one of the top paid actress? Guys, it’s sad that we always failed to acknowledge hard work in Naija. That is sh*t money to her as far as am concerned. If she is married, no one will see it as bottom power or can anyone open his or her filthy mouth and tell that to Omotola? Ok lets even say its bottom power and sugar daddy then it means her market is hot and she is smart. Most of you here sleeps with daddy’s for just Isiewu, point and kill and a bottle of Odeku so if she is getting this much paid for hers.....I respect. Mtcheeeeeeew. last time i check she is the bread winner in her family, i wonder some body who has alot of responsibility still has much change to spend unnecessary, she must have unknown job aside from acting. she is not the only one doing advert for naija, why is it that nigeria actors don't acquire much like the actress?
good of her Reply
it's her sweat Reply
Quote from: Emyjen on 16-05-2014 12:41 PM Oga Atiku i dey greet you well well, i don see your hand work you will hear from me ![]() ![]() ![]()
she try Reply
Quote from: ngfineface on 16-05-2014 02:56 PM It will be so silly for anyone to say she got it through bottom power or sugar daddy. Is she not working? How much is 33m compared to what Glo, Lux and others paid her to put up advert for them? How much was she paid to be on Oprah show and others? What about being one of the top paid actress? Guys, it’s sad that we always failed to acknowledge hard work in Naija. That is sh*t money to her as far as am concerned. If she is married, no one will see it as bottom power or can anyone open his or her filthy mouth and tell that to Omotola? Ok lets even say its bottom power and sugar daddy then it means her market is hot and she is smart. Most of you here sleeps with daddy’s for just Isiewu, point and kill and a bottle of Odeku so if she is getting this much paid for hers.....I respect. Mtcheeeeeeew. U can make ur point witout insulting anyone. Everybody here just stated their opinion, afterall one is entitled 2 his/her opinion. Its a free world!
Congrats ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
And so?. Reply
Go and get married, age is not waiting for you anymore, Reply
ngfineface (1100) ReplyGistmaniac (f) | 12 hrs ago It will be so silly for anyone to say she got it through bottom power or sugar daddy. Is she not working? How much is 33m compared to what Glo, Lux and others paid her to put up advert for them? How much was she paid to be on Oprah show and others? What about being one of the top paid actress? Guys, it’s sad that we always failed to acknowledge hard work in Naija. That is sh*t money to her as far as am concerned. If she is married, no one will see it as bottom power or can anyone open his or her filthy mouth and tell that to Omotola? Ok lets even say its bottom power and sugar daddy then it means her market is hot and she is smart. Most of you here sleeps with daddy’s for just Isiewu, point and kill and a bottle of Odeku so if she is getting this much paid for hers.....I respect. Mtcheeeeeeew. MAY God bless you my sis tell them?
that is problem in nigeria,where did she got the kind of 33m,infat nigeria need comunist because some peoples need to ask them queston what kind of bussines there doing Reply
Quote from: ngfineface on 16-05-2014 02:56 PM It will be so silly for anyone to say she got it through bottom power or sugar daddy. Is she not working? How much is 33m compared to what Glo, Lux and others paid her to put up advert for them? How much was she paid to be on Oprah show and others? What about being one of the top paid actress? Guys, it’s sad that we always failed to acknowledge hard work in Naija. That is sh*t money to her as far as am concerned. If she is married, no one will see it as bottom power or can anyone open his or her filthy mouth and tell that to Omotola? Ok lets even say its bottom power and sugar daddy then it means her market is hot and she is smart. Most of you here sleeps with daddy’s for just Isiewu, point and kill and a bottle of Odeku so if she is getting this much paid for hers.....I respect. Mtcheeeeeeew. thank GOD for ur life my sister and thanks for speaking out the truth which even most foolish ones here refuse to see,what even pains me most is that of some stupid useless and envious ladies that like talking bad of their fellow women,something u can never see the men doing.shame on any lady in this forum that join the guys in destroying the image of Genevieve.
Quote from: henryob on 17-05-2014 02:12 AM Go and get married, age is not waiting for you anymore, enemy of good things it's not for u to judge her because there is an appointed time for everything,GOD'S time is not our time and his ways is not our ways either,so face Iyawo own life and try to buy a bicycle first before pointing fingers