BREAKING: 486 Boko Haram Members, Including 8 Women Arrested In Abia [PICTURED] (Page 4)

Date: 16-06-2014 8:12 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4]
- otagermo at 18-06-2014 08:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-06-2014 11:40 AM
no comment
he/she goat. Is even more better that you seal that your gutter mouth because nothing good ever have come out of it.
Posted: at 18-06-2014 08:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 18-06-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago)
JOB WELL DONE TO THE MEN IN BLACK
Posted: at 18-06-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 18-06-2014 09:41 AM (9 years ago)
They a telling lies, searching for a job is a private thing not a convoy thing
Let them be well controled even to the town state and villages they claim to come from. They a boko idiots
Posted: at 18-06-2014 09:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicetrue at 18-06-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago)
i don't know what this boko haram want fr this country, there is no too ways about it!na boko haram what kind of job re they looking for
what happen to their own state?Huh? pls oooo this people re animal in human color  
Posted: at 18-06-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichiis at 18-06-2014 11:54 AM (9 years ago)
God is on the throne
Posted: at 18-06-2014 11:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mosesnteje at 18-06-2014 11:56 AM (9 years ago)
the time come you useless Animals will relocate to Niger or Chad because even the northern state will not accommodate you anymore. i blame your mother and your phyuking useless father. you will forever remain as you are and will be washed a way just small time. your father is clueless useless that is why you become a failed animals in the planet go and ask Osama where he is now and his men. that is the way big big thunder of heaven will strike you on non distant time. Bokoaram is just a small case you will stile cry and cry and only devil will hear you.am Great Igbo man from Anambra state.you will not escape next month blast by heavy Terrorist and you will know your left and your right.and am very sure that your Bastard from the beginning you don.t know your father neither the you know your useless mother who give berth to you from devil Garden and bring you to this world. your brothers is in Mali and you see what the world Troops did to them. we don.t have any fear because we start clean and will be like Gold shinning alone in the Ground. there is many stones and there is Gold that shine most. so we start clean go and tell your useless people that we said it. not you and not your useless global forbid father who phyuk your useless mother that give berth to you. let me tell you that we are a Winner and not a loser like you.my advice to you is to stay clear from the people of Great God because you will death by sweating and i promise you that nobody not even devil himself will listen to you.your type should be in the modern world and be happy bet you chose to be enemy of the world and know it that the world is your enemy. weather you like it or not i Mosess Solomon have told you that and you will keep on Running and Running till you meet your grave so soon.there is no peace for the Enemy of the chosen ones and you will meet your grave in mass so soon. your corps will apologies to us bet your dirty sprite and soul will be no more. at my conclusion you will meet the mean target so soon because this your father born Terro will cash you very soon and you will know that you don.t have single right to touch the chosen ones.you should ask your self what is going on in the land of Israel today.who is winning the war your useless Taliban's and Terrorists or the Israel so shall you meet your own death so soon. your stile crying small soon you will know that the world is agenst you.your useless fathers are the in the North living in the tick forest our people come and put houses in your desert Zone and call you from the tick fores to come out and live like human bean bet since you want to insult the hand that feed you your hole life will be in pain till you meet your grave in pains because you will plead and plead and nobody will listen to you till you death. as God is using Benjamin Netanyahu to deal with your useless brothers in that Zone so shall the Rath of God rest upon your people forever and ever.and you will meet heavy strike that will eliminate you all from this Earth that your now. ask your self what the world think about your useless forbidden Religion called Islam and islam of hypocrisy and cowereds followers as you are. from the Sultan of Islam or Sokoto him sultan will met his own punishment by his terrorist boys so soon just like the other Emirs who are killed by their terrorist boys. let my people not worry for anything because what we call war is not war bet a freedom from useless Talibans from bad corner of this world.from Pakistan to Iraq to Palestine and to Afghanistan to the North Africa to the North desert of Nigeria. i sympathizer with our christens in the North and my words to you is not many bet God will in no distant time give the hole North and make it your place and you will take it as your tears drop down.you must know that God is there and your tear will not be in vain.
Posted: at 18-06-2014 11:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Simms at 18-06-2014 11:58 AM (9 years ago)
Please keep them alive for me. Keep them warm. I am coming to make examples out of them. I will skin them alive and feed my dogs their skins. They are animals anyway and the worst mistake they have made so far is to cross the Niger rives. They will cry in pain until they renounce their gods.
Posted: at 18-06-2014 11:58 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- prommydara at 18-06-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago)
our Nigeria police or people taking care of these devil should not play or get bride.....these are devil are invaders....how can 486 men and 8 women left their town to east for a greener pasture just within a day....they came to bomb and kill all I Roll Eyesgbos and should therefore should be executed
Posted: at 18-06-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 18-06-2014 01:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 18-06-2014 10:31 AM
I wonder how 33 buses conveying 486 could coincidentally meet in by 3am just one day,
I wonder how they came from different places and coincidentally come on just one day
and why did others run . they should carefully search all those trailers that normally bring
food items from the north for their weapons .

there is no coincidence here. Their weapons are already in the east in trailers waiting for them.
so they send their boys unarmed in these buses that they will use for the attacks.
Posted: at 18-06-2014 01:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- steve25 at 18-06-2014 02:20 PM (9 years ago)
security has to invesgate very well before freeing any of them, bcos boko hara may first send their men to go first and later come a trailer that will be loaded with arms to give them to kill and bomb
Posted: at 18-06-2014 02:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- greatowen at 18-06-2014 02:38 PM (9 years ago)
God help nija from this boko group of a thing
Posted: at 18-06-2014 02:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- greatowen at 18-06-2014 02:41 PM (9 years ago)
God help
Posted: at 18-06-2014 02:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Fazob at 18-06-2014 04:10 PM (9 years ago)
looking so retched and haggard. so what's the Govt going to do with them now
Posted: at 18-06-2014 04:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 18-06-2014 04:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Juane11 on 18-06-2014 02:29 AM
My next target is Ogun State, Yenegoa, Calabar and Uyo, i must kill more than 1 million people before the End of next month, i love seeing people dying every moment. Grin Smiley Tongue Kiss

Comments like these,  shouldn't be overlooked  anymore. 10days before Akinluyi's death, there was a post that she was recovering and someone on Naijapals made a comment that ''she Akinluyi stepped on people's toes and was never going to recover''......10days after, she died......this comment can still be traced.  And your comment has already been traced!

Another comment on BOKO was that Eastern Nigeria is a target......now, it's happening.

If anything happens in Ogun State, Yenegoa, Calabar and Uyo, that means your ''tongue a creative force '' finally led you to your destination. Enu pa e niyen......Shikennah!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-06-2014 04:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 18-06-2014 04:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Juane11 on 18-06-2014 02:41 AM
If you people want peace to reign you should live my boys alone, i only sent 486 Boko Haram militants to Imo State and you guys are there talking rubbish, i will send another troop to you Imo State before next week. god will punish Nigeria this time around...I want an Islamic State, Granted or Eliminated. Kiss Wink

Comments like these,  shouldn't be overlooked  anymore. 10days before Akinluyi's death, there was a post that she was recovering and someone on Naijapals made a comment that ''she Akinluyi stepped on people's toes and was never going to recover''......10days after, she died......this comment can still be traced.

Another comment on BOKO was that Eastern Nigeria is a target......now, it's happening.

If anything happens in Ogun State, Yenegoa, Calabar and Uyo, that means your ''tongue a creative force '' finally led you to your destination. Enu pa e niyen......Shikennah!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-06-2014 04:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oursenator at 19-06-2014 03:15 AM (9 years ago)
Evidence or not evidence it is quite obvious that these idiots are boko haram they want to spread to the whole nation they must pay for their evil plan who promise them job in ibo land that such great number have to move to ibo land
Posted: at 19-06-2014 03:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oursenator at 19-06-2014 03:17 AM (9 years ago)
let them share nigeria so that peace will reign
Posted: at 19-06-2014 03:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 21-06-2014 10:51 PM (9 years ago)
Nawaho for Nigeria wahala

Posted: at 21-06-2014 10:51 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 07:07 PM (8 years ago)
Welldone
Posted: at 26-08-2015 07:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]