thnx GOD u say scuddetti ... no problem with that ac millan can win dat one ...
and INTER MILLAN SHUD WIN SCUDETTO abi any problem with dat

YES OHHH INTER MILAN 4 SCUDETTO NO DOUBT ABOUT IT.......
Quote from: coolguys235 on 19-11-2009 06:10 PM Quote from: Sheenor on 19-11-2009 04:52 PM you guys should forget about scuddeti it belongs to milan... thnx GOD u say scuddetti ... no problem with that ac millan can win dat one ... and INTER MILLAN SHUD WIN SCUDETTO abi any problem with dat ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YES OHHH INTER MILAN 4 SCUDETTO NO DOUBT ABOUT IT.......
plus champions league Reply![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Scudetto is Singular ReplyScudetti is Plural Thats it.. Anyways Forza Inter~ KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
COOLGUY ....GUY I HAVE TOLD U TO 4GOT ABT THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE ...BC THAT ONE BELONG TO STANFORD BRIDGE MEN............ Reply
@ keveen plz can u tell me hw many scudetti we are fighting for in italy.......if u know what i mean Reply@cyril4christ guy why u know want make i win the champions league nah Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
COOLGUY BC THE TROPHY BELONG TO CHELSEA THIS SEASON SO 4GOT ABT IT THIS SEASON................ Reply
but i don give u ....premiership . carlin cup. and fa cup.... wetin u want again .... abi u want make i collect all those three trophies from ur hand ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
TAKE CARLIN CUP GIVE IT TO MAN.U....THE THREE CUPS I NEED THIS SEASON IS EPL......FA CUP AND CL....SO NEXT SEASON U CAN TRY MAYBE U WILL GET THE CL Reply
hmmmmm ,, no let man u fan see this one ohhhh Reply![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
IF THEM SEE AM THEM WILL BE HAPPY BC THERE IS NO HOPE 4 THEM TO LIFT ANY TROPHY THIS SEASON Reply
ok ...... but i no dey there oohh ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
NO WORRY I DEY NO WAHALA.............THEM KNOW NAAAAAAAA Reply
its always gonna be inter millan Replybut i fink ac millan is gonna push dem far
push who ... ? ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
ASK AM WELL WELL OHHHHHHHH Reply
let inter fans be aware of juventus Reply
Quote from: coolguys235 on 22-11-2009 07:36 PM push who ... ? u dont expect inter to win the league just like that
Quote from: giftfas on 23-11-2009 05:04 PM let inter fans be aware of juventus Yes we already kno our enemies... we can handle'em all. Forza Inter! KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
yes ohhhh ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()