Nollywood actress Chioma Chukwuka-Akpotha yesterday tweeted that she was harassed by some policemen in Enugu where she's currently on a set. She said she had the video and now she's released it. Watch...
Hey Chyoma, I am one of your die-hard Fans and ready to defend you at all cost but sincerely,I guess Onyeka should have allowed those guys in black to search him. I know someone like you have nothing to hide. Please like you said, go back to work because you mean so much to me. I love you Chy.
Posted: at 5-06-2014 07:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
but the police men didnt do anything wrong on the video i see here,the oyenka was prooving stuborn because he tought being with the actress nothing would happen,even chioma dey video to treaten the police men like say she get acess to president jonathan or police comissioner not knowing say ni to post the video here
Posted: at 5-06-2014 08:46 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
daveobahon at 5-06-2014 09:13 AM (10 years ago) (m)
God4bid if dem shoot Onyeka nw evrybdy go dey abuse NPF jst cu'mon search u cud hear d policeman saying repeatedly haba I no blame d policemen@all country no safe anybdy fit carry bomb sum pple dnt undstnd tat u shud not b stubborn evrytym a polie man as d right to search.Onyeka deserve slap
Posted: at 5-06-2014 09:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
pls my people tell me what the policemen have done wrong , we are all hearing d reason why they have stopped as d officers are on stop and search , if they don't do their job we complain, if they do it we still complain, if don't have anything to hide u could have allowed them to search and get away, or because u are a celebrity u aboved d law. u should have use ur precious time doing another thing valuable than to upload d innocent policemen video on you tube, stop and search happen everywhere even in England. STUPID GOAT.
Posted: at 5-06-2014 09:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
It's only in Naija dat people argue and insult men in uniform. Wit our security challenges, who are u those police men on duty can't stop and search you.
Posted: at 5-06-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Una carry human part?? Why not allow Police do their job? Did they demand money from you people? Na Igbo man dey supply Boko Haram with ammunitions when Army catch for East.
Posted: at 5-06-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
henman4u2002 at 5-06-2014 12:56 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Word of advise, tell your Onyeka say Coal City nobe where you go come dey show off for the police. Do you know weting police don see for Enugu in the hands of Frat boys, Just searching and you are proving what? Listen, men wey rogade pass your Onyeka 100 times dey obey police for Enugu let alone that Jew wey i dey see for that video. Next time you are going to Enugu, do not take Onyeka along because he might go and show off for rogade frat men and that will be the end of all of you in that vehicle. No matter what you are, Enugu no send you because nobody is above the law in Coal Rogade City
Posted: at 5-06-2014 12:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming