Meet Ernest Nwankwo, the pastor who owned a ritualists' den in Lagos (Page 2)

Date: 28-06-2014 1:23 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Sumboo Alio
- gentlefelix at 29-06-2014 01:37 AM (9 years ago)
She would shout and scream and make noise while praying. Na so all of dem dey do.
Posted: at 29-06-2014 01:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 29-06-2014 05:09 AM (9 years ago)
Nigerian so religious that someone would wonder how decent the society should be,but despite all of that religious beliefs evil does exist in Nigeria beyond the borders! In fact,I'm doubtful if Nigerian are seriously worshipping the right religion .Considering how religious Nigerians are,the nation should be more peaceful than any country on the planet,people should be more trusted but in reality Nigerians are the faces of evil in our world.

Posted: at 29-06-2014 05:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 29-06-2014 05:10 AM (9 years ago)
If this is a true story . .    GOD Help Mankind .    

Some foolish idiots call themselves pastors and what have you ..  when they represent the devil incarnate himself

Posted: at 29-06-2014 05:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 29-06-2014 05:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 29-06-2014 05:09 AM
Nigerian so religious that someone would wonder how decent the society should be,but despite all of that religious beliefs evil does exist in Nigeria beyond the borders! In fact,I'm doubtful if Nigerian are seriously worshipping the right religion .Considering how religious Nigerians are,the nation should be more peaceful than any country on the planet,people should be more trusted but in reality Nigerians are the faces of evil in our world.

No doggy,  not all Nigerians ..  Just a few evil hearts . .   In fact Majority are God fearing individuals .    you hardly hear of the good deeds of those  that do not make any news  compared to the horrible acts of the few that make news .  the woman in question claimed he was sent on an errand . .   lets wait till we get to the bottom of the whole story

Posted: at 29-06-2014 05:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 29-06-2014 05:18 AM (9 years ago)
Tell me your essence of religion when you guys perpetuate unimaginable crimes within your country,crimes that will narrowly cross in the mind of ungodly fellow,but you deep in religious belief will perpetuate such crimes without a remorse,then would you say you know God or you serving God,You are just the evil that walks in day light,you no damn better than satan himself.In Nigeria a Fraudster will go to church to seek prayer for good business,a armed robber will bow into church pundit for safety in his next deadly mission,And yet we think we know the God! Better rethink ,God doesn't exist in Nigeria is far gone ,even his shadow deserted Nigeria long before the nation was born.phyuk off!!!!!

Posted: at 29-06-2014 05:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 29-06-2014 05:30 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 29-06-2014 05:18 AM
Tell me your essence of religion when you guys perpetuate unimaginable crimes within your country,crimes that will narrowly cross in the mind of ungodly fellow,but you deep in religious belief will perpetuate such crimes without a remorse,then would you say you know God or you serving God,You are just the evil that walks in day light,you no damn better than satan himself.In Nigeria a Fraudster will go to church to seek prayer for good business,a armed robber will bow into church pundit for safety in his next deadly mission,And yet we think we know the God! Better rethink ,God doesn't exist in Nigeria is far gone ,even his shadow deserted Nigeria long before the nation was born.phyuk off!!!!!

Your statement aptly defines the difference between GOD and religion .   Two different things .  Religion can be deceptive as some religions only worship their own  "god" not the true God..  but trust me that majority or Nigerians more than 90%  of those who know the true God will not be involved in these heinous crimes . . ..    When you know God and God takes hold of your entire life .  even all your utterances and your dealings with your fellowman and all life do nothing but Glorify God in His Majesty ....   I didn't read about this .  I know it .      The evil ones are fake and are not being controlled by God they are agents of satan     

Posted: at 29-06-2014 05:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 29-06-2014 06:19 AM (9 years ago)
Upcoming (m) | yesterday at 01:21 AM

Death trap center of the world !!! No God here ! God doesn't exist in chaotic society ;Nigeria is dark and God wouldn't  exist in darkness.

Posted: at 29-06-2014 06:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 29-06-2014 06:33 AM (9 years ago)
Sharap whaledog
Posted: at 29-06-2014 06:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 29-06-2014 06:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 29-06-2014 06:19 AM
Upcoming (m) | yesterday at 01:21 AM

Death trap center of the world !!! No God here ! God doesn't exist in chaotic society ;Nigeria is dark and God wouldn't  exist in darkness.

I used to think that way before . .   but now i know better that  GOD is everywhere  . GOD IS !
I also know that  things are not always what they seem to be  and everything happens for a reason,
Life is a school full of illusions .   that is why u see the woman in question pretending to pray so hard to the extent that she even disturbs her neigbours . . probably speaking in tongues deceiving herself and her God ....      Empty barrels making the loudest noise . .  .   Its an illusionary world that we live in . .    

Posted: at 29-06-2014 06:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chibabyy at 29-06-2014 09:16 AM (9 years ago)
May be he's a papiwater, maybe he has disappeared into the water. God is the judge of us all.
Posted: at 29-06-2014 09:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 29-06-2014 09:58 AM (9 years ago)
Oh dear !
Posted: at 29-06-2014 09:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- obereagu1 at 29-06-2014 10:00 AM (9 years ago)
please am little confuse in rosemary chukwus  issue? because i knows her as a gospel musician how come this. please my people i knows what Nigeria pastors is all about? the only man of god i know in Nigeria  is rev fr ejike c mbaka and pastor Kingsly anonaba  others i cant give grantee. if this is true story then trust nobody
Posted: at 29-06-2014 10:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 29-06-2014 10:32 AM (9 years ago)
Why so many Heartless Nigerians in this world?Huh? Is it a cause???
Posted: at 29-06-2014 10:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 29-06-2014 10:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chibabyy on 29-06-2014 09:16 AM
May be he's a papiwater, maybe he has disappeared into the water. God is the judge of us all.
Lol see mouth Smiley

Posted: at 29-06-2014 10:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 29-06-2014 10:43 AM (9 years ago)
Nawa ooo....
Posted: at 29-06-2014 10:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 29-06-2014 10:44 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 29-06-2014 10:32 AM
Not a good cause this one obviously ...
If that is what you meant

Posted: at 29-06-2014 10:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 29-06-2014 10:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 29-06-2014 10:32 AM
Point is There's lots of satanic beasts in human human bodies we have these all over the world ... and yes Nice God is showing their faces in Nigeria ... beasts in our midst .. just keep your eyes open because things are not always what they seem to be .. Nigeria is a typifies a hard crucible for the purification of souls hellish place on earth call it that if u may ...

Posted: at 29-06-2014 10:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 29-06-2014 11:12 AM (9 years ago)
PASTOR PASTOR PASTOR
Posted: at 29-06-2014 11:12 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HRHprince at 29-06-2014 12:26 PM (9 years ago)
Pastor Ernest hmmmmmmm!
Posted: at 29-06-2014 12:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- reallarry at 29-06-2014 01:58 PM (9 years ago)
take it or not, u can package anything and sell it in the name of church
Posted: at 29-06-2014 01:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie