Enough Is Enough To Made in China: Nigerian Made Cars Are Ready [See Photo] (Page 2)

Date: 10-07-2014 6:42 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- raybenzino at 10-07-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago)
Hope d brake dey catch??
Posted: at 10-07-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 10-07-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 10-07-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- harryduke at 10-07-2014 11:55 PM (9 years ago)
yes is good but the problem is dat is ment for the masses which too bad.the averge statistis in nigeria re poor,meaning dat it makes no sense if the poor masses can not afford it
Posted: at 10-07-2014 11:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 11-07-2014 12:37 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 10-07-2014 07:11 PM
Chief Innocent Chukwuma,an Igbo man from Nnewi made it possible.The body and all the other parts of the Vehicles except Engines and Chasis are sourced from Igbo Land. IVM have promised that before the end of 2018.......both Engines and Chasis will be made in Igbo Land.He could have invested his money in STOCK EXCHANGES across the WORLD.He could have gotten a higher RETURN ON INVESTMENT (ROI) by doing that.He could have invested his money in the Petroleum Sector (SERVICES),he could have as well made a greater RETURN ON INVESTMENT (ROI).But he was patriotic enough to invest in the MANUFACTURING SECTOR which relatively yields a lower ROI but which is more viable to the ECONOMY and NATIONAL PRIDE of any nation.Great Kudos to you,Great Son of Nigeria.History have already reserved a place for you.
BIAFRA LEADS, OTHERS FOLLOW
Posted: at 11-07-2014 12:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EVERYBODY at 11-07-2014 03:11 AM (9 years ago)
IS IT NIGERIAN MADE OR ASSEMBLED?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 11-07-2014 03:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 11-07-2014 03:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ugojoe on 10-07-2014 09:19 PM
My dear, the main attraction is that over 3000 graduates are employed at his Motor Plant. What else can Nigerians desire from this Patriotic pace setter? In spite of his money, he is so humble to a fault. May God give him long life in Jesus Name, Amen.

My brother,Orient Petroleum is building a modern REFINERY in ANAMBRA STATE in IGBO LAND.There is no Federal Government investment in that project.It is being done by the sweat of some prominent and patriotic IGBO MEN.They will start refining before the end of 2016.Let the Northerners keep recruiting their youths to Boko Haram to bomb and kill innocent people,let them continue destroying their place,while we continue building......by the time Orient starts refining......those other people from the obnoxious extraction that are asking if the brake of the IVM Vehicles are good,will also ask is if the APO,DPK and AGO from Orient Petroleum are good.TALK is cheap,WORK is hard.....Northerners keep destroying your land,Obnoxious people,keep talking....WE,we will keep working.   
Posted: at 11-07-2014 03:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 11-07-2014 05:33 AM (9 years ago)
I still dnt believe this. Let them show d manufacturing process.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 05:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pstsilasokon at 11-07-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago)
this is gr8
Posted: at 11-07-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- joycee003 at 11-07-2014 06:12 AM (9 years ago)
its nt made in Nigeria bt assembled in Nigeria
Posted: at 11-07-2014 06:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DandyIce at 11-07-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago)
Do they manufacture cars other than four wheel drives? who much is their cars?
Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 11-07-2014 07:44 AM (9 years ago)
I will buy 12 4 me and my Family members. I am proud that my Country Man can manufacture Car, Jesus I thank you oh because you have done well 4 us Amen.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 11-07-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: harryduke on 10-07-2014 11:55 PM
yes is good but the problem is dat is ment for the masses which too bad.the averge statistis in nigeria re poor,meaning dat it makes no sense if the poor masses can not afford it

Your comment makes no sense as well because, not all Nigerians afford cars made by the Japanese or the Americans. just try to be patriotic ok? na my advice to you be this, bye bye.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HRHprince at 11-07-2014 07:50 AM (9 years ago)
Thank God someone is thinking in right direction. God has called him to develop people and encourage technology not theology! waoooooooooooooooooooooo. I comot cap for this man.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 11-07-2014 08:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-07-2014 08:34 PM
if e no go off for road..naija made...my hand no dey ooooh..make una forget how e look ..

@dickman2 YOU ARE VERY STUPID .........IDIOT
Posted: at 11-07-2014 08:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 09:13 AM (9 years ago)
One of the best news so far.........CONGRATULATIONS !!! Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 09:15 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HRHprince on 11-07-2014 07:50 AM
Thank God someone is thinking in right direction. God has called him to develop people and encourage technology not theology! waoooooooooooooooooooooo. I comot cap for this man.

Ha ha ! It's highly imperative you have both !!
You have no God, you have nothing !!!
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-07-2014 03:38 AM
My brother,Orient Petroleum is building a modern REFINERY in ANAMBRA STATE in IGBO LAND.There is no Federal Government investment in that project.It is being done by the sweat of some prominent and patriotic IGBO MEN.They will start refining before the end of 2016.Let the Northerners keep recruiting their youths to Boko Haram to bomb and kill innocent people,let them continue destroying their place,while we continue building......by the time Orient starts refining......those other people from the obnoxious extraction that are asking if the brake of the IVM Vehicles are good,will also ask is if the APO,DPK and AGO from Orient Petroleum are good.TALK is cheap,WORK is hard.....Northerners keep destroying your land,Obnoxious people,keep talking....WE,we will keep working.   

Sensible comment.....without hate, but ambition.......bless you!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 11-07-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago)
THIS IS GREAT  Cool MAY GOD PROTECT HIM FROM THE ENEMIES
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 11-07-2014 09:22 AM (9 years ago)
how much is it ? pls can someone hear tell me
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 09:25 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-07-2014 08:34 PM
if e no go off for road..naija made...my hand no dey ooooh..make una forget how e look ..

So, you ain't got a clue about fadon  Huh?
Mister Specialist in tribal war........you're not useful to yourself talkless of the Igbos.........asking you to contribute to Naija will be asking for too much.
BOBO INGRATE  Tongue
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:25 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

7. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)