Man. U vs man. City (Page 3)

Date: 16-09-2009 1:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: medebem obinna
1 2 [3]
- size1 at 23-09-2009 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
Man u na only PDP una sabi do
Posted: at 23-09-2009 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tomwilnifri at 24-09-2009 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
many hate man u. but at the end the cup is still coming to manu. even without goalkeeper and no rightback we are still ontop. all the anti manu fans esp cheasel should watchout. very soon, very soon they will start chasing us. and thats what they are always good at. manu we to much. numero uno en el mundo
Posted: at 24-09-2009 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TripleA at 24-09-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
EPL suck...City were robbed..
This is a disgrace to EPL...
The game should be looked into..
and United point b deducted...
Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TripleA at 24-09-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yahlifun at 24-09-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
It has been arranged already for the match to be won by either sides, by the gamblers.
EPL sucks and i hate it wit passion.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- visitobilive at 24-09-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
Pals, i want to emphasis on the extra time;  4 min was added  before that bellamy scores @ 90+1, in which time of celebaration lasted for 55 seconds, a subtitution 4rm man u was for 33 seconds with a total of 1min 28 sec therefore bring a total of 5mins 28 sec for extra time, so pals was the ref partial or not
Posted: at 24-09-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tonpenzi at 24-09-2009 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
no worry urself with man u or man village.talk of the blues bcos e dey everywhere.no be red.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- portiphar at 25-09-2009 02:56 AM (14 years ago)
United is the greatest team on earrth...haters ae gonna keep saying theirr sh**
f**k all y'all haters....go and get a life jare!!!
Posted: at 25-09-2009 02:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- w---2 at 25-09-2009 06:36 AM (14 years ago)
I Swear u shepe fans are gonna cry cuz u aint carrying tht league and make sure u clean the sit make it clean we are coming to sit as usual
Posted: at 25-09-2009 06:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hamzaahmed at 30-09-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
It was preety coool for MAN UTD 
Posted: at 30-09-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- uchevictor at 30-09-2009 09:05 PM (14 years ago)
match fixing man u
Posted: at 30-09-2009 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- olahsupo at 1-10-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: visitobilive on 24-09-2009 08:46 PM
Pals, i want to emphasis on the extra time;  4 min was added  before that bellamy scores @ 90+1, in which time of celebaration lasted for 55 seconds, a subtitution 4rm man u was for 33 seconds with a total of 1min 28 sec therefore bring a total of 5mins 28 sec for extra time, so pals was the ref partial or not

Your just disturbing yourself about the cal. or maths your doing.

No be Old Trafford? They will surely find dha way of claiming dha 3 points. Its apparent to ev'bdy that most refs. in England with the FA are all red devil's, abeg forget about the game -- its gone !
Posted: at 1-10-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TripleA at 6-10-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
What a pitty Fergie cry 4 10min added time against Sunderland.
Fifth Official: Witness the fitness

By The Fifth Official
(Archive)

October 5, 2009

* Comment
    * Email
    * Print

What a fickle beast Fergie is. Two weeks ago he was glad-handing Alan Wiley on the touchline, nudging him playfully and nibbling his ear after the officials let Manchester United play until they scored a winner against bitter rivals Manchester City. I bet Alan even got a vintage bottle of Fergie's finest Bordeaux through the post on the day after the game.

RichardHeathcote/GettyImages

Fergie questioned the official's ability to keep up with play.
Now of course, not only is Wiley's timekeeping shot to bits but he's fat too. Whingeing about decisions and injury time is par for the course in the Premier League, but personal attacks on humble referees should be off limits, no matter how incompetent they are (ok, Rob Styles is fair game).

Of course, it was merely another lame attempt to divert attention away from stinking team selection and a lifeless performance, but nevertheless Ferguson has shamefully picked on the one referee it is almost impossible to hate (unless you're a City fan of course). A truly shabby outburst from an old man who should know far, far better.
Posted: at 6-10-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RosemaryI at 8-10-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: TripleA on 24-09-2009 11:39 AM

eya.. you only wished.chewww...
Posted: at 8-10-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sooltb at 13-10-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
it was a well deserved win the red devils there worked very hard for it no wonder god gave it to them for me goal of the week craig bellamy's second goal
Posted: at 13-10-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ramadan24 at 15-10-2009 10:03 AM (14 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 15-10-2009 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- hackynoni111 at 2-09-2015 02:58 PM (8 years ago)
up man u
Posted: at 2-09-2015 02:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]