JUST IN: Boko Haram Top Kingpin Identified Among 486 Suspects Arrested In Abia

Date: 18-06-2014 7:34 am (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 18-06-2014 07:34 AM (9 years ago)
«§» 18 June 2014

A terror kingpin in the list of wanted terrorists of security forces in Nigeria have been detected in the ongoing screening of the 486 suspects napped while travelling in over 33 Hiace Hummer buses at night along Enugu-Port Harcourt expressway last Sunday.

This is according to a statement released by Defence Headquarters yesterday evening, June 17, 2014 to the media.

ALSO READ: BREAKING: 486 Boko Haram Members, Including 8 Women Arrested In Abia [PICTURED]

“So far other security agencies including the para-military have joined the screening exercise to ascertain the status of the remaining suspects.  Those identified as possible security risk or illegal immigrants are expected to be identified for further action,” said Major General Chris Olukolade, Director of Defence Information.

The identified terror kingpin has been taken into custody.

Posted: at 18-06-2014 07:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 18-06-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
One "terror kingpin" caught - another steps in and takes his place.

However well done to the vigilance of the Nigeria security operatives.  We need you to keep us SAFE.

Nigeria is becoming as dangerous as Syria and Iraq!   
Posted: at 18-06-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PrinceDarby1 at 18-06-2014 09:20 AM (9 years ago)
OPEN LETTER TO GOVERNOR ROCHAS OKOROCHA
My Governor it is said that those who refuse to learn from wealth of history are often been thought in a hard ways by the same history. When we gave you our mandate in 2011, despite the plea of Ohakim to return, we did not just expected infrastructural development only rather we most especially expected security of our lives and properties. This is because we know that structural development means nothing when human's life is in threat.
Your coming to Douglas house was a huge disappointment to imolites and the entire Igbo race when you started exhibiting the Alhajiness in you. Firstly, you wanted to turn government of IMO state to Sokoto state by seeking to appoint Alhajis as state commissioners if not the noble fights of our heroes and heroines in the State house. Secondly, your government dumped APGA to APC where your Muslim brothers are, which gave you the boldness to insult late OJUKWU by demolishing IKEMBA library and insulted Igbo race in your covert behaviours. Thirdly, you have been anti Igbology since you mounted the seat...many occasions you absconded yourself from South-East Governors meetings but preferred not missing Sanusi's coronation and other Muslims meetings, mmmmm there is God ooooo.
I have been fan of yours in dark until your actions made me skeptical of your mantras. Your friends attempted bombing your state on Sunday to which all the four Governors of Igbo States went to Abuja to protest to Mr president, but you absconded knowing too well that your supposed to have lead the move. Now I see the real you. Let me believe for the last time that your actions are embedded in love but love without wisdom is lost. Like the Israeli prime minister (Yitzhak Rabin) who sign Oslo peace Accord with the enemy without wisdom and paid dearly for it. We the Imolites might not kill you as the Jews killed him, but we might kill you politically by voting you out or seeking for your impeachment. Enemy still remains an enemy whether in APC or not to which you refused to understand, and we the Imolites will definitely make you understand.
Ask Ohakim
Posted: at 18-06-2014 09:20 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- torrejon_men at 18-06-2014 09:25 AM (9 years ago)
Job well done
Posted: at 18-06-2014 09:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 18-06-2014 09:37 AM (9 years ago)
Oya, make them serve his head and bring it to me sharp, sharp.
Posted: at 18-06-2014 09:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Asalami at 18-06-2014 09:39 AM (9 years ago)
Since the kingpin was found among the 486, that means all of them are BOKO HARAM MEMBERS no need to screen them.
Posted: at 18-06-2014 09:39 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 18-06-2014 09:49 AM (9 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 18-06-2014 09:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- fesrooky at 18-06-2014 10:28 AM (9 years ago)
This is no doubt that they are all recruits of the sect on posting assignmentyts.act wisely and diligently
Posted: at 18-06-2014 10:28 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 18-06-2014 10:57 AM (9 years ago)
Lie. Dis is diversion. They want us to move our eye to d east to cause confusion btw we southern nigeria.  Let them show us in person not d name.
Posted: at 18-06-2014 10:57 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennycynth at 18-06-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago)
this is serious
Posted: at 18-06-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 18-06-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 18-06-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mosesnteje at 18-06-2014 12:00 PM (9 years ago)
the time come you useless Animals will relocate to Niger or Chad because even the northern state will not accommodate you anymore. i blame your mother and your phyuking useless father. you will forever remain as you are and will be washed a way just small time. your father is clueless useless that is why you become a failed animals in the planet go and ask Osama where he is now and his men. that is the way big big thunder of heaven will strike you on non distant time. Bokoaram is just a small case you will stile cry and cry and only devil will hear you.am Great Igbo man from Anambra state.you will not escape next month blast by heavy Terrorist and you will know your left and your right.and am very sure that your Bastard from the beginning you don.t know your father neither the you know your useless mother who give berth to you from devil Garden and bring you to this world. your brothers is in Mali and you see what the world Troops did to them. we don.t have any fear because we start clean and will be like Gold shinning alone in the Ground. there is many stones and there is Gold that shine most. so we start clean go and tell your useless people that we said it. not you and not your useless global forbid father who phyuk your useless mother that give berth to you. let me tell you that we are a Winner and not a loser like you.my advice to you is to stay clear from the people of Great God because you will death by sweating and i promise you that nobody not even devil himself will listen to you.your type should be in the modern world and be happy bet you chose to be enemy of the world and know it that the world is your enemy. weather you like it or not i Mosess Solomon have told you that and you will keep on Running and Running till you meet your grave so soon.there is no peace for the Enemy of the chosen ones and you will meet your grave in mass so soon. your corps will apologies to us bet your dirty sprite and soul will be no more. at my conclusion you will meet the mean target so soon because this your father born Terro will cash you very soon and you will know that you don.t have single right to touch the chosen ones.you should ask your self what is going on in the land of Israel today.who is winning the war your useless Taliban's and Terrorists or the Israel so shall you meet your own death so soon. your stile crying small soon you will know that the world is agenst you.your useless fathers are the in the North living in the tick forest our people come and put houses in your desert Zone and call you from the tick fores to come out and live like human bean bet since you want to insult the hand that feed you your hole life will be in pain till you meet your grave in pains because you will plead and plead and nobody will listen to you till you death. as God is using Benjamin Netanyahu to deal with your useless brothers in that Zone so shall the Rath of God rest upon your people forever and ever.and you will meet heavy strike that will eliminate you all from this Earth that your now. ask your self what the world think about your useless forbidden Religion called Islam and islam of hypocrisy and cowereds followers as you are. from the Sultan of Islam or Sokoto him sultan will met his own punishment by his terrorist boys so soon just like the other Emirs who are killed by their terrorist boys. let my people not worry for anything because what we call war is not war bet a freedom from useless Talibans from bad corner of this world.from Pakistan to Iraq to Palestine and to Afghanistan to the North Africa to the North desert of Nigeria. i sympathizer with our christens in the North and my words to you is not many bet God will in no distant time give the hole North and make it your place and you will take it as your tears drop down.you must know that God is there and your tear will not be in vain.
Posted: at 18-06-2014 12:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Freshlycrazy at 18-06-2014 12:02 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 18-06-2014 09:12 AM
One "terror kingpin" caught - another steps in and takes his place.

a more bloodthirsty one I believe
Posted: at 18-06-2014 12:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 18-06-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Freshlycrazy on 18-06-2014 12:02 PM
Posted: at 18-06-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Tonybyt at 18-06-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago)
Being caught or not, The Big Question is when is this stupid war going to end so everyone can try to mend and heal their shutterred lives?
Posted: at 18-06-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- odprince at 18-06-2014 06:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Tonybyt on 18-06-2014 03:18 PM
Being caught or not, The Big Question is when is this stupid war going to end so everyone can try to mend and heal their shutterred lives?

THE WAR WILL END ON YOUR LAST DAY ON EARTH...................ANY HAUSA MAN OR WOMAN IN THE EAST SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY........HAUSA DON ENTER IGBO WITH BOMB AND ROCHAS KNOWS THEM OOO.....ROCHAS BROTHERS WANT TO KILL US NOW OOO..EVERYBODY IN IGBO LAND SHOULD RESPORT ANY HAUSA MAN OR WOMAN IN HIS PLACE
Posted: at 18-06-2014 06:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 18-06-2014 06:40 PM (9 years ago)
ehn ehn? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-06-2014 06:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- okilo101 at 19-06-2014 12:43 AM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 19-06-2014 12:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac