"Love Is" ... Tell me what you think. (Page 2)

Date: 11-09-2009 9:28 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- Akpan01 at 15-09-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
LOVE IS AN IDEA...WE TRY FOLLOW IT.

Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 15-09-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
love is proverbs 4:7
Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-09-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
ME I DONNO O

Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 15-09-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
den look ya bible
Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-09-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
YEH ONLY GOD IS THE REALL LOVE SHA....

Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 15-09-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
cos he is lov..and lov witout God is rubbish
Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-09-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
HMM TRUE SHA...

Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 15-09-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 14-09-2009 05:23 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-09-2009 05:05 PM
Love is all that matters here on NP. 1 LOVE NAIJA PALS! Wink
abiiiiiiiiiii

Chao!
Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 15-09-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on 12-09-2009 07:02 AM
Quote from: princemech on 11-09-2009 09:28 AM
Love is a funny thing .....
we know not where it starts.
It is that special feeling .....
that grows within our hearts.

It is kept in a secret place .....
a place that I do not know.
Is it in our hearts.... or is it in our eyes?
or is it in a soft spot ... deep within our soul.

They say you shouldn't go looking for love
because where it hides ..... no one knows where.
But some way .. some time ... some day .....
you'll just turn around ... and love ... it will be there.

Love is like the soft petals ... from a beautiful red rose,
The rose that I give to you ... why .... no one knows.
Love ... it makes us do the little special things.
Something says just do them, and you don't know why.
You do them for that one special person ....
The one .. who puts the twinkle in your eye.

Shit. A rose is a rose. Love is love. wt does rose hv to do wif love? abegi.

he he he eh he  Grin Grin Grin Grin
ktalent abeg, help me ask him ooo
Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 15-09-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 15-09-2009 04:21 PM
Quote from: ktalent on 12-09-2009 07:02 AM
Quote from: princemech on 11-09-2009 09:28 AM
Love is a funny thing .....
we know not where it starts.
It is that special feeling .....
that grows within our hearts.

It is kept in a secret place .....
a place that I do not know.
Is it in our hearts.... or is it in our eyes?
or is it in a soft spot ... deep within our soul.

They say you shouldn't go looking for love
because where it hides ..... no one knows where.
But some way .. some time ... some day .....
you'll just turn around ... and love ... it will be there.

Love is like the soft petals ... from a beautiful red rose,
The rose that I give to you ... why .... no one knows.
Love ... it makes us do the little special things.
Something says just do them, and you don't know why.
You do them for that one special person ....
The one .. who puts the twinkle in your eye.

Shit. A rose is a rose. Love is love. wt does rose hv to do wif love? abegi.

Cos rose is love. Grin
Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
Love, lover, lovely.

Posted: at 16-09-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenjacky at 17-09-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
LOVE

to be with somebody to show him ur respect u got for him to be always nice and truthful to him to share everything u have with him to be there for him in good or bad times  to listen to him to thats what i call love
Posted: at 17-09-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bintasalam at 22-09-2009 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
love makes u exist,happy,is d reason why u breathe.and at d same time love takes away evry thing from u.can som1 help me find a word to coverall dis
Posted: at 22-09-2009 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 23-09-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago)
hisssss

Posted: at 23-09-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 23-09-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-09-2009 04:18 PM
Quote from: OBEYMAN on 14-09-2009 04:16 PM
Wat is LOVE? Nonsense....... No, spare me dat shit. I hate hearing dat four letter word ''love''. Pls stop dwelling and grappling in the threshold of fantasy and imagination, grow wise............

Can u just pls read ur quote again and check where i quoted a word in red? Grin Grin

NA TEACHER U I BEGI COMMOT FOR ROAD MAKE WE SEE ROAD...IS KIND OF EMBARRASSING ANYWAY
Posted: at 23-09-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 23-09-2009 02:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bintasalam on 22-09-2009 10:46 PM
love makes u exist,happy,is d reason why u breathe.and at d same time love takes away evry thing from u.can som1 help me find a word to coverall dis

MRS LOVE I KNOW U GO LIKE THIS ONE Grin

ANYWAY PLAYING ALONG WITH THE 4LETTER WORDS CALLED LOVE IS KINDA GOOD BUT U MOST BE READY FOR THE OTHER SIDE OF IT.TO ME LOVE IS A FEELINGS WHEN THE FEELINGS IS NOT THERE ANYMORE OR WHEN THEY GET TIRED OF IT THATS WHEN U SEE SERIES OF HEARTBREAK EVERYWHERE ABI WATIN UNA THEY CALL AM SELF Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-09-2009 02:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 24-09-2009 05:34 AM (14 years ago)
Loveness... Loving. . . Loved
Posted: at 24-09-2009 05:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac