guy this pant go take u three years to wash ooooo
Out of experience?

u don come again kon
Just a new way of saying welcome.

yes how is work today, hope fine
Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: simele on 15-09-2009 03:42 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 03:40 PM Quote from: simele on 15-09-2009 03:34 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-09-2009 03:27 PM LOVE DONT LOVE ME........ERIC BENNET guy this pant go take u three years to wash ooooo Out of experience? ![]() u don come again kon Just a new way of saying welcome. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes how is work today, hope fine
Quote from: abipsy on 15-09-2009 03:59 PM [s :-\ize=12pt][/size] Wanting to know if a guy realy loves you is like finding out the depth of the ocean! mean go into ocaens that is suicide
Quote from: abipsy on 15-09-2009 03:59 PM [s :-\ize=12pt][/size] Wanting to know if a guy realy loves you is like finding out the depth of the ocean! Which is not impossible! ![]()
Quote from: simele on 15-09-2009 03:46 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: simele on 15-09-2009 03:42 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 03:40 PM Quote from: simele on 15-09-2009 03:34 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-09-2009 03:27 PM LOVE DONT LOVE ME........ERIC BENNET guy this pant go take u three years to wash ooooo Out of experience? ![]() u don come again kon Just a new way of saying welcome. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes how is work today, hope fine ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 04:11 PM Quote from: simele on 15-09-2009 03:46 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: simele on 15-09-2009 03:42 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 03:40 PM Quote from: simele on 15-09-2009 03:34 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-09-2009 03:27 PM LOVE DONT LOVE ME........ERIC BENNET guy this pant go take u three years to wash ooooo Out of experience? ![]() u don come again kon Just a new way of saying welcome. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes how is work today, hope fine ![]() thank GOD
Amen! Reply
Quote from: nickelovesu on 15-09-2009 06:28 PM the looks kan tell, hey i think thats wen he drives u painz and fearz away........ best way is to know he kips comin wen u say itz ova sigh
conversations attitude, u'll tell
Quote from: cleakoms on 15-09-2009 06:36 PM from his eyes ride on mister loverboi..... conversations attitude, u'll tell
Quote from: around_d_corner on 15-09-2009 06:38 PM Quote from: cleakoms on 15-09-2009 06:36 PM from his eyes ride on mister loverboi.....conversations attitude, u'll tell no mind the ladies jare.. they fall in luv and it's obvious to them the guy doesn't love them but they can't just leave him because he has tasted the forbidden fruit.. they become emotionally attached and they think it's luvvv
Quote from: lilgemli on 9-09-2009 09:53 PM These isn't really about me,but the question is that a friend of mine has been dating a guy for some months now,she asked mi if it was possible to know if the guy loved her n aw will you know? ya right....its not always abt u when u come up wth questions then its ur friend anyways, u can only find out if he loves u when u're on bed having it wth him, u watch to see his looks ![]()
huh Reply
... ReplyMen are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
y all dis ....... Reply
ok,good Reply
ur guts Reply
Still on this ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
looks like everyone knows one another here but if i must add my own comment, i want to believe that when a guy loves a gal u dont need to go about asking if someone thinks he loves u. the thing is if a guy loves a gal he might not be always all over u but at least u know he cares even without him saying it. ciao........ Reply
you will definitely know if you want to....I need to think about this one Reply![]()