Another Bomb Goes Off Near Football Viewing Center In Jos, Plateau State (Page 3)

Date: 24-05-2014 10:09 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- smilingbab at 25-05-2014 10:09 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: hazann on 24-05-2014 10:53 PM
Islam is Religion of Peace
u say wot??? If i slap u!!
Posted: at 25-05-2014 10:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 25-05-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago)
NO SECURITY
Posted: at 25-05-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cheersbabe at 25-05-2014 12:18 PM (9 years ago)
Thank God the wicked being recieve part of his reward immediately. ..That is how God will visit all the bokos and they will kill themselves before the end of this 2014...God will cause confusion in tge gathering of the bokos and they will all attack themselves till death take them away.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 12:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Mindcare at 25-05-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago)
Whatsoever you sow, surely that's what you'll reap. You cannot cultivate yam and reap tapioca. Northerns must reap what sowed during the civil war as they killed innocent Biafran children.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mindcare at 25-05-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago)
Whatsoever you sow, surely that's what you'll reap. You cannot cultivate yam and reap tapioca. Northerns must reap what they sow during the civil war as they killed innocent Biafran children.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 25-05-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago)
 Until that lunatic  Shekau and the white widow are both captured or exterminated the senseless killings will go unabated

Posted: at 25-05-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fantastic11 at 25-05-2014 08:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: hazann on 24-05-2014 10:53 PM
Islam is Religion of Peace.  Very contradicting! Hnmmm
Posted: at 25-05-2014 08:07 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SugarBB at 25-05-2014 08:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 25-05-2014 08:53 AM
“I am a Muslim by faith, a Christian by spirit, a Jew by heart,and above all I am a human being.”~By Dr. Tawfik Hamid, an Egyptian scholar and author.I was born a Muslim and lived all my life as a follower of Islam.After the barbaric terrorist attacks done by the hands of my fellow Muslims everywhere on this globe, and after the too many violent acts by Islamists in many parts of the world, I feel responsible as a Muslim and as a human being to speak out and tell the truth to protect the world and Muslims as well from a coming catastrophe and war of civilizations.I have to admit that our current Islamic teaching creates violence and hatred toward non-Muslims.We Muslims are the ones who need to change.Until now we have accepted polygamy, the beating of women by men, and killing those who convert from Islam to other religions.We have never had a clear and strong stand against the concept of slavery or wars, to spread our religion and to subjugate others to Islam and force them to pay a humiliating tax called jizia.We ask others to respect our religion while all the time we curse non-Muslims loudly (in Arabic) in our Friday prayers in the mosquesWhat message do we convey to our children when we call the Jews “descendants of the pigs and monkeys”? [Yet, both Arabs and Jews are descendants of Ibrahim (Abraham)!]Is this a message of love and peace, or a message of hate?I have been into [Christian] churches and [Jewish] synagogues where they were praying for Muslims.While all the time, we curse them, and teach our generations to call them “infidels”, and to hate themWe immediately jump in a ‘knee jerk reflex’ to defend Prophet Mohammad when someone accuses him of being a pedophile while, at the same time, ….we are proud with the story in our Islamic books that he married a young girl seven years old [Aisha] when he was above 50 years old.I am sad to say that many, if not most of us, rejoiced in happiness after September 11th and after many other terror attacks.Muslims denounce these attacks to look good in front of the media, but we condone the Islamic terrorists and sympathise with their cause.Until now our ‘reputable’ top religious authorities have never issued a fatwa or religious statement to proclaim Bin Laden as an apostate, while an author, like Rushdie, was declared an apostate who should be killed according to Islamic Shari’a law just for writing a book criticizing Islam.Muslims demonstrated to get more religious rights as we did in France to stop the ban on the hijab (head scarf), while we did not demonstrate with such passion and in such numbers against the terrorist murders. It is our absolute silence against the terrorists that gives the energy to these terrorists to continue doing their evil acts.We Muslims need to stop blaming our problems on others or on the Israeli/Palestinian conflict.As a matter of honesty, Israel is the only light of democracy, civilization, and human rights in the whole Middle East .We kicked out the Jews with no compensation or mercy from most of the Arab countries to make them “Jews-free countries” while Israel accepted more than a million Arabs to live there, have their own nationality, and enjoy their rights as human beings. In Israel, women cannot be beaten legally by men, and any person can change his/her belief system with no fear of being killed by the Islamic law of ‘apostasy,’ while in our Islamic world people do not enjoy any of these rights.I agree that the ‘Palestinians’ suffer, but they suffer because of their corrupt leaders and not because of Israel .It is not common to see Arabs who live in Israel leaving to live in the Arab world.On the other hand, we used to see thousands of Palestinians going to work with happiness in Israel , its ‘enemy.’ If Israel treats Arabs badly as some people claim, surely we would have seen the opposite happening.We Muslims need to admit our problems and face them. Only then we can treat them and start a new era to live in harmony with human mankind.Our religious leaders have to show a clear, and very strong stand against polygamy, paedophilia, slavery, killing those who convert from Islam to other religion, beating of women by men, and declaring wars on non-Muslims to spread Islam.Then, and only then, do we have the right to ask others to respect our religion..The time has come to stop our hypocrisy and say it openly: ‘We Muslims have to change !

I wish your fellow Muslims will listen to you but unfortunately evil has eaten deep into them right from the beginning. It'll do us all good if that religion goes into extinction cuz there's not a single good thing about that demonic religion.  Sorry if i sound a bit harsh

Posted: at 25-05-2014 08:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harryduke at 25-05-2014 09:00 PM (9 years ago)
dis boko pple no wan rest?God will punish all una generations,since u pple say pple no go rest,una go die both dos behind u pple.All the big heads in north,we know wot u pple re up2.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 09:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- harryduke at 25-05-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago)
just tk a look all ova the world,i mean countries havin problems(crisis),they re muslims countries.what i want 2 ask is dis,if God corse u pple?dat u pple will neva find peace in life?
Posted: at 25-05-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- larrygoldex at 26-05-2014 08:24 AM (9 years ago)
Bauchi road is where I pass to school everyday...nd it is also d muslim area as well....but dat doesn't warrant dat it d place where boko haram pple are resided..they are unknown to us..killing both muslim and christians...God should help us..cox we don't know whose state turn it d next...be security cautious nd always be @ alert to questioned ay stranger around u...u don't know..else call pple attention...south, west, east be careful..nt only north it happening"""
Posted: at 26-05-2014 08:24 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 26-05-2014 10:15 AM (9 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 26-05-2014 10:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fazob at 26-05-2014 01:51 PM (9 years ago)
Boko haram is not a Nigerian thing mind u. it is every where in West Africa and I suppose the attacker or suicide bomber was not a Nigerian so as to know Jos and locate his target. He was actually going somewhere but was intercepted and interrogated and he let it off right there. Eye witness account   
Posted: at 26-05-2014 01:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valentinezion at 26-05-2014 04:23 PM (9 years ago)
make they blow up all north is not our buisness
Posted: at 26-05-2014 04:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oursenator at 26-05-2014 05:54 PM (9 years ago)
why muslims like war  killing innocent poeple is that the more they kill the more power they get and the more reward they get from their evil master satan the devil,  a fool call sin enjoyment
1  free 4 virgen women or more for them when they die ( their beieve )
2   free recomendation for promotion
3   more bood bank for drinking   thats where their power is and many more

what an evi religion who does not respect their own life how then can they respect other lives Jehovah the AMIGHTY GOD will judge everyone whether you beieve it or not whether u like it or not thats the truth, judgement day is coming when each person will give account of him/herself
Posted: at 26-05-2014 05:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 29-11-2014 06:03 AM (9 years ago)
Nawaho

Posted: at 29-11-2014 06:03 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]