Quote from: moniconyez on 2-07-2014 10:19 AM Your Real age is coming out little by little, Because back then people usually come out of Primary between the age of 12&13. Sometimes you would even find some older ones in the same class who were at 15,16. So when you add 13 years to 1987 it will be 40YEARS OLD that is if you did not change four to one. HAHAHAHA I DEY LAUGH You dey mind her? She obviously can't be less than 40 and if she claim less than that, then she is ageing fast
this is not a first school leaving certificate . I left primary school a year before dat at age 10. FSLC does not have my signature ,my class teachers signature etc on it . this one na private certificate from her head teacher and class teacher. naija actors Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok Reply
OK Reply
Good for her ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Abeg wetin concern una must u comment?abeg free d babe joor if e dey pain u carry gun go her house Reply
tar 4 wia? oluwali certificate, why u never show us since, na 2nd july 2014 u dey show us wetin happen for 87, na lie me self can forge better one than dis, even if u need any international p, i can do that for u. Reply
some cooked news maybe Replyanyway she fine sha // got more than passmark for that one alone " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
I Think say she dey Husband house , why these ? Reply
huh na wa ooooo Reply
Haba omotola if u want post, post everything make we judge for there weather u brilliant or not Reply
The headline is sensationalized for nothing. ReplyWhat’s the big deal or the fuss about Primary School Leaving Certificate which is worthless…. …..the paper that it is written on is even more valuable. What will primary school certificate fetch you in today’s world? ZERO. Ladies and gentlemen we have far more important and pressing issues than this rubbish.
Quote from: ngfineface on 2-07-2014 08:23 AM Rubbish! As if when one leaves primary school determines true age and intelligence. Show us your baptismal (baptism) card abeg. That is where truth always reflects. I was in clad one at age 10, likewise my elder sister who was about 12 at that time. You are intelligent yet your English speaking abi na communication does not flow like that of Gene,Stephanie and Dokore. How can you use English language to determine one’s intelligence?That means those market women or traders are not intelligent. Don’t get carried away with this foreign language. This is the same language that enslaved us for 500 years. How many Britons can speak your own language? Never mind it is the official language it is not something to be proud or brag about. You may not like Omotola’s style but she is good and a very productive citizen. You are very biased.....there is no need to put her down. We have politicians with PhDs that can hardly communicate or debate let alone speak good English.
Hmmmmm na wa o. See beefing na. Pple haba Reply
we hear u Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ogebig on 2-07-2014 01:31 PM tar 4 wia? oluwali certificate, why u never show us since, na 2nd july 2014 u dey show us wetin happen for 87, na lie me self can forge better one than dis, even if u need any international p, i can do that for u. . Na dat kain bad tin dem go see person like u na. Ole
Quote from: moniconyez on 2-07-2014 10:19 AM Your Real age is coming out little by little, Because back then people usually come out of Primary between the age of 12&13. Sometimes you would even find some older ones in the same class who were at 15,16. So when you add 13 years to 1987 it will be 40YEARS OLD that is if you did not change four to one. HAHAHAHA I DEY LAUGH Oga no big deal Oooh…!!!. Not everyone started primary school that late in life.I left primary school at the age of 11 some of my classmates were older …..I would guess between 13-16. ..…Same thing in my high school days. I am just wondering what age has got to do with it. If any child cannot be enrolled in primary school before the age of eight …..it must be a private family issue, reason or decision. Nothing should have stopped any parent to register his or her child …..in school then and now at the appropriate age.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost