girl Replythat is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol
Quote from: Slimgoodies on 15-09-2009 03:33 AM Why do girls/guys feel ashamed to admit that they I dunno, ask 'em. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:16 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol Totali. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:18 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:16 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol Totali. so why say ur one if people r gonna look at u like where have ur ASS NOT BEEN, lol ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:21 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:18 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:16 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol Totali. so why say ur one if people r gonna look at u like where have ur ASS NOT BEEN, lol ![]() ![]() lolz i kno uh, sum guys are total jack asses mehn. and if dey say ok lemme test if you're a virgin or not, the mumu girl will get disvirgined just like dat. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:23 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:21 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:18 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:16 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol Totali. so why say ur one if people r gonna look at u like where have ur ASS NOT BEEN, lol ![]() ![]() lolz i kno uh, sum guys are total jack asses mehn. and if dey say ok lemme test if you're a virgin or not, the mumu girl will get disvirgined just like dat. some random douche just popped my cherry. is sooo awkward
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:23 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:21 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:18 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:16 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol Totali. so why say ur one if people r gonna look at u like where have ur ASS NOT BEEN, lol ![]() ![]() lolz i kno uh, sum guys are total jack asses mehn. and if dey say ok lemme test if you're a virgin or not, the mumu girl will get disvirgined just like dat. ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Huh?! Reply
Quote from: Pires07 on 15-09-2009 09:55 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:23 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:21 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:18 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:16 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol Totali. so why say ur one if people r gonna look at u like where have ur ASS NOT BEEN, lol ![]() ![]() lolz i kno uh, sum guys are total jack asses mehn. and if dey say ok lemme test if you're a virgin or not, the mumu girl will get disvirgined just like dat. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:42 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:23 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:21 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:18 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:16 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol Totali. so why say ur one if people r gonna look at u like where have ur ASS NOT BEEN, lol ![]() ![]() lolz i kno uh, sum guys are total jack asses mehn. and if dey say ok lemme test if you're a virgin or not, the mumu girl will get disvirgined just like dat. some random douche just popped my cherry. is sooo awkward Lmao...sum of our girls need tah sharpen up i reckon. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 11:24 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:42 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:23 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:21 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:18 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:16 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol Totali. so why say ur one if people r gonna look at u like where have ur ASS NOT BEEN, lol ![]() ![]() lolz i kno uh, sum guys are total jack asses mehn. and if dey say ok lemme test if you're a virgin or not, the mumu girl will get disvirgined just like dat. some random douche just popped my cherry. is sooo awkward Lmao...sum of our girls need tah sharpen up i reckon. and some random girls just take advantage of it, so that they would not be called VIRGINS. do u see how many VIRGIN treads are on here, or am i going ballistic? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 11:25 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 11:24 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:42 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:23 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:21 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:18 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:16 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol Totali. so why say ur one if people r gonna look at u like where have ur ASS NOT BEEN, lol ![]() ![]() lolz i kno uh, sum guys are total jack asses mehn. and if dey say ok lemme test if you're a virgin or not, the mumu girl will get disvirgined just like dat. some random douche just popped my cherry. is sooo awkward Lmao...sum of our girls need tah sharpen up i reckon. and some random girls just take advantage of it, so that they would not be called VIRGINS. do u see how many VIRGIN treads are on here, or am i going ballistic? ![]() ![]() hahaha e dey fightpark e dey confession. e dey Blackboard sef...it's everywer its amazing. i dunno wt d big deal is abt virgins lol I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 11:30 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 11:25 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 11:24 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:42 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:23 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:21 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:18 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:16 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol Totali. so why say ur one if people r gonna look at u like where have ur ASS NOT BEEN, lol ![]() ![]() lolz i kno uh, sum guys are total jack asses mehn. and if dey say ok lemme test if you're a virgin or not, the mumu girl will get disvirgined just like dat. some random douche just popped my cherry. is sooo awkward Lmao...sum of our girls need tah sharpen up i reckon. and some random girls just take advantage of it, so that they would not be called VIRGINS. do u see how many VIRGIN treads are on here, or am i going ballistic? ![]() ![]() hahaha e dey fightpark e dey confession. e dey Blackboard sef...it's everywer its amazing. i dunno wt d big deal is abt virgins lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Slimgoodies on 15-09-2009 03:33 AM Why do girls/guys feel ashamed to admit that they were virgin? I guess it's cos the world embraces it's own more than the righteous and the "righteous" aren't proud to be different? Mind U not every virgin is righteous... U got to be tested and proved meaning U have to be tempted and overcome otherwise Ur just a technical virgin that more or less. I no say make una go tempt una selves o.
Another VIRGIN thread ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
EXACTLY Reply
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 11:22 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 15-09-2009 09:55 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:23 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:21 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:18 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:16 AM Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM girl that is a good question. but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria. i hope this helps, lol lol Totali. so why say ur one if people r gonna look at u like where have ur ASS NOT BEEN, lol ![]() ![]() lolz i kno uh, sum guys are total jack asses mehn. and if dey say ok lemme test if you're a virgin or not, the mumu girl will get disvirgined just like dat. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats