The soldiers only have the talent to fired at unarmed Citizens but when boko haram meet them, they {boko haram} will mascara them into pieces, is this not a very shame thing???. Reply
Na wa o! Reply
Pastor was at the wrong place at the wrong time. R I P pastor Reply
nonsense people boko must kill you people? mad people they are afraid of boko haram but if it is ordinary people you will see them with nonsense gun looking for innocent people to kill Reply
DEY CANNOT CATCH EVEN ONE OF DE BOKO HARAM NA INNOCENT SOLD DEM SEE TO KILL,STUPIT SOLDIERS. Reply
Quote from: benbella1 on 2-07-2014 04:38 PM notherners are said to be planning massive food poisoning to south east within a specific period of time, this is not mere speculation please beware and pass the message to your loved ones. Bros no just worry but you see those Northerners and their evil plans, they MUST NEVER SUCCEED because in the book of Job 5:12, it says. He disappointeth the devices of the crafty, so that their hands cannot perform their enterprise and in Isaiah 8:10, it said, Take counsel together and it shall come to nought; speak the word and it shall not stand for God is with us and in Psalm 33:10. The Lord foils the plans of the nations; he thwarts the purposes of the peoples. so Bros, let's declare the word of God together ok?, because He is with us, EMMANUEL. thank you for sharing this info, stay Blessed.
useless country and you are from the country so what are you? useless talk from a useless mouth, idiot Reply
Its unfortunate Reply
RIP Reply
ANOTHER SET OF BOKO HARAM ON UNIFORM Reply
nigerian soldiers are worst than boko H Reply
na this unlearned soldiers CHECK OUT THIS KID, WHO WILL TREND THEM LIKE THEIR PAPA... Reply
Which kind badluck bii dis, d bad people wey b say d bullet is meant 4 dem dey no use am 4 dem na d innocent citizens dey con dey use am 4 e.g. The Pastor" R.I.P Pastor Reply
no be abokis plenty for soldier before, dem be boko haram representatives in soldier Reply
God have mercy, RIP Sir! Reply
RIP pastor Reply