go n read ur book...lol Reply
please did your hole carry gold or diamond inside? Replyabi na a new road to another planet, abi you save am for bank or inside coldroom abeg carry am give am if you really love him as you said, love means sacrifise.
Quote from: ebizzie on 12-09-2009 04:33 PM i'm down for this dude. but the problem is just that he neva talks about anyfin other dan sex. we kinda started seeing each oda recently. its so bad that the first day i went to his house, i told him i wasn't ready to start a segxwal relationship wit him n then after all the quanta, he simply said get out. he later apologised though. i know ome of u mite think i'm stupid for falling for him. i didn't know he was gonna be like this. he was my friend for 3 yrs before the relationship started. i think i fell 4 the gud part of him i didn't bargain for this. pls wat should i do. i love him alredy but i just can't give him my body i think its just too early n if he is already changing now, wat about later? The guy don labor reach NA!.. Friend for 3 year... he try, give it to him . My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
heheheehe passing and wondering wat they re giving Reply
cos u make him see notin bt ya body gal...can i ask u ?..wat do u really want from dis relationship Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 12-09-2009 04:55 PM cos u make him see notin bt ya body gal...can i ask u ?..wat do u really want from dis relationship mister lecturer wetin you wan know about abi you wan hijack or divert the relationship, sorry it get many love hijacker's now them plenty, are you among, please tell me so that i will alart my babe
Quote from: humble02 on 12-09-2009 04:40 PM please did your hole carry gold or diamond inside? abi na a new road to another planet, abi you save am for bank or inside coldroom abeg carry am give am if you really love him as you said, love means sacrifise. lol
Quote from: ebizzie on 12-09-2009 04:33 PM i'm down for this dude. but the problem is just that he neva talks about anyfin other dan sex. we kinda started seeing each oda recently. its so bad that the first day i went to his house, i told him i wasn't ready to start a segxwal relationship wit him n then after all the quanta, he simply said get out. he later apologised though. i know ome of u mite think i'm stupid for falling for him. i didn't know he was gonna be like this. he was my friend for 3 yrs before the relationship started. i think i fell 4 the gud part of him i didn't bargain for this. pls wat should i do. i love him alredy but i just can't give him my body i think its just too early n if he is already changing now, wat about later? At least Ur eyes are open and U can see everything. Ur smart. Even in love Ur values are still in perspective. Good for U dear. Trust me, if a guy loves U U call the shots. Heck U call the shots sef if he's trying to get into Ur pants only. What U need to do is know that U still have something he wants. As long as u've not given it to him U can get anything out of him. His telling U to get out of his house when U refused him sex myt be manly anger if he assumes Ur not a virgin and perhaps knows wh U've slept with. In that case, it's like, what the hell U don give person chop why U no go give me chop? If that's the case then U need to convince him no one else is getting it and no one will be getting it til Ur ready again. Not a small task. Last last u myt have to fall out of love with him a bit if U want to keep him. All the best.
jus bi on ya heels ooooooooooooooo Reply
HUMBLE na wa for u o,c ur advice lol Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: onchedu on 12-09-2009 05:08 PM Quote from: ebizzie on 12-09-2009 04:33 PM i'm down for this dude. but the problem is just that he neva talks about anyfin other dan sex. we kinda started seeing each oda recently. its so bad that the first day i went to his house, i told him i wasn't ready to start a segxwal relationship wit him n then after all the quanta, he simply said get out. he later apologised though. i know ome of u mite think i'm stupid for falling for him. i didn't know he was gonna be like this. he was my friend for 3 yrs before the relationship started. i think i fell 4 the gud part of him i didn't bargain for this. pls wat should i do. i love him alredy but i just can't give him my body i think its just too early n if he is already changing now, wat about later? At least Ur eyes are open and U can see everything. Ur smart. Even in love Ur values are still in perspective. Good for U dear. Trust me, if a guy loves U U call the shots. Heck U call the shots sef if he's trying to get into Ur pants only. What U need to do is know that U still have something he wants. As long as u've not given it to him U can get anything out of him. His telling U to get out of his house when U refused him sex myt be manly anger if he assumes Ur not a virgin and perhaps knows wh U've slept with. In that case, it's like, what the hell U don give person chop why U no go give me chop? If that's the case then U need to convince him no one else is getting it and no one will be getting it til Ur ready again. Not a small task. Last last u myt have to fall out of love with him a bit if U want to keep him. All the best.
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 12-09-2009 06:00 PM HUMBLE na wa for u o,c ur advice lol ibobo try to understand this na she no be virgin na, and de guy himself know say she no be virgin, why im go de remusy and she don tamoney na, and you know say the first bobo way disvirgin her don give bobo's license to ride on the road and any road way motor no dey pass wel wel fit cover with dustbin and some krikul krakas na, na just help the bobo wan help am. why in go de show coconut for de help na, so that road way the oldboy don sample the license make the road no come become ewedu and akamu packing store, if the road become lagune any car way wan pass there again fit get crash wey fit lead to worshing and setting mecanism just reason nam na
Quote from: humble02 on 12-09-2009 04:40 PM please did your hole carry gold or diamond inside? NA EHHHHHHHHHHHHHH?abi na a new road to another planet, abi you save am for bank or inside coldroom abeg carry am give am if you really love him as you said, love means sacrifise. ![]()
AND U?WHAT DO U WANT FROM HIM?U WISH MARRIEGE AND KIDS FROM HIM?THE QUESTION IS WHAT DO U WANT FROM HIM AND IT WILL CLEAR UP... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
THATS YAWA U NOT READY FOR A RELATIONSHIP....NO MAN GO STAY WHITHOUT SEX...AT LAST HE GONNA CHEAT U...CAUSE HE GET HIS NEEDS Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
YES THIS THE BEST ADVISE..TAKE IT DEAR Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: ebizzie on 12-09-2009 04:33 PM i'm down for this dude. but the problem is just that he neva talks about anyfin other dan sex. we kinda started seeing each oda recently. its so bad that the first day i went to his house, i told him i wasn't ready to start a segxwal relationship wit him n then after all the quanta, he simply said get out. he later apologised though. i know ome of u mite think i'm stupid for falling for him. i didn't know he was gonna be like this. he was my friend for 3 yrs before the relationship started. i think i fell 4 the gud part of him i didn't bargain for this. pls wat should i do. i love him alredy but i just can't give him my body i think its just too early n if he is already changing now, wat about later? he wants ur body, so wat? c'mon just give it to him and stop pretending as if e no dey hungary u........hissssssssssss
poster . . . he's worthless. But too bad u're already fallen for him. ReplyI rock my world. ![]() ![]()
u dis gal bad ooooooh how person go dey shadow u for 3 yrs all inthe name of friendship and after then u still think u dont wanna have sex with him thats phyukin bad of u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats