Is it right for a lady to take recieve money from a guy? (Page 9)

Date: 13-09-2009 12:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Ajiboye
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- Zilly at 3-03-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: realtorbarbie on  3-03-2010 11:17 AM
This can't be a serious question. That's just like asking "is it right for a man to receive sex from a woman."  

It aint trickin if he got it and it ESPECIALLY aint trickin if SHE got it.

Men is to women as honeypot is to money.  Im sorry but you guys need to be real with yourself.  If you have experienced a relationship with a girl that is not very segxwal and does not have the same sex drive as you, you can only go along with it for so long.  But after a while, you decide that you will no longer get into another relationship where lack ofsex is an issue.  Same thing with women and finances.  I am a very successful realtor in Houston, Tx and I can't stand a dude that doesn't have his finances together.  Not that I haven't dated plenty of them but I am sick and tired of them by now. Trust me... I've had my share. Mainly because they start to lose their confidence or something and that is really annoying.  I need a manly man. A man that knows that he is the MAN and I am the WOMAN. I am very traditional and believe that a woman has her role and so does a man.  The man is the head of the household.  The woman should be loyal and submissive to her husband. Etc. you know how it goes.  I need a man like my father. It's not my fault that my father set the bar early on for me.  I need a guy to be able to control me. Not in an abusive, physical way, but mentally. Someone who can teach me and guide me, but I can do the same in some aspects, but still he is my MAN.  And I have found it very hard to find a guy that is not as well off as me financially that can do that. I guess it's just me.  It's very hard to try to type this out to explain it.  I have to speak what I mean. But anyway, like I said.....

It aint trickin if you got it and it ESPECIALLY aint trickin if I got it.   Kiss

I totally see your point. Believe me, i've had women like you and those were the best relationships i had. A lady does not have to be sheepish or docile, but submissive. It can't be 'tricking' because most men wan't to pay anyway. Nothing turns a man off like those misguided feminist bitches who want to share the trouser with the man. I get enough of that with men at work. Don't need it at home. All that ego stuff.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- handsomeemmy1 at 3-03-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: famous5 on  3-03-2010 11:22 AM
all funny
lol, na wa oh.

Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 3-03-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
passing wit my cuppa
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zilly at 3-03-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
Ever heard of the British woman that divorced her husband for being too good. Before she comes back from work her husband has cleaned the the entire house, cooked the dinner, and done all the laundry. He never argues or quarrels with her.
It drove the woman crazy.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- realtorbarbie at 3-03-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on  3-03-2010 11:28 AM
This can't be a serious question. That's just like asking "is it right for a man to receive sex from a woman."  

Men is to women as honeypot is to money.  Im sorry but you guys need to be real with yourself.  If you have experienced a relationship with a girl that is not very segxwal and does not have the same sex drive as you, you can only go along with it for so long.  But after a while, you decide that you will no longer get into another relationship where lack ofsex is an issue.  Same thing with women and finances.  I am a very successful realtor in Houston, Tx and I can't stand a dude that doesn't have his finances together.  Not that I haven't dated plenty of them but I am sick and tired of them by now. Trust me... I've had my share. Mainly because they start to lose their confidence or something and that is really annoying.  I need a manly man. A man that knows that he is the MAN and I am the WOMAN. I am very traditional and believe that a woman has her role and so does a man.  The man is the head of the household.  The woman should be loyal and submissive to her husband. Etc. you know how it goes.  I need a man like my father. It's not my fault that my father set the bar early on for me.  I need a guy to be able to control me. Not in an abusive, physical way, but mentally. Someone who can teach me and guide me, but I can do the same in some aspects, but still he is my MAN.  And I have found it very hard to find a guy that is not as well off as me financially that can do that. I guess it's just me.  It's very hard to try to type this out to explain it.  I have to speak what I mean. But anyway, like I said.....

It aint trickin if you got it and it ESPECIALLY aint trickin if I got it.   Kiss

I totally see your point. Believe me, i've had women like you and those were the best relationships i had. A lady does not have to be sheepish or docile, but submissive. It can't be 'tricking' because most men wan't to pay anyway. Nothing turns a man off like those misguided feminist bitches who want to share the trouser with the man. I get enough of that with men at work. Don't need it at home. All that ego stuff.

Yea. I hate it when I see a girl trying to be the man in a relationship and I hate it when I see a man that likes to be ran all over and has no backbone.  How can anybody respect that?  I can't stand a controlling girl and a pee-on guy.  I especially don't like those girls that don't understand that there are certain things that are okay for a man to do, that is not okay for a woman to do. For example, those girls that think it's cute to sleep with more than one guy at a given time just because it's okay for a man to.  They're always like "If a guy can do it and him not be called a hoe, why can't I?" BECAUSE YOU'RE A GIRL! THERE IS A DIFFERENCE!!! It's a double standard and that's just how life is so deal with it!!!!
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- realtorbarbie at 3-03-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: realtorbarbie on  3-03-2010 11:44 AM

Yea. I hate it when I see a girl trying to be the man in a relationship and I hate it when I see a man that likes to be ran all over and has no backbone.  How can anybody respect that?  I can't stand a controlling girl and a pee-on guy.  I especially don't like those girls that don't understand that there are certain things that are okay for a man to do, that is not okay for a woman to do. For example, those girls that think it's cute to sleep with more than one guy at a given time just because it's okay for a man to.  They're always like "If a guy can do it and him not be called a hoe, why can't I?" BECAUSE YOU'RE A GIRL! THERE IS A DIFFERENCE!!! It's a double standard and that's just how life is so deal with it!!!!

Oh yea... I forgot... And I hate to hear a MAN say this...... "I'm the man so you need to listen to me." YOU DON'T HAVE TO NOTE IT. IF YOU ARE ACTING AS SUCH, IT IS CLEAR AND YOU WILL BE RESPECTED AS SUCH!

I also hate to hear a WOMAN this.... "I'm not controlling, I'm just a leader." NO SWEETHEART! THERE'S A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BEING A LEADER AND BEING A CONTROL FREAK! SO GO SIT DOWN SOMEWHERE!
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- realtorbarbie at 3-03-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on  3-03-2010 11:39 AM
Ever heard of the British woman that divorced her husband for being too good. Before she comes back from work her husband has cleaned the the entire house, cooked the dinner, and done all the laundry. He never argues or quarrels with her.
It drove the woman crazy.

That would definitely drive me crazy! Where's your backbone, PEE-ON!
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 3-03-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 4-03-2010 04:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: realtorbarbie on  3-03-2010 11:44 AM

God does not condone fornication and adultery for both sexes.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 4-03-2010 04:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: realtorbarbie on  3-03-2010 11:20 AM
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 19-02-2010 10:30 AM
I know it is my responsibility to take care of my woman but not the woman behaving as if am her father or some sort of thing like that.

But you want her to call you daddy when you're hitting in from the back! LOL!  Lips Sealed

I really do not like this daddy talk with grown up people.  Is the man a child molester or what?
Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 4-03-2010 04:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on  3-03-2010 07:48 AM
Finally what?
Pity you for real.  How stupid can stupid get?
Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 4-03-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm what about the person who is taking her to bed?, it will not be ideal for me to foot ur bills while u have a boyfriend. i will only do it if u will give me a one night room service, or if u are my gurl or my sister

Posted: at 4-03-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 4-03-2010 08:35 AM (14 years ago)
Take but comply

Posted: at 4-03-2010 08:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- exhale at 4-03-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
y not ....its not  b4 or after sex
Posted: at 4-03-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 4-03-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
EXACTLY
Posted: at 4-03-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 5-03-2010 02:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  4-03-2010 08:35 AM
Take but comply
@waco, comply to what?
Posted: at 5-03-2010 02:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Danitotropsy at 5-03-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  5-03-2010 02:14 AM
Take but comply
@waco, comply to what?

u re askin 2 knw or  2 be sure?

Posted: at 5-03-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 5-03-2010 03:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Danitotropsy on  5-03-2010 02:27 AM
Quote from: omatu on  5-03-2010 02:14 AM
Take but comply
@waco, comply to what?

u re askin 2 knw or  2 be sure?
waiting for waco.
Posted: at 5-03-2010 03:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realtorbarbie at 10-03-2010 01:50 AM (14 years ago)
Omatu be quiet! We are talking about the real world. And by the way... I never mentioned anything about adultry in my response so where did you get that one? Im done with you.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 01:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 10-03-2010 02:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: realtorbarbie on 10-03-2010 01:50 AM
Omatu be quiet! We are talking about the real world. And by the way... I never mentioned anything about adultry in my response so where did you get that one? Im done with you.
Which comment is it about adultery are you talking about brat?
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11