Keeping up with K: Woman Spends 'Borrowed' N5.54m To Look Like Kim K (Photos)

Date: 16-07-2014 1:37 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 16-07-2014 01:37 PM (9 years ago)
«§» 16 July 2014

Paying out copious amounts of cash to look like your favourite celebrity seems to be all the rage.

In a chat with ThisMorning, Claire, 24, confirmed that because she wants her teeth whitened, her b00bs enhanced, bum padding and, with pictures of Kardashian, she has spent £20,000 [over N5m] to look just like Kim K.
The Brit woman has spend 5,000 pounds on Bosom  enhancement, 2,500 pounds on teeth whitening, and 4,500 pounds on hair extensions among others.

She said: “When I left school friends would tell me that I had a resemblance to Kim. So, I watched Keeping Up With the Kardashians and realised I had the same amount of siblings and that we have the same kind of arguments and things going on. I thought she was so beautiful and I really wanted to be like her.”

“I look at Kim so much and would love to be exactly like her because sometimes I feel like I’m not fully confident all the time within myself. My family are really worried, but they are so used to it now, but I know that I want to be happy.
“I was badly, badly bullied over my looks and it took me ten years to realise that I wasn’t unattractive. I was so badly bullied that I didn’t want to be alive anymore.
“At the moment, I feel like what I’m doing might not be right but I feel it’s what is best for me for the time being because when I get my Kimmy on I feel like I’m unstoppable and untouchable and I feel like no one can stop me and I can make something of myself.”

The Real and The Fake Kim K.

But how did Claire get al the money she spent for this trash? Sadly, she borrowed the money. This is crazy!

“I do work but the job I do doesn’t pay as much… so it’s credit cards and debts up to my eyeballs. I’ve had [bailiff] letters, but I just ignore them and I say to myself that I will pay them – but as soon as money comes in I just think about getting my Kimmy on! And I’ll buy the new hair, make up or whatever.”

Is this foolishness or an act of growin up?

Posted: at 16-07-2014 01:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 16-07-2014 02:10 PM (9 years ago)

Her formal pic:

And her new look:

Posted: at 16-07-2014 02:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elmatado at 16-07-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago)
First class madness
Posted: at 16-07-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Makodama at 16-07-2014 03:26 PM (9 years ago)
Obsession of the highest order

Posted: at 16-07-2014 03:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 16-07-2014 03:35 PM (9 years ago)
Na crase dey do her.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 03:35 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-07-2014 03:43 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 16-07-2014 03:43 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 16-07-2014 03:50 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-07-2014 03:50 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chibabyy at 16-07-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago)
First of all I have to thank God for giving doctors great knowledge and skills on how to change humanbeings from what they are. No advice to you girl. Hell is waiting.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zednaijaman at 16-07-2014 04:29 PM (9 years ago)
Why Kim popular sef? I just de ask myself since.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 04:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bankadetoun at 16-07-2014 04:30 PM (9 years ago)
Her formal pix is finer than the present one
Posted: at 16-07-2014 04:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 16-07-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 16-07-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- omapretty at 16-07-2014 04:44 PM (9 years ago)
You are who you. No amount of efforts to be like someone else will change that.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 04:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 16-07-2014 05:38 PM (9 years ago)
foolishness in the highest order

Posted: at 16-07-2014 05:38 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Giftous1 at 16-07-2014 05:44 PM (9 years ago)
If no be original....ee no fit be original
Posted: at 16-07-2014 05:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goodhealth at 16-07-2014 06:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: elmatado on 16-07-2014 03:18 PM
First class madness
Hahahaha big time first class madness.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 06:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 16-07-2014 07:24 PM (9 years ago)
Kim K no fine sef......why would any woman wanna look like her??
Posted: at 16-07-2014 07:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 16-07-2014 10:31 PM (9 years ago)
stupidity
Posted: at 16-07-2014 10:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sarah555 at 16-07-2014 10:43 PM (9 years ago)
..na who tell her sey she resemble KK fine troble. no harsh feelings sha, i fit see myself change to dat short woman. forget d parcaging. how person go go incure dept for KK.  nobody wey no fine for dis word. na one way or d other.
na her short liver fail her.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 10:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bishop5 at 16-07-2014 10:45 PM (9 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 16-07-2014 10:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shaunie at 17-07-2014 12:15 AM (9 years ago)
She wants attention and popularity,this will pay the debt,very soon someone might invite her to hollywood and her f***king role model just get a new deal to continue there shit show worth 40 million dollars
Posted: at 17-07-2014 12:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu