Trouble As Fulani Herdsmen Invade Towns In Enugu With AK 47 (Page 2)

Date: 10-06-2014 10:02 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- zednaijaman at 10-06-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago)
I hope this incident will deter some persons from typing that popular inhumane " make una de kill una self" cliche on this forum? Nigerians, wake up!
Posted: at 10-06-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zednaijaman at 10-06-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago)
I hope this incident will deter some persons from typing that popular inhumane " make una de kill una self" cliche on this forum? Nigerians, wake up!
Posted: at 10-06-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 10-06-2014 02:51 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-06-2014 02:51 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zednaijaman at 10-06-2014 02:56 PM (9 years ago)
kai! network ba
Posted: at 10-06-2014 02:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 10-06-2014 03:00 PM (9 years ago)
Nawa oh
Posted: at 10-06-2014 03:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 10-06-2014 03:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: humphreyedet on 10-06-2014 11:08 AM
I thought I was hearing biafra..una nor get levels...mak dem try dat rubbish for Edo we go wipe dem to d pikin wey dey dere belle..fulani bring war come ur door mat u are waiting on government dat could not solve boko haram dat started d same way..anu fia

aboki not fit try that nonsense in Edo land,boc the previous nonsense they attempted they know what they received,if aboki kill one bini person na to go straight to Hausa quarter  replace dozen to one,they know,b4 adam oshio ll say stop den go don collect.
Posted: at 10-06-2014 03:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 10-06-2014 03:23 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 10-06-2014 12:23 PM
anybody that takes law into his hand, is an awusa or foolnani man,we have conscience, b4 we take action we have to follow the law,meanwhile nothing differents between EDOS and foonanis, u all re the same, but wait and see our next action, professional highway rubers and international prostitutes.

Benin is a place of hospitality ,you can live there as far that u respect u self,but no matter who u are ,don't steps on the people toes ,boc u ll not go free,and u talks about rubbers ,but the incidents of rubbers i had been hearing even the ones we are reading from the forum,most of the names are from the eas,t and international prostitution and the local ones what is the difference,u guys are just noise makers,the up biafra wen una dey shout na so the level doll,ok wait for govt to come and secure ur land 4 u,abi not be the same nigeria govt una dey call zoo una dey call now 4 intervention as u said,boc aboki look uchi face b4 den they act ,my friend wake up.
Posted: at 10-06-2014 03:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 10-06-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 10-06-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- fujiblack at 10-06-2014 04:47 PM (9 years ago)
Am so ashame that a king of a community is this weak..am from(ibite-olo) ezeagu and I tell you they can't try it in my village..we don't even give them the chance to settle in our domain..
Posted: at 10-06-2014 04:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 10-06-2014 05:02 PM (9 years ago)
“It is not that we cannot defend ourselves or that we do not have what it takes to defend ourselves, but we are only trying to do this within the ambit of the law so that our actions do not worsen the already bad situation.

translation.;

we are scared to death of these fulanis. abeg make una send for army quick quick to come help us.
Posted: at 10-06-2014 05:02 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- nobleladyG at 10-06-2014 05:04 PM (9 years ago)
GOD please save our land Biafra from deadly insurgency

Posted: at 10-06-2014 05:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjiwolo at 10-06-2014 05:54 PM (9 years ago)
Igbo umu biafra na wetin una go do now?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 10-06-2014 05:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 10-06-2014 06:09 PM (9 years ago)
so it has gotten to this extent?
Posted: at 10-06-2014 06:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy_real at 10-06-2014 07:11 PM (9 years ago)
Dis fulanis  has so much guts dat amaze me... Imagine going to peoples land n start intimadatin, humiliating n killin dem.. Wat happen in Benue state should be a lesson to d igbo... Dnt even let dem to ur  land. Dis Animals re hrtless.
Posted: at 10-06-2014 07:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 10-06-2014 07:32 PM (9 years ago)
Wahala!
Posted: at 10-06-2014 07:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 10-06-2014 07:36 PM (9 years ago)
What! I can't believe this is happening in my biafraland, so after the hausa killing of biafra people during the war.. And the killing of biafrans again by boko haram and other usual killing of biafrans in the north, u still allow those retard uncivilised black monkey to come in our domot to kill, and rape our women in our own house and land, oh god! Why must u people wait for the government b4 u defend yourselves? Did those useless aboki take order from government b4 the came to attack u? It's called self defence... Please kill them all with impunity b4 they kill u all and claim our land. Government that can't protect a whole abuja that is our capital state will come and protect u in the east. Those people u think that they are herdsmen are boko haram for real, please start killing any herdsmen u see in any part of biafraland my igbo people cuz we are not going to be at the receiving end anymore. Enough!!!
Posted: at 10-06-2014 07:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Mindcare at 10-06-2014 07:53 PM (9 years ago)
If your opponent knows your weak point; you're finished. Igbos always cherished life as nobody wants to die no matter the condition in the country or their family. Hausas were chewing more than they can bite till the minds of Igbos turn to brutality or cherish to die to secure their fatherland, Biafra. This nonsense cannot happen in any AWUSA city.

If this kind of thing happen in my town I must make sure that entire herdsmen die as their cattle will belong to me because I cannot wait for government's reaction. They took laws into their hands therefore I have to act jungle justice. Stupid!!!
Posted: at 10-06-2014 07:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 10-06-2014 11:28 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-06-2014 11:28 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 11-06-2014 12:06 AM (9 years ago)
Aha wey d biafrans. Wat are they doing dat a phyuking fulani will invade their town or is it only on naijapals we hear or read ur comments???
Posted: at 11-06-2014 12:06 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozzeey at 11-06-2014 01:26 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-06-2014 01:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming