Quote from: dynasty4all on 11-07-2014 10:08 AM 96% OF YORUBAS ARE UNSTABLE, THEY INHERITED IT FROM THEIR FOREFATHERS THEY ARE NOT HOT, THEY ARE NOT COLD, THEY CHANGE LIKE WEATHER IN EUROPE. I SAID THIS YESTERDAY, & THOSE WHO DO NOT LIKE TRUTH CALLED ME NAMES, BUT WHO CARES? LET TRUTH BE TOLD. IT IS ONLY IN YORUBA, WE HAVE 50-50 CHRISTIANS- MUSLIMS FOR THOSE THAT ARE CALLING NAMES, READ THE LATEST NEWS IN WISHERNIGERIA, http://.net/6-nigerian-actresses-converted-islam-christian-husbands-scarcity-marital-problems/ THEY ARE ALL YORUBAS. PLS GO AHEAD & ATTACK ME OK “DiNasty4Ape” Fork you and your monki mother for birthing you. ….you should have been aborted by your momma…moda-fada-forker You will get what you want and that is tribal war of words... it won't be long. You are disgusting….
i cant stand people like you and your stereo typical views of yoruba people as a matter of fact its very disrespectful things to say about yoruba people, this is modern day, we are suppose to integrate with each other and live peacefully, this is not stone age any more, stop following the message ur forefathers has been passing from generation to generation. apply this thing called sense Mr or Miss who ever u are. you should be teaching people to love not to hate. afterall we only in it for a while. and this thing is a big issue in the community and its not good thing to see. my gf is igbo she had the same opinion about me at first coz of what her mum being telling her since she little but with time she find out we not all the same. we being together now 5 years. Reply
Six packs my boot , e be like the guy don chop akpu wey refuse to digest for him belle abegiiii;D ReplyOskilo
Quote from: dynasty4all on 11-07-2014 10:08 AM 96% OF YORUBAS ARE UNSTABLE, THEY INHERITED IT FROM THEIR FOREFATHERS GUY IF U ARE A WOMAN U WILL NEVER STAY IN YOUR HUSBAND HOUSE, GO AND CHECK YOURSELF VERY WELL { OPO FISH ] THEY ARE NOT HOT, THEY ARE NOT COLD, THEY CHANGE LIKE WEATHER IN EUROPE. I SAID THIS YESTERDAY, & THOSE WHO DO NOT LIKE TRUTH CALLED ME NAMES, BUT WHO CARES? LET TRUTH BE TOLD. IT IS ONLY IN YORUBA, WE HAVE 50-50 CHRISTIANS- MUSLIMS FOR THOSE THAT ARE CALLING NAMES, READ THE LATEST NEWS IN WISHERNIGERIA, http://.net/6-nigerian-actresses-converted-islam-christian-husbands-scarcity-marital-problems/ THEY ARE ALL YORUBAS. PLS GO AHEAD & ATTACK ME OK
Looking hot men Reply
Quote from: dynasty4all on 11-07-2014 10:08 AM 96% OF YORUBAS ARE UNSTABLE, THEY INHERITED IT FROM THEIR FOREFATHERS THEY ARE NOT HOT, THEY ARE NOT COLD, THEY CHANGE LIKE WEATHER IN EUROPE. I SAID THIS YESTERDAY, & THOSE WHO DO NOT LIKE TRUTH CALLED ME NAMES, BUT WHO CARES? LET TRUTH BE TOLD. IT IS ONLY IN YORUBA, WE HAVE 50-50 CHRISTIANS- MUSLIMS FOR THOSE THAT ARE CALLING NAMES, READ THE LATEST NEWS IN WISHERNIGERIA, http://.net/6-nigerian-actresses-converted-islam-christian-husbands-scarcity-marital-problems/ THEY ARE ALL YORUBAS. PLS GO AHEAD & ATTACK ME OK Mad fellow! Why are you so jealous of the great YORUBAS??
@ dynasty4all:: ReplyJealousy is ruining you. It reflects from your words. Seems You need some attention? Go to GASA,STRIP frustrated fellow..
@ dynasty4all: ReplyOMO WEREE! Google out or make your own research on the YORUBAS. and compare with your 96% criminal tribe of yours. Araa loma fo oju e je.
NOTING Reply
Quote from: dynasty4all on 11-07-2014 10:08 AM 96% OF YORUBAS ARE UNSTABLE, THEY INHERITED IT FROM THEIR FOREFATHERS THEY ARE NOT HOT, THEY ARE NOT COLD, THEY CHANGE LIKE WEATHER IN EUROPE. I SAID THIS YESTERDAY, & THOSE WHO DO NOT LIKE TRUTH CALLED ME NAMES, BUT WHO CARES? LET TRUTH BE TOLD. IT IS ONLY IN YORUBA, WE HAVE 50-50 CHRISTIANS- MUSLIMS FOR THOSE THAT ARE CALLING NAMES, READ THE LATEST NEWS IN WISHERNIGERIA, http://.net/6-nigerian-actresses-converted-islam-christian-husbands-scarcity-marital-problems/ THEY ARE ALL YORUBAS. PLS GO AHEAD & ATTACK ME OK Another idiot, Spare parts dealer, why putting tribes in everything?. To you, Conversion to islam is the greatest offense that these girls committed what about your sister Ada-Biafra, the first porn artist from your father family? i mean Afrocandy Judith Okpara from Imo state
Nice Reply