Quote from: baggyRulesss on 16-06-2014 05:10 PM Lmaooo! U they mind the fool!? boy, I don't think I will like it seeing a little boy insulting your fada, please stop insulting your elders so that your day will be long.
Gud for her but has she finish her sch? Reply
Quote from: baggyRulesss on 16-06-2014 05:10 PM Lmaooo! U they mind the fool!? no call am fool, allow the guy to test his faith lol
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Wow, nice one Reply
Quote from: winace on 16-06-2014 07:49 PM Gud for her but has she finish her sch? Maybe summer job?
Which kind of Job ? Reply
Job outside the White House? or Inside the White House Reply
K Reply
Ok Reply"Big or small, there's a difference only you can make."
THE FIRST DAUGHTER OF NAIJA PRESIDO TO WORK GOD FORBIT,SHE GO COME BACK FROM SCHOOL AND BECOME A MINISTER OR CONTEST FOR EITHER A GOVERNOR OR EVEN PRESIDENT SELF. Reply
Naija president no go work coz her papa don steal enuff fo her Reply
President Obama, can you answer me this question?. If this your Malia came back and told you that she has seen someone to marry and the Person is a Woman like her, are you gonna have a grand child?. Your daughter is getting matured now and pray that God should forgive you for introducing gay right and even forcing some Countries to accept it or face sanctions. Reply
Quote from: apachez on 16-06-2014 02:58 PM Wow good that's my future wife !! See your mouth
Nice 1 Reply
Fine gal. Reply
arangee job.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
U see....a president daughter working for somebody that's good but here in nigeria president daughter don't work for anybody rather she buys company from the nations money and employ people to work for her...God go punish our bad leaders Reply