I Can Never Marry Kenturah Hamilton - Emma Agu Leaks Audio Call With Jim Iyke (Page 2)

Date: 24-05-2014 2:58 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- osamabinladin at 24-05-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago)
It is time to shot the hell up, Oga Emma !
Posted: at 24-05-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- deeper_deep at 24-05-2014 10:01 AM (9 years ago)
Emma or whatever u call ur self , u are just a betrayer u owned Jim a big apology cos from all indication l can deduce that u never wanted any good from Jim. Right from day one you keep laying emphasis on on how he (Jim) betrayed kenturah and all that. What is ur business about Jim affair?

If u met good for Jim why do u keep recordinghis conversations and all the secrets he told u. U are a big fool. Please can any one tell me or explain what Emma  met with this.      At the this point let me tell you the gospel truth, James will never ever marry you.) (silence) "You know what, from now on, lets talk about ourselves. let’s keep our affairs out of this"
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 24-05-2014 10:15 AM (9 years ago)
LET EMMA AGU GO 2 HELL, HE IS A DISAPPOINTMENT
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 24-05-2014 11:36 AM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 24-05-2014 11:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 24-05-2014 11:37 AM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 24-05-2014 11:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 24-05-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago)
Abeg who is this kiss and tell Emma fellow? Chaii there is God o!

Posted: at 24-05-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 24-05-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-05-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oaks007 at 24-05-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago)
This Emma guy na snitch and a traitor.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wizkyy at 24-05-2014 01:35 PM (9 years ago)
EVERY DAY DIS PEOPLE STORIES,I DON TIRE FOR DEM HA!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2014 01:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 24-05-2014 03:13 PM (9 years ago)
Passing.... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 24-05-2014 03:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 24-05-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago)
Una wahala too much
Posted: at 24-05-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 24-05-2014 03:43 PM (9 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 24-05-2014 03:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 24-05-2014 06:47 PM (9 years ago)
Emma Wetin dey bite you,abi u want date d girl,or u dey date d girl,u no dey mature at all,I think say dis matter don end,u go dey play audio,u be saint? U too get secret,nonsense.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 06:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 24-05-2014 08:55 PM (9 years ago)
EMMA AND JIM, THIS WHOLE THING IS IMMATURE AND CHILDISH OF YOU GUYS. YOU ARE MEN, YOU BOTH CAN SIT DOWN IN A CAFE HAVE SOME COUPLE OF BEERS AND TALK THINGS OVER LIKE MEN AND PUT THIS WHOLE UGLY KID-LIKE SAGA BEHIND YOU.

EMMA, THE MORE YOU RELEASE THESE AUDIOS YOU ONLY CREATE MORE HASSLES. BRO, AS A JOURNALIST APPLY SOME ELEMENT OF PROFESSIONALISM.

JIM ON YOUR PART, LEARN TO HAVE SOME RESERVATIONS WHEN YOU TALK WITH JOURNALISTS.

I PRAY GOD YOU BOTH SQUASH THIS THING AND BE FRIENDS AGAIN. THERE IS NO POINT, NO SENSE IN THIS CRAZINESS. 
Posted: at 24-05-2014 08:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 24-05-2014 08:58 PM (9 years ago)
"IN A SITUATION WHERE MEN BEHAVE LIKE WOMEN, HOW DO MEN EXPECT WOMEN TO BEHAVE? IT'S A SHAME"

CHIKA J. NJOKU
Posted: at 24-05-2014 08:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 24-05-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 24-05-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- morrisony2k at 24-05-2014 11:56 PM (9 years ago)
biafra kwanu
Posted: at 24-05-2014 11:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoroj at 25-05-2014 01:43 AM (9 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 25-05-2014 01:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 25-05-2014 02:20 AM (9 years ago)
Emma Agwu, before there was any problem between you and Jim, you were recording conversations with a boy that looked up to you as elderly......You saw the potentials of the younger guy and you're jealous.....you wish you had the guts he has when you were his age. You ruined the chances of Jim progressing quickly in the states....he confided in you and you exposed him.....and you'll do anything in YOUR MIGHTY SHIT POWER to make him a nobody....Jim with past is quite easy to frame for the ''sadist heart EMMA AGWU''.  What Jim wants to achieve, most of you guys did in western world, so what's the biggie EMMA AGWU HYPOCRITE  Huh? Next time vulnurable Jim should choose his friend wisely. He lost his Mum and it's the best time to kill the poor boy.....b'cos he'll be too weak to focus Embarrassed Well, there's no such Igbo culture in you that made you behaved like that; they help themselves in US or leave you to find your way. You've been existing since 80s.....just few days AGO....it's like yesterday, Emma..... Chinua Achebe existed for almost a century, shined for 52yrs......they're still using his books for GCSE in U.K.  Cheesy
But writer EMMA AGWU chose to demonstrate his wtitting skills on damaging a damaged boy more.....you want to rebrand him....ha ha; go and rebrand yourself first Emma....if you told Ketura Jim won't marry her then you surely told Nadia soooo many things! Leave our Naija boy alone!!
Emma Agwu, you're such a fool and you're evil too....if you have problem with your mortgage in America, go and do part time cabbie and leave the poor boy alone...you're so bitter.....GET A LIFE EMMA Angry
Posted: at 25-05-2014 02:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- benicar at 25-05-2014 02:57 AM (9 years ago)
This Emma Agu is a lunatic and should be be banished from the face of the earth. Where did this guy  get his carer. He will roth in hell.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 02:57 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie