it's possible... but you have to be careful Replywhere u met doesn't matter.. fake and real people are everywhere online.. anyway, i wish you luck.. but you have a lot of asignments to do when you get home.. good luck
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:22 AM Quote from: november123 on 14-09-2009 03:18 PM he loves mi so much,well so he claims.nd i love him too.we met on a networking site but we have never met.he lives in nigeria whil i live in the uk.i will be seeing him in october.i was so eager nd all but all of a sudden i started gettin gittery?pls wat do u fink is wrong?least i forgt we have known eachoda 4 10 months.. Trust your gut instincts. Even at that, not good enough.
Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 05:43 PM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:22 AM Quote from: november123 on 14-09-2009 03:18 PM he loves mi so much,well so he claims.nd i love him too.we met on a networking site but we have never met.he lives in nigeria whil i live in the uk.i will be seeing him in october.i was so eager nd all but all of a sudden i started gettin gittery?pls wat do u fink is wrong?least i forgt we have known eachoda 4 10 months.. Trust your gut instincts. yes i concur... she's just going home to see him not to marry him.. so many verifications must be made b4 conclusion Even at that, not good enough.
What? Reply
Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 05:48 PM What? she has to go home and find out who her luv is...
Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 05:25 PM Warrever! as ever
peepin Reply
passing.... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
laughing at all those ever's Reply
BBP..whats good girl....? Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pissing ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-09-2009 11:53 PM BBP..whats good girl....? girl, i took a break from school today.sup with u? sup KENNEE?
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 11:55 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 15-09-2009 11:53 PM BBP..whats good girl....? girl, i took a break from school today.sup with u? sup KENNEE? i'm kool..just came to hang out for abit...but its kinda boring..gonna go sleep soon u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-09-2009 11:57 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 11:55 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 15-09-2009 11:53 PM BBP..whats good girl....? girl, i took a break from school today.sup with u? sup KENNEE? i'm kool..just came to hang out for abit...but its kinda boring..gonna go sleep soon WHERE U @ RIGHT NOW?
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-09-2009 11:50 PM passing.... ok then, let me follow u 2 d place .......... ![]() ![]()
WHICH PLACE OOOO ReplyMAKE I AVOID
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-09-2009 03:22 PM Quote from: november123 on 14-09-2009 03:18 PM he loves mi so much,well so he claims.nd i love him too.we met on a networking site but we have never met.he lives in nigeria whil i live in the uk.i will be seeing him in october.i was so eager nd all but all of a sudden i started gettin gittery?pls wat do u fink is wrong?least i forgt we have known eachoda 4 10 months.. I can understand ur feelings guess its because of da medium of meeting each other. Well, u can still give a trial o! But, just beware of naija boys! Good luck!! ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: ceejay58 on 16-09-2009 12:00 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 15-09-2009 11:50 PM passing.... ok then, let me follow u 2 d place .......... ![]() ![]() lets go there ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
LOL ReplyOF COURSE AM GONNA GIVE U TWO THE SPACE THAT U NEED LOL
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says