Quote from: shepherd2009 on 21-09-2009 12:37 PM it was a well deserved victory 4 man utd. but ferdinand foster should be cautioned.man city played very well but should do more work in their midfield.their attack was ok. there is no much discussion over there ,its was man utd merits]
Quote from: RosemaryI on 21-09-2009 11:58 AM Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 20-09-2009 11:46 PM Hmmmm man u suck!!!! they are sooo lucky they will face my team the blues!!!! and we shall see i hate them with passion:( you better go and join a team and stop being weak.blue ko... black ni... ok we shall see who will be the champion of England watch out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
much as i ve a problem with the unwarranted xtra time in that game, i still think united were deserved winners cos it could ve gone anyway. if it were man city that scored during that period much would ve bn said about it also. but it appears city only came 4 a draw and consequently were punished 4 such tactics...... too bad 4 them. although it hurts me alot to say this as a GUNNERS fan, but i think that united re strong enough to challeange 4 the title again this season...... ciao Reply
I'm the champion of England and noody can take it away from me. MAN U Reply
stori Reply
Quote from: RosemaryI on 21-09-2009 11:58 AM Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 20-09-2009 11:46 PM Hmmmm man u suck!!!! they are sooo lucky they will face my team the blues!!!! and we shall see i hate them with passion:( you better go and join a team and stop being weak.blue ko... black ni... Which team u want make him join? That una akamu team wey dey use wayo win match. Instead wey u go carry urself answer the topic wey dey on board u dey carry ur bad belly waka... Una go hear nwiii..
Quote from: josh2424 on 21-09-2009 11:17 PM I'm the champion of England and noody can take it away from me. MAN U Stori... Akuko... Wake up 4rm sleep jari
as we all saw!!! Reply
man city players missed 494,000 pounds Reply
whts up wit dis ppl claimin xtra time dis xtra time dat was dis time given 2 united alone or for dem 2 play? if city is dat gud y dint dey use dat time 2 score and claim d 3 pts? Replyy'all claimin shits shud beta gt a life cos united gave away 2 goals y dey wrk 4 deir goals i wonda y ppl wil neva admit somtin real sentiment doesnt pay. 4 d chelsea fans rejoice y it last bt rem u MUST play united den we'll knw hu d king of EPL really is peace
Quote from: oceannaija on 22-09-2009 03:19 AM Quote from: RosemaryI on 21-09-2009 11:58 AM Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 20-09-2009 11:46 PM Hmmmm man u suck!!!! they are sooo lucky they will face my team the blues!!!! and we shall see i hate them with passion:( you better go and join a team and stop being weak.blue ko... black ni... Which team u want make him join? That una akamu team wey dey use wayo win match. Instead wey u go carry urself answer the topic wey dey on board u dey carry ur bad belly waka... Una go hear nwiii.. let's go thereee.....
I tink d refree influence d match,al d same it was match of d week Reply
united4eva Reply
okz............. but am going DA GUNNERS way... Reply![]()
call a win a win, d match was a great though sit back and enjoy d next one Reply
Man U is like Kaizer Chiefs in SA everyone seems to favout it even refs, it so clear dat Man Cit wus cheated daylight, period? Reply
hot debate here..........passionate fans I must say......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
PDP Reply
Man u for life.......though the team doesnt seem to be that fantastic, but in our sluggishness, we will lift the trophy again.... Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost