Teenage Girl Spying For Boko Haram Caught By Soldiers (Page 2)

Date: 11-06-2014 8:04 am (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- odprince at 11-06-2014 09:41 PM (9 years ago)
i can't stop laughing
Posted: at 11-06-2014 09:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- labyrinth_aq at 11-06-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago)
 Cry
Download #30daysthemovie here: http://www.my30daysthemovie.com/. It stars #genevievennaji
To get more updates, please don't forget to "LIKE" our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/30Daysthemovie
and follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/30daysthemovie
It is more than watching a movie.
Posted: at 11-06-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- henryob at 12-06-2014 01:17 AM (9 years ago)
Lie
Posted: at 12-06-2014 01:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 12-06-2014 02:24 AM (9 years ago)
Do they inject black magic in their Blood to spy for them, I believe the girls knows what they are doing and they feel good about it, I believe they are also members of boko haram because they are not day dreaming and were not forced to do the spy job.
Posted: at 12-06-2014 02:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeokrex at 12-06-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago)
TOR
Posted: at 12-06-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 12-06-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago)
VERY SERIOUS
Posted: at 12-06-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- viddycool at 12-06-2014 02:05 PM (9 years ago)
God save Nigeria
Posted: at 12-06-2014 02:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 12-06-2014 03:32 PM (9 years ago)
Pls give us name so we will believe.
Posted: at 12-06-2014 03:32 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Y-ON at 12-06-2014 03:36 PM (9 years ago)
INTENSIFY STOP AND SEARCH TO CHECK ARMS TRAFFICKING ACROSS NIGERIA

According to report, the Nigerian soldiers intercepted, at Nnsukka, three persons involved in illegal trafficking of arms and ammunition. They are DSP Abu Haruna (retired), one Police Corporal Solomon, and the driver of the bus, one Onuwa Attaka. They were moving the arms from Imo State to the Northern part of the country. One of the three suspects who was identified as an officer of the Imo State Police command, Corporal Solomon, escaped at the scene they were caught.

The other two men have confessed their involvement in supplying arms to insurgents. They were also on their way to supply more arms to the insurgents when they were caught. The items found in the bus were 40 AK47 magazines, 4 boxes of AK47 live ammunition, 100 pieces of live cartridges, one piece of Denin Mopol khaki and charms concealed in a cap.

Retired DSP Abu Haruna had confessed to have been involved in arms dealing since he retired from the police. He said they were on a mission to supply one of their buyers in Taraba State.

There should be proper investigation into all the arm deals these people had involved in. All efforts should be taken to recover all the arms they have ever supplied and get information on other arm dealers through these suspects. This case of course should be treated professionally by the police in order to assist all efforts of the Federal Government to totally check the insurgents.

The Nigerian Police must improve further on its stop and search efforts. It has helped more in preventing crime and recovering more stolen and illegal items. It should be conducted in a way that will not cause unnecessary traffic disturbances. If not that the military guys were there to suspect these illegal arm dealers, they would have supplied more arms to Boko Haram. So, police stop and search is needed at least along the major exits and routes out and in of every state in Nigeria.

We also need bomb and weapon detectors across the nation. Government should endeavor to spend more on acquiring sophisticated technology to assist in fighting crime and terrorism. We also need more of sniffing dogs that can detect weapons and bombs. Useful electronic devices that can alert our security agents and help them track down criminals should be installed and provided.

Also, we need CCTV cameras, not just for mere installation and display. We need them to function and Nigerians trained to handle them well. Our schools and business organizations should start installing CCTV camera systems to check movement in and out of their premises.

Likewise, everybody in Nigeria must be security conscious. We must be ready to provide useful information to our law enforcers. Our NGOs need to start contributing in this regard by assisting in providing useful security tips to members of the public. People who have useful ideas that can help fight crime and terrorism should provide them directly to the concerned security agency. If you are finding it difficult to reach them, you can contact us on the Peace Talk page to connect you.

Please, let us start changing our thinking and join hands together to make Nigeria work better. We can do more to make our security agents succeed because not all cases of people dealing in arms would be caught the way these soldiers caught this bus. There are many cases out there yet to be discovered, like factories, stores and strange vehicles. But through the security consciousness of members of the public, no criminal will go uncaught.

In case you have more security tips that will benefit all of us, please share it now. Thank you!
— with Bill Gates and 99 others.
Photo: INTENSIFY STOP AND SEARCH TO CHECK ARMS TRAFFICKING ACROSS NIGERIA According to report, the Nigerian soldiers intercepted, at Nnsukka, three persons involved in illegal trafficking of arms and ammunition. They are DSP Abu Haruna (retired), one Police Corporal Solomon, and the driver of the bus, one Onuwa Attaka. They were moving the arms from Imo State to the Northern part of the country. One of the three suspects who was identified as an officer of the Imo State Police command, Corporal Solomon, escaped at the scene they were caught. The other two men have confessed their involvement in supplying arms to insurgents. They were also on their way to supply more arms to the insurgents when they were caught. The items found in the bus were 40 AK47 magazines, 4 boxes of AK47 live ammunition, 100 pieces of live cartridges, one piece of Denin Mopol khaki and charms concealed in a cap. Retired DSP Abu Haruna had confessed to have been involved in arms dealing since he retired from the police. He said they were on a mission to supply one of their buyers in Taraba State. There should be proper investigation into all the arm deals these people had involved in. All efforts should be taken to recover all the arms they have ever supplied and get information on other arm dealers through these suspects. This case of course should be treated professionally by the police in order to assist all efforts of the Federal Government to totally check the insurgents. The Nigerian Police must improve further on its stop and search efforts. It has helped more in preventing crime and recovering more stolen and illegal items. It should be conducted in a way that will not cause unnecessary traffic disturbances. If not that the military guys were there to suspect these illegal arm dealers, they would have supplied more arms to Boko Haram. So, police stop and search is needed at least along the major exits and routes out and in of every state in Nigeria. We also need bomb and weapon detectors across the nation. Government should endeavor to spend more on acquiring sophisticated technology to assist in fighting crime and terrorism. We also need more of sniffing dogs that can detect weapons and bombs. Useful electronic devices that can alert our security agents and help them track down criminals should be installed and provided. Also, we need CCTV cameras, not just for mere installation and display. We need them to function and Nigerians trained to handle them well. Our schools and business organizations should start installing CCTV camera systems to check movement in and out of their premises. Likewise, everybody in Nigeria must be security conscious. We must be ready to provide useful information to our law enforcers. Our NGOs need to start contributing in this regard by assisting in providing useful security tips to members of the public. People who have useful ideas that can help fight crime and terrorism should provide them directly to the concerned security agency. If you are finding it difficult to reach them, you can contact us on the Peace Talk page to connect you. Please, let us start changing our thinking and join hands together to make Nigeria work better. We can do more to make our security agents succeed because not all cases of people dealing in arms would be caught the way these soldiers caught this bus. There are many cases out there yet to be discovered, like factories, stores and strange vehicles. But through the security consciousness of members of the public, no criminal will go uncaught. In case you have more security tips that will benefit all of us, please share it now. Thank you!
Posted: at 12-06-2014 03:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-06-2014 04:02 PM (9 years ago)
very serious
Posted: at 12-06-2014 04:02 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- kennynaija at 12-06-2014 07:42 PM (9 years ago)
Another lies from Military Tongue Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-06-2014 07:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-06-2014 09:28 AM (9 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-06-2014 09:28 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 09:48 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 26-08-2015 09:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- judeabaga1 at 2-09-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago)
Kill dem
Posted: at 2-09-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming