once pop you can't stop (Page 2)

Date: 15-09-2009 3:33 am (14 years ago) | Author: tola
1 [2] 3 4
- diplomatik at 15-09-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 15-09-2009 11:57 AM
Quote from: Slimgoodies on 15-09-2009 03:33 AM
Why do girls/guys feel ashamed to admit that they were virgin?

I guess it's cos the world embraces it's own more than the righteous and the "righteous" aren't proud to be different?

Mind U not every virgin is righteous... U got to be tested and proved meaning U have to be tempted and overcome otherwise Ur just a technical virgin that more or less. I no say make una go tempt una selves o.

Grin Tongue Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 15-09-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
becos once u pop u cant stop and evrybody wants them goods factory closed..so dey claim to b factory close...
Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-09-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
YAWA ME I NO SABI THIS THINGS...WAKA PASS

Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 15-09-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
bcos u don pop?
Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-09-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
POP CORN YEP HEHEHE

Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 15-09-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
haha...no potato
Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-09-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
POP YA COLA HEHEHE

Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 15-09-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
i wast afraid.....

Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-09-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
WHY SIS?? WELCOME I MISSED U MUAHHH

Posted: at 15-09-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ktalent at 15-09-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 11:41 AM

is crazy i know.
and some random girls just take advantage of it, so that they would not be called VIRGINS.
do u see how many VIRGIN treads are on here, or am i going ballistic?  Grin Grin

hahaha e dey fightpark e dey confession. e dey Blackboard sef...it's everywer its amazing. i dunno wt d big deal is abt virgins lol
[/quote]
girl, the big deal ix, they say there is nothing to it, they always talking about it, then they pretend is not there. then they wanna know about it. even act on it, lol Grin Grin Grin is hysterical  Grin Grin Grin
[/quote]

lool jobless ppl. abeg my sista, i don commot from dis virginified thread. 

Posted: at 15-09-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ktalent at 15-09-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 15-09-2009 01:22 PM
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 11:22 AM
Quote from: Pires07 on 15-09-2009 09:55 AM
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:23 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:21 AM
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:18 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:16 AM
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 04:15 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 03:45 AM
girl
that is a good question.
but mind u, not everyone is afraid to admit they r virgins. people don't wanna admit they r virgins in a country like Nigeria.
i hope this helps, lol

hehehe, but is true though

Totali.
a place where no one believes u even when u say ur one.
so why say ur one if people r gonna look at u like where have ur ASS NOT BEEN, lol Grin Grin

lolz i kno uh, sum guys are total jack asses mehn. and if dey say ok lemme test if you're a virgin or not, the mumu girl will get disvirgined just like dat.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Oh no u didn't just grin at that lol it's sad jor.
dat was funny Grin

lol na u sabi.

Posted: at 15-09-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 15-09-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Slimgoodies on 15-09-2009 03:33 AM
Why do girls/guys feel ashamed to admit that they were virgin?

they were virgin or they are virgin, which one u dey?
Posted: at 15-09-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on 15-09-2009 03:36 PM

is crazy i know.
and some random girls just take advantage of it, so that they would not be called VIRGINS.
do u see how many VIRGIN treads are on here, or am i going ballistic?  Grin Grin

hahaha e dey fightpark e dey confession. e dey Blackboard sef...it's everywer its amazing. i dunno wt d big deal is abt virgins lol
girl, the big deal ix, they say there is nothing to it, they always talking about it, then they pretend is not there. then they wanna know about it. even act on it, lol Grin Grin Grin is hysterical  Grin Grin Grin
[/quote]

[/quote]
GIRL, THIS WHOLE TREAD JUST GOT UN-VIRGINIFIED OOOOOOOO
Posted: at 15-09-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cleakoms at 15-09-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
this kinda strange, i av always tot girls are always happy to tell you they are virgins.. until reading this postss..

i think it depends on who they're dealing with..

there is nothing to be ashamed of...

I'm a fully grwon man and never touched a woman in my life. and i feel totally happy with it

so, what's the big deal
Posted: at 15-09-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 15-09-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 05:44 PM

is crazy i know.

[/quote]
[/quote]hellooooooooo friend what'sup
Posted: at 15-09-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cleakoms at 15-09-2009 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 15-09-2009 05:58 PM

is crazy i know.

[/quote]hellooooooooo friend what'sup
[/quote]

hey corner man.. how u doing mate??
Posted: at 15-09-2009 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 15-09-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cleakoms on 15-09-2009 06:00 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 15-09-2009 05:58 PM

is crazy i know.

hellooooooooo friend what'sup
[/quote]

hey corner man.. how u doing mate??
[/quote]am great and u.......
Posted: at 15-09-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cleakoms at 15-09-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
am ok ooooooooooo....
Posted: at 15-09-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijacrown at 15-09-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Virginity is no big deal ok!!! Most girls use it as a trick to lure most guys to bed, its happend to me a dozen times so i dont frick about it anymore.
Posted: at 15-09-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 15-09-2009 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
u dont frick abt it ?..how?
Posted: at 15-09-2009 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. "80% Of Gymgoers Are Career S3x Workers" –Actress Lolo1 Claims

2. JUST IN! House Of Representatives Suspends Move To Stop CBN’s Cybersecurity Levy

3. ‘Why Lots Of Artists Signed To My Label Are In Jail’ – American Rapper, Gucci Mane

4. LOVELY; Couple Dancing On Their Wedding Day Alongside Throwback Video Of Them Dancing Together

5. Sorry Moment Elderly Women Were Queuing To Receive Satchets Of Spaghetti Trailed By Reactions

6. VIDEO: 'I'm Tired Over The 'Shege' Adulthood Is Showing Me' - Comedian, Maraji Laments

7. UPDATE: US Lawmakers Order Investigation Of Shell, Eni For Allegedly Bribing Goodluck Jonathan

8. Centre For Registration Of POS Operators Inaugurated By CAC Ahead Of July Deadline

9. Never Date Or Marry Someone Who Believes Witches Are Pursuing Them - Nigerian Man Advises

10. Why I Ended Beef And Reconciled With My Best Friend Ogogo - Famous Actor Yinka Quadri Reveals

11. NSCDC Commandant, Christopher Oluchukwu Convicted Of Employment Scam

12. Femi Falana Demands Repatriation Of 317 Lagos Residents Deported To Osun

13. Police Arrest Suspect, Sadiq Zubairu Who Allegedly Killed KEDCO Staff In Kano

14. NAFDAC Discovers Illegal Alcohol Factory With Products Worth N50m In Badagry, Lagos State

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe