Who will go in search of the seven heads? I guess goat or dogs because if is a man or woman the person should first donate his or her head,
BASTARDS, FOOLS, MAY THE WRATH OF GOD VISIT ALL OF YOU ONE BY ONE,
![]() Who will go in search of the seven heads? I guess goat or dogs because if is a man or woman the person should first donate his or her head, BASTARDS, FOOLS, MAY THE WRATH OF GOD VISIT ALL OF YOU ONE BY ONE,
that man is already in hell burning' people of darkness ,, oba my anus , that oba is noting but hard i know crying in hell ,, what a country do i come from, Reply
No problem for that 00, hope he has many wife and children’s let them give out their head if they love their tradition and their father Reply
the holy bible says, they shall eat their own flesh and drink Replytheir blood, so shall it be on to those that are seeking for human head as sacrifices before they bury their dead kings
IKEJA MORTUARY SHOULD SUPPLY THEM UNCLAIMED BODIES Reply
Many comments here have said my mind, his has children and grandchildren no need of looking else where, get his children cut off their heads use it to bury their father simple, their still practicing evil God will not let it happen. Reply
Quote from: papadip on 10-07-2014 08:49 PM This is nothing but a fear-mongering post generated for internet entertainment. Good observation. ADITU OLODUMARE My simple response to all those that believed that the Oba will be buried with human heads; …..you are all senseless, hopeless and a bunch of lunatics. …..this will not happen in 2014 even if it did ever happen in ancient times …..this is nothing but a myth. For those of you that read Fagunwa books you will agree with me.
i think he has children they should use them or any of his family member for the sacrifies ....if his children and family members support that Reply
use ur family members Reply
abi him no get enough children?. if not, make them use the grand children own. simple logic. Reply
Quote from: torrejon_men on 11-07-2014 10:22 AM They should use the head of 1.OBJ 2.IBB 3.TINIBU 4.SANUSI 5.EL RUFAI 6.CHIMAROKE NNAMANI 7. ![]() ![]() ![]() ROCHAS OKOROCHA will serve the purpose then.
Some web fun, Reply![]() Oni of Ife or Alaafin don't need it.... So Ikeja bus-stop Oba needs it. Assuming posts for the fullest of fools.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dynasty4all on 10-07-2014 02:57 PM LET THEM USE HIS CHILDREN'S HEADS USELESS YORUBA TRADITION NONSENSE YOU WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE AS LONG AS YOU KEEP INSULTING MY FORE FATHERS. THE CHEWING LOCUSTS, THE COUNSUMING LOCUSTS WILL VISIT YOU AS PERMANENT GUESTS TO GIVE YOU PERPETUAL PAINS, IF YOU CONTINUE TO DERIVE PLEASURE IN GENERALISING ON A POST AND INSULT MY FORE-FATHERS. Since you chose not to relent and decide to rubbish my tribe to the world on the web with your lies, Amadioha will visit you one day............except and if I've ever hated Igbos. O di dandan Ki ara san pa e. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-07-2014 03:35 PM see how bumb Yoruba people dey in 2014...THIS WHY YORUBA IS NUMBER ONE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA..VERY DIRTY TRIBE.. YOU WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE AS LONG AS YOU KEEP INSULTING MY FORE FATHERS. THE CHEWING LOCUSTS, THE COUNSUMING LOCUSTS WILL VISIT YOU AS PERMANENT GUESTS TO GIVE YOU PERPETUAL PAINS, IF YOU CONTINUE TO DERIVE PLEASURE IN GENERALISING ON A POST AND INSULT MY FORE-FATHERS. Since you chose not to relent and decide to rubbish my tribe to the world on the web with your lies, Amadioha will visit you one day............except and if I've ever hated Igbos. O di dandan Ki ara san pa e.
what was so special about him anyway! Replywhat is Fashola doing about that ?
Let them use his grandchildren Reply6060
I also pray that their loved ones in their family shall fall victim. Nawa oooo. Wh@they turning this world to. Even when yar'adua died. Nobody was buried with him. Chai people are wicked ooo Reply
God punish them Reply