Wale Gates Defends Student that Murdered and Butchered his Dad (Page 2)

Date: 10-07-2014 9:57 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- elmatado at 10-07-2014 03:32 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: seveneleven on 10-07-2014 01:58 PM

because you were stubborn and block headed
 Well u can't understand u need to know the different btw discipline and child abuse
Posted: at 10-07-2014 03:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 10-07-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago)
eres una idiota.tonto mas grande de mundo.
Posted: at 10-07-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 10-07-2014 07:17 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-07-2014 07:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 10-07-2014 11:02 PM (9 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 10-07-2014 11:02 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- joolad70 at 11-07-2014 01:19 AM (9 years ago)

I don't want dis guy or Wale Gates is talking about, I think u too looks like murderer. So if ur father abuse you d next step is to kill him. Pls spear me dis defense U will be bad councilor to ur own children. If is father is abusing him why can he just separate himself and go far away to leave on his own or is father seized is leg to walk away. The way u talk is like u both plan it. U did not belong to Nigeria and dat is why u are talking about culture anyway u have a foreign name so am not surprise.

Posted: at 11-07-2014 01:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- moness at 11-07-2014 05:47 AM (9 years ago)
A CANAL MIND DID NOT UNDERSTAND THE THINGS OF THE SPIRIT,THIS IS NOT ORDINARY.THERE IS NO HUMAN BEING BORN OF A WOMAN WITH THE BLOOD  OF THE MAN HE CALLS HIS FATHER  THAT WILL ALLOW HIM SELF TO BE USED TO KILL HIS OWN BIOLOGICAL FATHER I DOUBT IT .BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER.THERE IS NO AMOUNT OF BEATING  A FATHER WILL GIVE TO HIS SON THAT WILL MAKE THE SON TO THINK  SUCH EVIL IN HIS HEART.ITS BETTER FOR A FATHER TO KILLER A BAD SON THAN BAD SON KILLING A GUD FATHER.DEVIL AT WORK,I DONT THINK THAT ITS ABUSE WHEN A FATHER TRYING TO DISCIPLINE A RUDE AND STURBON CHILD.THE WICKED SHALL NOT GO UN PUNISH
Posted: at 11-07-2014 05:47 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- LarryKJ2010 at 11-07-2014 07:41 AM (9 years ago)
Wale,

not kill, as in kill like that....  Kill and butchered.

you are HEARTLESS.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- HRHprince at 11-07-2014 08:28 AM (9 years ago)
There is no single sense in Wale's claim. It is possible that the man used oyibo style of not beating (spare the rod) and spoilt the boy.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 08:28 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 11-07-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 11-07-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago)
fathers pls don,t beat ur grown ups, they are many ways to manage them.
sons never kill ur father for there is another many ways to manage them too.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donabsworld at 11-07-2014 10:19 AM (9 years ago)
I agree with wale to sympathize with d young dude...but it doesn't av d rite to kill someone talkless his father,but those of us who grew up beating like animals will understand a little
Posted: at 11-07-2014 10:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 11:04 AM (9 years ago)
Violence on children could make them to end up being like thugs and more negative side effects,  but no amount of that makes a child want to kill his father, they only duck for a while until the heat cools off...........nothing like murder a father.  Murderers have no excuses other than the fact that they are born murderers......children of evil.  Spiritual, maybe.  Both the murderer and Wale Gates needs to be examined.
 Cry
Posted: at 11-07-2014 11:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mabou at 11-07-2014 11:16 AM (9 years ago)
Mr Wale could you please stand as a defense lawyer for the murderer in court. The boy in question is 21 an adult, which to me doesn't require strict moral correctional measures like beating, biting etc. But in this case it did happen, is  it justifiable for a capital punishment on the father? Will it not have been better for the young man to 1. leave home 2. invite the police 3. invite other extended family members or 4. seek the assistance of other members of the church to state his stand? To all parents I say, train (discipline) your child when there are young, dialogue with them when they become adult that way you save both yourself and your family.      
Posted: at 11-07-2014 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 11-07-2014 12:13 PM (9 years ago)
If he only stabbed his father I would've say he lost it and it can happen to so many people, but slicing his father's throat or whatever is something else.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 12:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 11-07-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-07-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sweetiedee at 12-07-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago)
You are so clueless, Wale. Do u mean if u were u could kill your parent who gives u a better life,
 raised U to be great in life and who is always after your well-being. You can never know how it feels until u are in the shoe. You don't know how difficult its to raise a male child, so don't call yourself a hero yet your kids are still very young .
Posted: at 12-07-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago)
Na u sabi
Posted: at 26-08-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero