Nigerian Army prepare for bloody showdown in Niger Delta! (Page 4)

Date: 10-09-2009 11:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Samy Da Special Robot
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MANDYLICIOUS on 11-09-2009 12:54 PM
WELL, I FEEL THATS THE RIGHT THING FOR PRESIDENT YAR ADUA  TO DO NOW SINCE THOSE BOYS HAVE REFUSED TO COOPERATE EVEN WITH THE AMNESTY DEAL. THEY'RE ALL VERY STUPID AND UNREALISTIC. THEY SHOULD BE DEALT WITH IN THE HARDEST WAY. THE ARMY SHOULD PREPARE FOR THIS VERY WELL COS THOSE BOYS ARE DANGEROUS. THEY'VE KILLED SO MANY OF OUR MILITARY OFFICERS AND THEY SHOULD DIE TOO. AFTER ALL THEY KEEP DESTROYING OUR OIL FACILITIES AND PUTTING NIGERIA IN SO MUCH MORE MESS THAN IT IS ALREADY IN.

Look at you; you think they are fortunate as you? Come to some places in the Niger Delta you'll definitely pity the people living there. You don't have to be hard on them; they've their reasons to reject the amnesty introduced by President Yar'adua.
 "keep destroying your oil facilities" what have they done all these our people has been suffering looking for means to survive? Absolute nothing, the oil belongs to us, we destroy it if we choose to do that, since we are not been recognized at all in our own community.

Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 11-09-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
NO sammy i disagree with you.

Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 11-09-2009 01:45 PM
Charlydyke, you are right bros but i hope you know that FG gives 13% to the region which goes into the pocket of the rich few. Even if the FG gives them 50% it might not change the trend.

Themilitants should first give peace a chance. Have you been to PH, have you witnessed any of the attacks? guy fighting and destroying everything will NEVER make good their plight.

@sammyrock, the presence of JTF is ironically the saving grace of the so called ORDINARY CIVILIANS.

You think so? Nope, he is planning to kill them all. And you know those boys won't sit back and watch themselves to be killed by the JTF, definitely they'll launch an attack on the JTF's

Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 11-09-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
@Mandy...........dont forget that there is no who they wont end up hurting innocent citizens.......

Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 11-09-2009 01:48 PM
NO sammy i disagree with you.

l don vex, we are really suffering Angry

Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 11-09-2009 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
No vex ooo

Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 11-09-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Sammy beliv you me, the international community is watching and he wont do a thing like that.
okay why do you think Mr President did not order a fight with them from the beginning? Or do you think those boys can withstand Nigerian army?

See guy lets face it, yes we've been marginalised No doubt, but for the first time a president wants to do some thing diff for the region LET them give him a CHANCE thats all

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-09-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
ok...reading

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 11-09-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
kool my dp, how ur wkend go be na?

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- oceanlinkus at 11-09-2009 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
mend is fighting for their right and everybody knows about it, whipping them out is not the best opinion. Let their needs be met or better still figure out a better way of addressing the issue once and for all.  

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- charlydyke at 11-09-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 11-09-2009 01:45 PM
Charlydyke, you are right bros but i hope you know that FG gives 13% to the region which goes into the pocket of the rich few. Even if the FG gives them 50% it might not change the trend.

Themilitants should first give peace a chance. Have you been to PH, have you witnessed any of the attacks? guy fighting and destroying everything will NEVER make good their plight.

@sammyrock, the presence of JTF is ironically the saving grace of the so called ORDINARY CIVILIANS.
13% is not up to the recommended standard. i think it is around 25%. let the govt give it to them and control how it is being used. that is why they are govrenment. after that, any other agitation will be criminal.
 And bros mind u that there are genuine(those fighting d N/Delta course) and fake militants. some of the attacks in the cities are done by some criminal elements & opportunists who take advantage of the problem to pepertrate evil.
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 11-09-2009 02:04 PM
Sammy beliv you me, the international community is watching and he wont do a thing like that.
okay why do you think Mr President did not order a fight with them from the beginning? Or do you think those boys can withstand Nigerian army?

See guy lets face it, yes we've been marginalised No doubt, but for the first time a president wants to do some thing diff for the region LET them give him a CHANCE thats all

Give him a chance you said; ln the detriment of who? Well, all l know if they want peace, let him attend to our needs and the development of our communities. We have suffered alot from the past governments.

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 11-09-2009 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Yes! they've fought galantly and we've seen their strength.
They are powerful and strong men, Now it is time for NEGOTIATION
TO GIVE THEM WHAT THEY WANT yet some of them doesn't want the negotiation
so the how will they get what they want

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-09-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
waco, they suspect their is a snake under the grass in all these  talks......dats what i think though....

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Gbravo at 11-09-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
this sarmyrocko self.......
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 11-09-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
well, i think i am okay with this issue.
as far as i am concerned, i belliv in dialogue and peaceful negotiation.

You may be right and i may be wrong.
TILL 2moro i wount support militancy cos it has done more harm than good.

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-09-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
ok sir......me too

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- agbiwo at 11-09-2009 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
for me am a Niger delta we have to stop fighting and give peace other chance....
forget about being great and a great region
ask yourselves if our house is being burn down
go to Pakistan the Taliban did the same thing and never want to put down their weapon
because they use it for stalling and molesting..its hard to stop them now because they have gotten out of hand .if should die let me die for peace not for pieces
two leaders step down why can't their follower step down too....if they are not stelling with the weapon for peace now pieces
Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- agbiwo at 11-09-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
for me am a Niger delta we have to stop fighting and give peace other chance....
forget about being great and a great region
ask yourselves if our house is being burn down
go to Pakistan the Taliban did the same thing and never want to put down their weapon
because they use it for stalling and molesting..its hard to stop them now because they have gotten out of hand .if should die let me die for peace not for pieces
two leaders step down why can't their follower step down too....if they are not stelling with the weapon for peace now pieces
Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Gbravo on 11-09-2009 02:46 PM
this sarmyrocko self.......

Oga, wetin l do?

Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10