BREAKING: Stephen Keshi, And Joseph Yobo Quit Super Eagles (Page 2)

Date: 30-06-2014 10:41 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- EVERYBODY at 1-07-2014 02:26 AM (9 years ago)
FOOTBALL! FOOTBALL!! FOOTBALL!!! MAKE UNA GO HOME .
Posted: at 1-07-2014 02:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- campalla3 at 1-07-2014 03:09 AM (9 years ago)
kudos to the super eagles, they really tried so hard. i didn't even expect them to get to this stage?
Posted: at 1-07-2014 03:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okudelia4u at 1-07-2014 04:18 AM (9 years ago)
i'm still a fan!!
Posted: at 1-07-2014 04:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 1-07-2014 04:23 AM (9 years ago)
Welll done boyz u did ur best amidst unexpected injuries and disappointments . Missed the likes of Sunday Mba at the goal front . I think Keshi was granted too much executive power in his choice

Posted: at 1-07-2014 04:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 1-07-2014 05:48 AM (9 years ago)
France intentionally injure onazi to collapse the mid field bcz mikel Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩a̶̲̥̅̊ minus One . Meanwhile D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ try.
Posted: at 1-07-2014 05:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TONEHIJE at 1-07-2014 06:20 AM (9 years ago)
Thank you Keshi.  Thank you Yobo.  Thank you for serving your fatherland.  Forget the people who don't and will never appreciate anything.  You have done well.  Go on to bigger things. God Bless you BOTH!
Posted: at 1-07-2014 06:20 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- onyenmeme at 1-07-2014 06:40 AM (9 years ago)
is only football dat unite u people as a conutry?  ignorant volks and ur senators govornoors and the lest is bizzy shareing the loot

Posted: at 1-07-2014 06:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oursenator at 1-07-2014 06:48 AM (9 years ago)
Honor is given to whom it is due, we all should learn to appreciate good thing foreign coaches who normally collect huge some of money from nigeria with conditions have never done better than a nigerian coach the BIG KESHI if the  current world cup champion  spain could be nocked out in the first round yet their people still appreciate them why can't nigeria appreciate our team though they lost but they plaid well they hold possesion of the ball for me keshi is the best coach nigerian have ever had as far as the senior team is concern ( the supper Eagle ) please keshi you and your boys have done good job you should be proud for at least telling the world who you are , where you came from and what you can do soon european first división teams will be looking for you read my lips undermind haters criticicm and from their critics you correct your errors
Posted: at 1-07-2014 06:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freshlycrazy at 1-07-2014 07:00 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chicent2k3 on 30-06-2014 11:39 PM
U phyuking haters should appreciate em. Did u ever think u were better then the French? player for player, league, FIFA ranking, tactics? What the hell is wrong with Nigerians? I'm sure most of u speaking said they only had 3 matches to play and then back home but they played 4. Go get a life losers!!! I'm proud of them all (even though Mikel fall my boxers). Even the best defenders score own goals.

sensible talk
Posted: at 1-07-2014 07:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenbabe at 1-07-2014 08:00 AM (9 years ago)
Keshi you are a big fool is better ur resign as for u yobo you are a disgrace
Posted: at 1-07-2014 08:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 1-07-2014 08:19 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 1-07-2014 08:19 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 1-07-2014 08:34 AM (9 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 1-07-2014 08:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- hylink at 1-07-2014 08:43 AM (9 years ago)
no excuse for failure
Posted: at 1-07-2014 08:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimos at 1-07-2014 09:32 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: oloche1984 on  1-07-2014 01:44 AM
if there's any one that really disappointed me and need to quit it should be mikel, Onazi would have fought with all his blood to see that Super Eagles  win the match if mikel was to be the victim of that injury, mikel could not feed our from men with even a single through pass, he was not there in the defensive midfield position, the coach tactics are okay and Yobo actually played out his heart just for the unfortunate incident, I'll rather wish Keshi should remain to build on this strong foundation he has laid.

You said it all. I dont know why we blame the team, they did their best. Onazi's injury was the beginning of the lost. Keshi did a very good job. We should appreciate this guys we played well.
Posted: at 1-07-2014 09:32 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Fazob at 1-07-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
We talk about a technical adviser, you guys refused, now you are blaming Stephen who is only a coach. A technical person looks at a player and know whether and where he is fit to play. The result is what we have seen. well let's start for the preparation of the next one now.
Posted: at 1-07-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 1-07-2014 09:54 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-07-2014 09:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ryan16 at 1-07-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
Hmm I see so many of you here are jobless,we only give grace and recommendations when the going is good,look you who said yobo is too old na yobo old pass rubben
Posted: at 1-07-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 1-07-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago)
Fazob good talk,a technical brain would have been able to read that game and know what to do,we where on it better chances,fast play but lack technical,and France took over,all the free kicks conner kicks played by eagle are useless but the French used same conner and free kick to win,none of our players could context for air ball that's why Vincent had to come out and help but wasn't enough I they vex I they vex
Posted: at 1-07-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Okhios at 1-07-2014 10:14 AM (9 years ago)
So well so good, the boys played, Mikel was just a disappointment that was just too unfortunate for us. NFF does not even wish us to win that match.
Posted: at 1-07-2014 10:14 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 1-07-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Fredoscar on 30-06-2014 11:01 PM
Do you think that we are going to clap for you if you say , `` I  should give the younger ones the opportunity to forge ahead. I have nothing new to offer , get away from my face

Ha ha ha ha hahahaahhz. LWKMD ooo
Posted: at 1-07-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero