Patience Jonathan Cant Speak English Cos She Lacks Basic Education - Ali Baba (Page 4)

Date: 17-05-2014 11:04 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Ololababs at 17-05-2014 11:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 17-05-2014 11:20 AM
My guy go n study hw GEJ married Patience.u shud research b4 u start making comments here tho m not in support of her bad eng buh GEJ was not planning 2 b preside wen he married Patience 4 ur info GEJ came 4rm a vry poor home it as Patience tat was feeding him n clothing him jst lyk d story of peter of psquare n Lola.Patience loved GEJ despite he was vry vry poor in a nutshell she made GEJ.

Well said thanks ever so much. Even if he doesn't feed her, can u compare real love with anything? U can spend millions on a man dat does not stop him from breaking up with u if he wants to vise versa. D truth of d matter is pure love and some guys of nowadays may find it difficult to practice.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 18-05-2014 12:02 AM (9 years ago)
Raw truth dey bitter
Posted: at 18-05-2014 12:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 18-05-2014 12:18 AM (9 years ago)
true talk alibaba
Posted: at 18-05-2014 12:18 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scotik at 18-05-2014 12:46 AM (9 years ago)
Oboy I ve respect for u b4, but now u r nothing but a person who lack respect to ur mother and ur elder ones. From today I will never ve regards to anything that concern u,even if you ve an event I will not attend if I ve the power I will discourage anybody I know not to pay attention to u.
Posted: at 18-05-2014 12:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 18-05-2014 02:04 AM (9 years ago)
Alibaba THE CLOWN you're who you proclaim you are. That's why oyinbo people diagnosed that jesters are mad people. If you're intelligent enough, you should know by now that languages goes a long way......the more people speak your language and eat your food; the better for your business....english is not ours and if any none Nigerian has a problem with that, they should ask for translation.....It's high time we stop doing follow,  follow and appreciate our own....Patience is a FIRST LADY,  you FOOL!
If we chose to learn in our Naija languages  like Europeans do and learn basic english to communicate with the outside world  and communicate with different tribes in pigin within Naija...even better!! Let's KILL CORRUPTION...WAYFORWARD FOR NIGERIA....EMPLOYMENT...OUR GIRLS BACK...etc!!!

Oyinbos don't have respect for any human black, so when are we going to stop doing follow, follow ?
 Obama s the the biggest boss of US,  Robert Copeland called him Nigger few days ago and refused to apologise.
So stop being a fool by pointing the left finger at your father's house.
And by the way, Patience is educated but there are some people who didn't grow up speaking english at home in Naija...they pass exams and are never good speakers and the part of Naija she's from, they speak pigin when they're not speaking their local languages....so what's wrong in that AliMonkey?
If you have the guts, go on the televsion and start running your mouth about an Hausa leader and get haramedboko. O ma go ooo.
Posted: at 18-05-2014 02:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 18-05-2014 02:17 AM (9 years ago)
Alibaba THE CLOWN you're who you proclaim you are. That's why oyinbo people diagnosed that jesters are mad people. If you're intelligent enough, you should know by now that languages goes a long way......the more people speak your language and eat your food; the more followers you have...the better for your business....english is not ours and if any none Nigerian has a problem with that, they should ask for translation.....It's high time we stop doing follow,  follow and appreciate our own....Patience is a FIRST LADY,  you FOOL!
If we chose to learn in our Naija languages  like Europeans do and learn basic english to communicate with the outside world  and communicate with different tribes in pigin within Naija...even better!! Let's KILL CORRUPTION...WAYFORWARD FOR NIGERIA....EMPLOYMENT...OUR GIRLS BACK...etc!!!

Oyinbos don't have respect for any human black, so when are we going to stop doing follow, follow ?
 Obama is the the biggest boss of  US,  Robert Copeland called him Nigger few days ago and refused to apologise.
So stop being a fool by pointing the left finger at your father's house.
And by the way, Patience is educated but there are some people who didn't grow up speaking english at home in Naija...they pass exams and are never good speakers and the part of Naija she's from, they speak pigin when they're not speaking their local languages....so what's wrong in that AliMonkey?
If you have the guts, go on the televsion and start running your mouth about an Hausa leader and get haramedboko. O ma go ooo.
Posted: at 18-05-2014 02:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 18-05-2014 02:45 AM (9 years ago)
am beginning to get fed up on this forum.
please if you don't like certain topic, then better not comment. thats what i do. You can't get all the news you  like on the internet. select the ones u can read and others u will comment on instead of insulting the poster or people who comment here.
OUR PRESIDENT WIFE DID NOT GO SCHOOL. what is so strange about that? is that an insult? why do some people hate the truth? she have every right and means to go to school or even an adult school. how can someone like this care if ASUU strike or not or contribute to the educational system of a nation?
Every woman can't be first lady as not every man can be a president, but that doesn't mean you can't talk about those who have that privileged. PATIENCE DID NOT GO TO SCHOOL. should the President arrest me for that? haba!
Posted: at 18-05-2014 02:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noch1 at 18-05-2014 02:55 AM (9 years ago)
I can't quite understand why people can be so senseless, especially most people who leave comments on topics or news posted here and on every other blog. People comment as if the person in the news or topic actually reads their comments. Please my fellow bloggers, let's learn how to converse and discuss on issues online and NOT making a direct statement to the OBJECT of/in the news, rather discuss the SUBJECT of/in the news! I've tolerated more than enough of all the misconceptions and misconstrution that has been going on here and other blog sites. If you don't know how to discuss, learn. If you can learn, please kindly hold your peace! Cheers.
Posted: at 18-05-2014 02:55 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- danjum1 at 18-05-2014 03:12 AM (9 years ago)
nice point alibaba
Posted: at 18-05-2014 03:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NaWahooo at 18-05-2014 03:32 AM (9 years ago)
Where are the Judges on Naijapals? Everyone's been allowed right of space for comments on posts without the need for technical-know-how. Either Patience or Alibaba reads this is nobody's biz. Run your page the way you want.....your own point of view...rght to your opinion or bin the site and it won't stop growng with members Cheesy

Patience earned her school certificate in 1976, and passed the West African Senior School Certificate Examination (WASSCE) in 1980. In 1989, she obtained the National Certificate of Education (NCE) in Mathematics and Biology from the Rivers State College of Arts and Science, Port Harcourt. She then proceeded to the University of Port Harcourt and studied for a B.Ed in Biology and Psychology.
Patience started her career as a teacher at the Stella Maris College, Port Harcourt and Sports Institute Isake. She then moved to the banking sector in 1997, where she established the first community bank in Port Harcourt called the Akpo Community Bank. She served as Marketing Manager of Imiete Community Bank. She returned to the classroom briefly again as a teacher. Eventually she was transferred to the Bayelsa State Ministry of Education, where she served until 29 May 1999 when her husband became the Deputy Governor of the state.

Now smoke it or bin it!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-05-2014 03:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 18-05-2014 03:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 18-05-2014 03:32 AM
Where are the Judges on Naijapals? Everyone's been allowed right of space for comments on posts without the need for technical-know-how. Either Patience or Alibaba reads this is nobody's biz. Run your page the way you want.....your own point of view...rght to your opinion or bin the site and it won't stop growng with members Cheesy

Patience earned her school certificate in 1976, and passed the West African Senior School Certificate Examination (WASSCE) in 1980. In 1989, she obtained the National Certificate of Education (NCE) in Mathematics and Biology from the Rivers State College of Arts and Science, Port Harcourt. She then proceeded to the University of Port Harcourt and studied for a B.Ed in Biology and Psychology.
Patience started her career as a teacher at the Stella Maris College, Port Harcourt and Sports Institute Isake. She then moved to the banking sector in 1997, where she established the first community bank in Port Harcourt called the Akpo Community Bank. She served as Marketing Manager of Imiete Community Bank. She returned to the classroom briefly again as a teacher. Eventually she was transferred to the Bayelsa State Ministry of Education, where she served until 29 May 1999 when her husband became the Deputy Governor of the state.
Now smoke it or bin it!!!!!!!!
As usual....well said....  Grin
Posted: at 18-05-2014 03:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Robitoconcept at 18-05-2014 04:45 AM (9 years ago)
This so called, Ali Baba or Ali stupid is a fool, if you don't have anything good  to say better keep ur stupid mouth off. Mind ur own business, idiot.
Posted: at 18-05-2014 04:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chimex123 at 18-05-2014 05:58 AM (9 years ago)
#noted#
Posted: at 18-05-2014 05:58 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 18-05-2014 06:18 AM (9 years ago)
People are taking this freedom of speech too far.
Posted: at 18-05-2014 06:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Politbru at 18-05-2014 06:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 17-05-2014 11:20 AM
My guy go n study hw GEJ married Patience.u shud research b4 u start making comments here tho m not in support of her bad eng buh GEJ was not planning 2 b preside wen he married Patience 4 ur info GEJ came 4rm a vry poor home it as Patience tat was feeding him n clothing him jst lyk d story of peter of psquare n Lola.Patience loved GEJ despite he was vry vry poor in a nutshell she made GEJ.

I will never forget any lady who took care of me when nobody was interested in me after I had become rich and famous. I must covet the kind of character that makes it impossible for me to forget how I got to the top when I found myself there. I have no problem with Jonathan, and would not use Patience to judge him. She is the cross he has to carry.
Posted: at 18-05-2014 06:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 18-05-2014 06:39 AM (9 years ago)
She doesn't really have to force herself to speak English .. maybe speak through a translator using  interpreting services .  That might probably reduce her flamboyance while saving her much embarassment .
Ali baba did hit the nail on the head and we need more sharp shooters like him on ground for any meaning progress to be made as a Nation

Posted: at 18-05-2014 06:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Politbru at 18-05-2014 06:40 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 17-05-2014 12:06 PM
IN THE WORLD TODAY,WHEN YOU TALK ABOUT INSANITY,DISRESPECTFUL AND IDIOTIC PEOPLE,THEN YOU GET IT IN NIGERIANS,ALI BABA OF WHATSOEVER YOUR NAME IS,YOU ARE LUCKY THAT I AM NOT THE PRESIDENT..YOU AND YOUR MEMBERS WILL BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY AND JAILED,THEN OTHERS WILL LEARN,WHAT DID EDUCATION TEACHES YOUR NIGERIANS?TO BE INSULTING OR TO BE RESPECTFUL AND BECOME GOOD PEOPLE AND LEADERS OF TOMORROW?THANK YOUR GOD THAT I AM NOT THE PRESIDENT,ALL OF YOU SHOULD BE DECLARED WANTED.IDIOTS

Obviously your problem is either that you did not comprehend Alibaba's interview or you do not understand English language very well and it could be both.
Posted: at 18-05-2014 06:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 18-05-2014 06:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Asterimou on 18-05-2014 02:45 AM
am beginning to get fed up on this forum.
please if you don't like certain topic, then better not comment. thats what i do. You can't get all the news you  like on the internet. select the ones u can read and others u will comment on instead of insulting the poster or people who comment here.
OUR PRESIDENT WIFE DID NOT GO SCHOOL. what is so strange about that? is that an insult? why do some people hate the truth? she have every right and means to go to school or even an adult school. how can someone like this care if ASUU strike or not or contribute to the educational system of a nation?
Every woman can't be first lady as not every man can be a president, but that doesn't mean you can't talk about those who have that privileged. PATIENCE DID NOT GO TO SCHOOL. should the President arrest me for that? haba!

LOL you are right . 
Some folks need to remind themselves of the meaning of being a Public figure .  That lady carries the national flag and people see every Nigerian through her what she does or says

Posted: at 18-05-2014 06:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- timidadigi at 18-05-2014 07:39 AM (9 years ago)
atleast she is not the president,  just a wife...personally i dont see anything wrong in her having a poor English....
Posted: at 18-05-2014 07:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomalaga1 at 18-05-2014 08:12 AM (9 years ago)
Alibaba is not even ashamed of him self  a looser of all the comedians, the slowest idiot of all idiots I use to pity him but now I know that he just a vagabonds, a sense less and useless hypocrite .
Posted: at 18-05-2014 08:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6