I though he was apologizing like the headline... Didn't know he was trying to fool himself and brag about traveling... He's still very much on this topic, he better move on and STFU. Reply
Thought Reply
Quote from: smilingbab on 20-05-2014 02:42 PM Story that touches the heart.next time start wit once upon a time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chylind5 on 20-05-2014 04:29 PM Pls guys,watch out for omomalaga's boko bomb english. I don't know if its a must 4 some idiots 2 comment on this forum, na by force? Omomalaga, the area tout,daughter of an ex-convict & an ashewo, this forum is 4 ppl who can write & speak well. It is not 4 a retarded imbecile like u that want 2 be noticed by force. Go back 2 ur grave,who is disturbing ur evil spirit? You are the one that is possessed, because I didn't see where shes cursing you. Please go and get a life!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: earthyy on 20-05-2014 05:21 PM Chai, there is Godoooo, there is Godooo, there is Godooo. Na only two of una follow waka. There is Godooo, what about the prinspal, oh, i mean the south african. There is Godoooh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This matter don't get K- Leg Reply
This matter don get K-Leg Reply
No be lie Reply
Quote from: smilingbab on 20-05-2014 02:42 PM Story that touches the heart.next time start wit once upon a time LOL
ABEG BOKO PETROL STATION DON OPEN TODAY ReplyWHO NEEDS FUEL Dr Prince ken,omoba Ijebuode
I though this issue is history already....grow up...guys dont stress issues like this...u both are married .i was expecting both parties to be calm about this...even if she dated Prosper,can u swear u hv nt cheated before?please let sleeping dogs lie and put your home together....u no be guy?cheers man...lol Reply
Make una dey cook 4 us,make we dey read o!I greet una ! Reply
PLEASE 9JA PAL POST SOMETHING REASONABLE NOT THIS MOTHER FOKAS Reply
Do u trust prince Eke? Reply
WE DON'T EVEN KNOW THE ONE TO BELIEVE NOW; ABEG MAKE UNA SETTLE WELLA Reply
Well I think this guy is being straight forward on this issue, Angela`s stories mare reading it, You will know she is not telling us the whole truth. Her stories keeps changing. Reply
it is confusing,, but this prince eke look trichish,,since then he has being thinking on how to dodge the allegationg against him, Replylet GOD be the judge
Na wa oo Reply