Made-in-Nigeria vehicles to roll out next month – FG (Page 2)

Date: 17-05-2014 7:48 am (9 years ago) | Author: joy mbagu
- mos_def at 17-05-2014 09:09 PM (9 years ago)
I believe we all like the progress.....y'all shud stop tripping. Atleast is gon b vry affordable to us and increase our economy!! Please I will even buy 2 or 3.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 09:09 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- matanmi13 at 17-05-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago)
Well,make dem launch am first...laugh!!!!! made in naija.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 18-05-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago)
cool
Posted: at 18-05-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odprince at 18-05-2014 12:35 AM (9 years ago)
Nigeria is becoming a country since Jonathan become president...the world have known us,since Hausa is in power,everyday news is that Naija borrow money from world bank,,,,today we are not to borrow,but to lend to people...thank God for the Jonathan government,those who doesn't like good thing will never see good in their life....aboki kill us over the years and non of you nor your fathers talk about it,,....naija people never like good thing
Posted: at 18-05-2014 12:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adbb at 18-05-2014 04:09 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: factoo on 17-05-2014 06:56 PM
I understand the fear of my people, but we can not grow if we don't buy from our own market.........
we don't want to manufacture, we don't want to buy made in naija, we don't want to school in naija, we don't want to marry naija, we don't want to be Nigerian.......
then how can the country progress!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
is simply bcos we dont hav quality control
Posted: at 18-05-2014 04:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 18-05-2014 09:30 AM (9 years ago)
Is only in Africa or should i say in Nigerian that someone will buy a car its become a big achievement, in Europe , Asia America to own a car is nothing to them, in Asia with your I.C or I.d card as long as your working or doing business and can be able to pay little by little every month you can own any type of car you wish to drive.
Posted: at 18-05-2014 09:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Infinity77 at 18-05-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago)
Would it be affordable by the poor masses or only for the rich folks?Because even in Europe,a minimum wage persons can afford a car even jobless citizens.If that be favorable to the masses,then ok,but if no,better allow the fairly used cars be imported
Posted: at 18-05-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 19-05-2014 07:21 AM (9 years ago)
my hand no dey for made in Nigeria..
Posted: at 19-05-2014 07:21 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daveobahon at 19-05-2014 11:52 AM (9 years ago)
Is only in Africa or should i say in Nigerian that someone will buy a car its become a big achievement, in Europe , Asia America to own a car is nothing to them, in Asia with your I.C or I.d card as long as your working or doing business and can be able to pay little by little every month you can own any type of car you wish to drive.
SAME WITH SOUTH AFRICAONCE YOU RE  WORKING,YOU WILL GET A CAR,BUT D ANNOYING TIN IS TAT DS COUNTRIES U MENTIOND WIF SA THEY ALL LIVE A LIFE OF DEBT EVRYFIN U VE U GO DEY PAY PERMNTH IMAGIN ME PAYING 4 A FONE 4 2YRS IF U CALCULATE D MONI,ITS 3TYMS D NORMAL AMOUTN IF U BUY IT ONCE
Posted: at 19-05-2014 11:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 19-05-2014 12:00 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 19-05-2014 12:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 07:28 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero