More Boko Haram Terrorists Caught by Borno Men has Revealed The Girls Location (Page 2)

Date: 17-05-2014 7:50 am (9 years ago) | Author: joy mbagu
- daveobahon at 17-05-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago)
Menhhhh! Those civilians dey vex oo, see as that man on white agbada take dey butcher that guy with im cutlass plus including the other guy wey dey the other side, this shows they re battle ready than our military men. Good job guys, I love that

NA OLD PIX BROS
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentlefelix at 17-05-2014 12:30 PM (9 years ago)
How do we expect americans to help in the rescue of the girls? this will result in heavy casualties bcos Boko members will be forced to execute the girls.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 12:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- McFLOIL at 17-05-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago)
seems lik a cool way to make a quick buck.  no harm in trying. its totally free.                                                                      http://yourjobpay.com/?task=92875                     
Posted: at 17-05-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 17-05-2014 01:22 PM (9 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 17-05-2014 01:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Reignest at 17-05-2014 02:17 PM (9 years ago)
i hear u...
 they have hired girls to present as missing one. no girl is missing..... they have arranged another trick...... phyuk 9ja..... up biafra
Posted: at 17-05-2014 02:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 17-05-2014 02:20 PM (9 years ago)
God have mercy .
Posted: at 17-05-2014 02:20 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- princeOS at 17-05-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago)
Guys i  just one question to ask. where in the world do do police publish where or when they wanna raid terrorist hideout . this news looks pissed . i see nothing real in this news. according to the news "the arrested terrorist arrested, he told cops where the girl are been kept then police publish the information given to them to public without first getting the girls out and finish the bad guys. before all this rubish happen will stop is first they need to check each of them both governors, all goverments workers both on high table and low table, Army etc.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- omomalaga1 at 17-05-2014 07:04 PM (9 years ago)
If not 4 book haram how should we have know that we don't have an army, Nigerians complain about no light no police no good road no water supply,  why the army will be parading them selves up and down bullying cilvian and we think we have an army hehehe book haram as opened our military yansh shame on them.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 17-05-2014 07:17 PM (9 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 17-05-2014 07:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 17-05-2014 07:32 PM (9 years ago)
Facts please !!
Posted: at 17-05-2014 07:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 17-05-2014 09:46 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 17-05-2014 09:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 17-05-2014 10:28 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 17-05-2014 10:28 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- okilo101 at 18-05-2014 12:14 AM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 18-05-2014 12:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adbb at 18-05-2014 04:18 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 17-05-2014 07:04 PM
If not 4 book haram how should we have know that we don't have an army, Nigerians complain about no light no police no good road no water supply,  why the army will be parading them selves up and down bullying cilvian and we think we have an army hehehe book haram as opened our military yansh shame on them.
atlist u are tink more dan u are  yaping unlike those pointing fingers n making false factless accusation
Posted: at 18-05-2014 04:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joshua4x at 18-05-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago)
Waiting for the FG reaction on this article  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-05-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 18-05-2014 09:58 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 18-05-2014 09:58 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugojoe at 18-05-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago)
I enjoin journalists to refrain from giving publicity to stories that may benefit the bandits such as this. As far as I am concerned, this particular information should have been made available to only the Security agents, when they wake up from their slumber.  I am afraid, the insurgents may act faster now that they are aware that we know where the girls are.  I still wait to see if the Defence Ministry will refute the allegation against the Nigerian Military by the American General in charge of military operations in Africa, who claimed that the Nigerian Armed forces (Army, Navy, Airforce and Police) are reluctant to fight insurgents in Nigeria basically because of corruption, which has led to the none provision of basic military equipments to arm our soldiers. I see this as a weighty allegation that need to be repudiated by the Nigerian government, particularly the Defence Ministry.
Posted: at 18-05-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NKOTONKO at 18-05-2014 10:41 AM (9 years ago)
I HAVE SAID IT BEFORE, AND I'LL SAY IT AGAIN, IT'S ONLY WE NIGERIANS CAN STOP BOKO HARAM, AMERICA CAN NOT STOP BOKO HARAM, INSTEAD THEY WILL EQUIP THEM MORE WITH GOOD WEAPONS TO CARRY OUT OPERATIONS..... NIGERIA SHOULD BE WISE ON WHAT'S COMING TO THEM.... AND ALL MUSLIMS SHOULD BE CAREFUL WHEN EVER THEY'RE HOSPITALIZED IN THE HOSPITAL, ESPECIALLY THE ONES ABROAD.... HAVE A HAD OF A (MICRO CHIPS).. THE WORLD ARE FULL OF EVIL, WHAT U DON' T KNOW ARE MORE BIGGER THAN WHAT U KNOW... WE NIGERIANS CAN FIGHT AND END BOKO HARAM... IF WESTERN WORLD CAN BATTLE TERROR THEY SHOULD STOP ALQAIDA, TALIBAN, ALSHABAB..ETC.. LET'S BE WISE, ASK YOUR ANCESTORS FOR FORGIVENESS BECAUSE THE WORST ARE ON THE WAY...  GET OFF THE SLAVE SHIP, BUILD YOUR OWN PIRAMID AND WRITE YOUR OWN HIEROGLYPH.... GO BACK TO YOUR ANCESTORS AND ASK FOR FORGIVENESS.... THEY WILL HELP. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha phyuk DE WORLD.
Posted: at 18-05-2014 10:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mmdjmanigi at 18-05-2014 03:34 PM (9 years ago)
U must b a beast hopeless monkey,u dont hv respect 4 d prophet of God,God will surely fire u nd ur entire family
Posted: at 18-05-2014 03:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Olalany at 19-05-2014 08:28 PM (9 years ago)
What a religion !
Posted: at 19-05-2014 08:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming