| |||||||
Quote from: satsaver on 25-06-2014 09:40 PM you love Musa not we!
| |||||||
No they should not Reply
| |||||||
That trash shud be thrown into the recycle bin... Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: Dbanjay on 25-06-2014 09:19 PM u no get sense Replying you Will make ur stupidity so obvious !
| |||||||
He should not be bench. Reply
| |||||||
he has his days tho Reply
| |||||||
The most important thing is that Nigeria qualified Reply
| |||||||
though he is a bit slow, but he should remain in the team cos he is a figure other teams respect a lot cos of his experience Reply
| |||||||
Poster can u play ball?? And wen did Mikel became chelsea ex player??? Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: orjiwolo on 25-06-2014 11:35 PM though he is a bit slow, but he should remain in the team cos he is a figure other teams respect a lot cos of his experience we don't need his experience
| |||||||
NO...His xperience passes counts Reply
| |||||||
i think Mikel had a yellow card already, so he was extra careful not to attract a red one Reply
| |||||||
We should appreciate the Nigerian team. Reply… at least the first African team to advance. Some of the football “Power Houses” are on their way home.. ….like England, Italy and Spain (Defending Champion). Portugal maybe next. Bring on France we’ll kick their buttocks …… Apportez sur la France, nous allons leur botter les fesses.. ![]()
| |||||||
MIKEL IS OVERATED. Reply
| |||||||
I don't know. Now it's for real. If you lose, you go home. So... yeah, maybe that's what's better for the team. Reply
| |||||||
You made a suggestion right? If mikel had played all you wanted, made d runings ,,gave hard tackle n get booked without playing the next big one against france will that be comfortable for you? He needs a good play maker to help the holding four. he gave all his passes accurately. Mikel is one player that allows every team mate to have their moment while on the pitch of play. we all miss Mba.. Onazi should please play the ball with mikel and allow mikel to do all the passes. Fact remains, we progressing. Odewinge shud play his right side role and musa shud take the left flank. Emenike shud take d no9 role n not coming to the midfield to shock players. he shud be patient and wait for his ball. he is a fantastic 9 NO DOUBT BUT pls bro keep to your position so that all eyes can see u. Moses shud replace babatunede. We need just mikel and Onazi there in the Midfield. Yobo shud be kept back to the bench. Sup with Ogbonanya medical results? if he is yet to be back pls bring in a better replacement with frosh blood. yobo is out of energy I swear down. he is goood but not now. My DEFENCE shud be as it is EXCEPT bros yobo Abeg. with this form of play, I see a nice entertaing football with cool success. Keshi n crew take this. Dennis. Reply
| |||||||
IS TRUE THAT HIS GAME WAS VERY BAD AGAINST ARGENTINA BUT IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS , IT DO HAPPEN AT TIMES TO PLAYERS EVEN MESSI IS IN EVERY MATCH HE DEY SHINE ,BUT WE SHOULD NOT FORGET THAT HE WAS MAN OF THE MATCH AGAINST IRAN, HE SHOULD NOT BE BENCH BUT SHOULD BE CHANGED WEN HE PLAYS LIKE THIS ONE AGAIN Reply
| |||||||
He should be benched, I've not even seen him performed in all the 3 matches Nigerian has played . Reply
| |||||||
Decision is for Keshi........Let him do his job Reply