Nigerian Army prepare for bloody showdown in Niger Delta! (Page 2)

Date: 10-09-2009 11:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Samy Da Special Robot
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- teeco at 10-09-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
we hope so

Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bali4real at 10-09-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Brightg on 10-09-2009 11:56 AM
come to think of it.he is doing the right thing.
yes he is . cos he has 1st used d diplomatick approach by offering amnesty.so for those proving sturborn then they should face d wrath of d law cos the MEND have demonstrated that they r not fighting for their comunity based on d current news of 200 of its members disrubting the normal activities in bayelsa few days ago claiming to protest to get their 10 million naira share each, 4 laying down their arms.u can imagine .yes they ve made the world know d wrong doings and injustice of the past administrations done to its communtities but r now taking advantage of that 4 their selfish intrest.how can there be development in a region where there is no peace. Huh?
Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 10-09-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
gbam

Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pancho at 10-09-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
no be lie.Cool

Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 10-09-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
They learnt selfishness from the top...........

Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 10-09-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
In as much as i am from Niger delta, i stand for KPOM still,
i know those boys are no longer fighting for a just cause
they are fighting for their own selfish interest.

What else do they expect Mr President to do? Kill himself right?
I support whatever action taken by Mr president at this point!

Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 10-09-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yakubuarome at 10-09-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Let them accept amnesty n watch out, failure 2 do so SHU'UBOROBASHI!
Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pancho at 10-09-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
nice one

Posted: at 10-09-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 10-09-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-09-2009 02:03 PM
Bad belly dey worry dem........the situations are not the same here.....so they shouldnt expect the presidency to use the same format...
well spoken  Grin
Posted: at 10-09-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-09-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bali4real on 10-09-2009 05:14 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-09-2009 02:03 PM
Bad belly dey worry dem........the situations are not the same here.....so they shouldnt expect the presidency to use the same format...
well spoken  Grin

Yes oo!

Posted: at 10-09-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amadollar at 10-09-2009 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
ALL MY PLAN IS TO DO THIS PEOPLE LIKE GHANA PEOPLE DO THEY TOP GOVERMENT ;;;;;;OUR GOVERMENT IS NOTHING BUT SHIT I HATE THEM AND IM HERE IN EXIL BUT HEN I COME HOME ITS WORST CUZ NIGER DELTA CAN NOT EVEN DO THE WORST I WILL DO      SO phyuk NIGERIA AND THEY GOVERMENT ITS ME QUOTE IT                            MY MUSIC IS COMIN SOOOOOON
Posted: at 10-09-2009 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Cydrick at 10-09-2009 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
wahala
Posted: at 10-09-2009 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel4christ at 11-09-2009 02:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: amadollar on 10-09-2009 11:31 PM
ALL MY PLAN IS TO DO THIS PEOPLE LIKE GHANA PEOPLE DO THEY TOP GOVERMENT ;;;;;;OUR GOVERMENT IS NOTHING BUT SHIT I HATE THEM AND IM HERE IN EXIL BUT HEN I COME HOME ITS WORST CUZ NIGER DELTA CAN NOT EVEN DO THE WORST I WILL DO      SO phyuk NIGERIA AND THEY GOVERMENT ITS ME QUOTE IT                            MY MUSIC IS COMIN SOOOOOON

DID U SAY phyuk NIGERIA!!! HMMM OKAY OOOO UR YARNS BE LIKE PLANTAIN WAY GROW BORN PIKIN AND THE MAMA CON FACE DOWN AND THE PIKIN CON THEY ASK IN MAMA SAY WHY IN FACE DOWN CON THEY YARB AM Grin......MAKE YA MUSIC COMEOUT....OOOOO... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Base10 at 11-09-2009 05:06 AM (14 years ago)
If you think this people are not fighting for a just course, then why dont you suspend all exploration worls in that region to achieve peace? thesame hands that feeds the nation you want to leave it untidy and you expect peace to reign. See how wicked the government of Nigeria has been to the Niger deltans, they want to take the resurces by force even if it means killing the people to get it.
Posted: at 11-09-2009 05:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Base10 at 11-09-2009 05:08 AM (14 years ago)
If you think this people are not fighting for a just course, then why dont you suspend all exploration works in that region to achieve peace? Thesame hands that feeds the nation you want to leave it untidy and you expect peace to reign. See how wicked the government of Nigeria has been to the Niger deltans, they want to take the resurces by force even if it means killing the people to get it.
Posted: at 11-09-2009 05:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- redcapchief at 11-09-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago)
I am against the military invasion of the Niger delta region into-to.The last time they went there how many militants did they kill and how many civilian casualty were involved both our young and old women even the pregnant women and children. Whatever anyone will support please put yourself in the shoes of those who will lose their lives or loved ones in the hands of unprofessional Nigerian military men.What i think Yaradua should do is to train the military first on this kind of mission and not to kill innocent people.If Americans or NATO were like our military which means there wont be Iraq or Afghanistan in existence today.Please make una help advice Mr 7 point agenda
Posted: at 11-09-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 11-09-2009 08:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: markpun2000 on 10-09-2009 09:39 PM
MAKE UNA PARK UNA THINGS RUN NAIJA IS ON FIRE. ME D GO GHANA.IS THERE GLO IN GHANA?

remain there

Posted: at 11-09-2009 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brightg at 11-09-2009 08:31 AM (14 years ago)
well lets watch and see.
Posted: at 11-09-2009 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: redcapchief on 11-09-2009 05:21 AM
I am against the military invasion of the Niger delta region into-to.The last time they went there how many militants did they kill and how many civilian casualty were involved both our young and old women even the pregnant women and children. Whatever anyone will support please put yourself in the shoes of those who will lose their lives or loved ones in the hands of unprofessional Nigerian military men.What i think Yaradua should do is to train the military first on this kind of mission and not to kill innocent people.If Americans or NATO were like our military which means there wont be Iraq or Afghanistan in existence today.Please make una help advice Mr 7 point agenda

Exactly my point bro!

Posted: at 11-09-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

13. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son