Goodluck Jonathan Breaks Fast With Muslim faithful in Ramadan Exercise (Page 2)

Date: 02-07-2014 10:09 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- norwegian147 at 2-07-2014 10:48 PM (9 years ago)
WHY  PEOPLE THINK SAY BOKO HARAM NA MUSLIMS....NA WA OOOO
Posted: at 2-07-2014 10:48 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EVERYBODY at 3-07-2014 01:49 AM (9 years ago)
YOU SURE SEY JONA NO BE BOKO CAUSE HIM PARTY CHAIRMAN NO ABOKI,IGP NA ABOKI AND ALL,I DEY FEAR DIS MOTHER FOKAS OOOOO!
Posted: at 3-07-2014 01:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 3-07-2014 02:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on  2-07-2014 04:28 PM
Well done jona but Ramadan is only for true muslim... U need 2convert to islam first before u can fast

Jonathan is just a chameleon and that is one of the reason Boko Haram asked him to convert to muslim.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 02:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 3-07-2014 04:05 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: norwegian147 on  2-07-2014 10:48 PM

If they are not Muslims, what are they or is it Christians that are Muslims?
Posted: at 3-07-2014 04:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 3-07-2014 04:07 AM (9 years ago)

If they are not Muslims, what are they or is it Christians that are Boko Haram?, na waa for you Oh!.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 04:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 3-07-2014 04:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: benbella1 on  2-07-2014 10:27 AM
notherners are said to be planning massive food poisoning to south east within a specific period of time, this is not mere speculation please beware and pass the message to your loved ones.

Bros, you see those Northerners with and their evil plans, they MUST NEVER SUCCEED because in the book of Job 5:12, it says. He disappointeth the devices of the crafty, so that their hands cannot perform their enterprise and in Isaiah 8:10..Take counsel together, and it shall come to nought; speak the word, and it shall not stand: for God is with us and Psalm 33:10. The Lord foils the plans of the nations;  he thwarts the purposes of the peoples.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 04:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyenmeme at 3-07-2014 05:48 AM (9 years ago)
fasting my foot average moslems insted add wait after there so called fasten
Posted: at 3-07-2014 05:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloche1984 at 3-07-2014 06:24 AM (9 years ago)
Why must you do this my President? do you want God to turn His back on you, you betray Jesus my oga Jonathan
Posted: at 3-07-2014 06:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 3-07-2014 06:52 AM (9 years ago)
MR MAN BE CAREFUL
Posted: at 3-07-2014 06:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 3-07-2014 07:56 AM (9 years ago)
If to say boko haram nobi the government...Dem for don fin way enter place like this....finish all this criminals. Political liars
Posted: at 3-07-2014 07:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 3-07-2014 11:03 AM (9 years ago)
He should beware of poison.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 11:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 3-07-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago)
Well done jona but Ramadan is only for true muslim... U need 2convert to islam first before u can fast
I beg help me tell am o since he is a coward mumu who does not believe in his GOD.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 3-07-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago)
Not true.  Jesus fasted for forty days and forty nights.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rococo606 at 3-07-2014 06:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  2-07-2014 03:45 PM
president Goodluck when eating with the devils you need a very long spoon  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
why will he need long spoon when they are all birds of the same feathers?
Posted: at 3-07-2014 06:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rococo606 at 3-07-2014 06:50 PM (9 years ago)
He is neither warm or cold
Posted: at 3-07-2014 06:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rococo606 at 3-07-2014 06:55 PM (9 years ago)
you be agbanya, I think you must be a moslem to have make this comment. Even a fool or the most foolishiest person know that boko haram is moslem.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 06:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake