One Nigeria Huh!! NORTHERN Youths Gives The Southerners Two Weeks To Leave North (Page 3)

Date: 17-07-2014 6:10 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 [3] 4
- mos_def at 18-07-2014 05:06 AM (9 years ago)
Una don ready for war abi? Okay... i go dey Vegas dey hear una gist yeye people.....
Posted: at 18-07-2014 05:06 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sundayibeh at 18-07-2014 05:21 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 17-07-2014 10:15 PM
U see they are agitating with no police killing or arresting anyone, but if it is in the south east some useless governor's that were doing boy, boy to abuja cabal will send police to kill his own people. Wake up biafran people, wake up! Up biafra!!!
  up biafra
Posted: at 18-07-2014 05:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 18-07-2014 07:14 AM (9 years ago)
Lets divide thats a very good option
Posted: at 18-07-2014 07:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-07-2014 07:22 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 07:22 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-07-2014 07:25 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bidemi26 on 17-07-2014 11:20 PM
See another idiot.Your name says it all, who smells? loool.......you gotta be kidding, i have a lot of ibo friends and they are nice people, but animal like you are the real cause of the reason why one might be tempted to descend a whole tribe that have a lot of nice and inncocent people. It is your father and mother and you that smell. Mind u am a man using my GF profile
see your face like morning shit..anyway me no dey talk to ashawo like u ..useless street girl...
Posted: at 18-07-2014 07:25 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-07-2014 07:30 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 18-07-2014 12:44 AM
You can't compare an Agbero like DiCkLiCk, a bastard with Proper Igbos that you know, nah. DiCkLiCk is a product of  ''gigolo father and baby factory moma'' . Only him can describe a mad woman best!  Grin Cheesy Grin
NA YOUR FATHER BE AGBERO...AFTER ALL YOUR  FATHER  IS AREA BOY...COME SOCK MY DICK FOR 2EURO THIS MORNING..YEYE GIRL..SEE HOW U DEY SMELL ..
Posted: at 18-07-2014 07:30 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-07-2014 07:30 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 18-07-2014 12:44 AM
You can't compare an Agbero like DiCkLiCk, a bastard with Proper Igbos that you know, nah. DiCkLiCk is a product of  ''gigolo father and baby factory moma'' . Only him can describe a mad woman best!  Grin Cheesy Grin
NA YOUR FATHER BE AGBERO...AFTER ALL YOUR  FATHER  IS AREA BOY...COME SOCK MY DICK FOR 2EURO THIS MORNING..YEYE GIRL..SEE HOW U DEY SMELL ..
Posted: at 18-07-2014 07:30 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-07-2014 07:41 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 18-07-2014 01:30 AM
You got that right my Sis,  if they are truly Nigerians, they won't enjoy being so bitter.  As for Dareper (DaOrIePa) He claimed ''GOD is not as rich as man''........I knew he was sick, and his skull is so EMPTY!?!   Roll Eyes ...... HA! SUCH A FOOL!!!!!!!!!!
 Grin Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

PLEASE INSUITING IGBOS FOR NOTHING..ME NO BE IGBO..AM FROM DELTA STATE..WARRI..ME BE URHOBO BOY ..I HOPE U HEAR ME WELL.. DAREPER IS THE BEST GUY HERE IF U DONT KNOW..MEN OF TRUTH..AND U PEOPLE HATE TRUTH..SO UNA NO GO HATE US...BECAUSE ME AND DAREPER ALWAYS TELL U PEOPLE THE TRUTH..WHY UNA NO GO HATE..SEE YOUR FACE LIKE DOG SHIT..YEYE GIRL..ABI NA WOMAN U BE..
Posted: at 18-07-2014 07:41 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-07-2014 07:41 AM (9 years ago)
You got that right my Sis,  if they are truly Nigerians, they won't enjoy being so bitter.  As for Dareper (DaOrIePa) He claimed ''GOD is not as rich as man''........I knew he was sick, and his skull is so EMPTY!?!   Roll Eyes ...... HA! SUCH A FOOL!!!!!!!!!!

PLEASE INSUITING IGBOS FOR NOTHING..ME NO BE IGBO..AM FROM DELTA STATE..WARRI..ME BE URHOBO BOY ..I HOPE U HEAR ME WELL.. DAREPER IS THE BEST GUY HERE IF U DONT KNOW..MEN OF TRUTH..AND U PEOPLE HATE TRUTH..SO UNA NO GO HATE US...BECAUSE ME AND DAREPER ALWAYS TELL U PEOPLE THE TRUTH..WHY UNA NO GO HATE..SEE YOUR FACE LIKE DOG SHIT..YEYE GIRL..ABI NA WOMAN U BE..
Posted: at 18-07-2014 07:41 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-07-2014 07:42 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 18-07-2014 07:42 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 18-07-2014 09:00 AM (9 years ago)
Interesting. Why kano not any other state and d shegu they use to do dis is a christian so dat they will think its all north dat agree to dis set up. I kn he will be paid for dis. Sanusi, we are seeing d handwriting on d wall. No wahala. Bring it on.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 09:00 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cosmos68 at 18-07-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago)
Aboki na 2day una dey see wat d Biafran's sw yrs ago ...well i hail una 2 much 4 realizing dat it's difficult 4 a Snake n Rat 2 liv in d same roof .
Therefore i gv u ppl more n more support 2 further ur actn's more if u really mean wat ur sayn/doing cuz d Name Nigeria hs gon out of track yrs ago
n cn neva beeeeeeeeeeee........
Posted: at 18-07-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cosmos68 at 18-07-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago)
Therefore i gv u ppl more n more support 2 further ur actn's more if u really mean wat ur sayn/doing cuz d Name Nigeria hs gon out of track yrs ago
n cn neva beeeeeeeeeeee........
Posted: at 18-07-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- raybenzino at 18-07-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago)
Bad
Posted: at 18-07-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 18-07-2014 09:14 AM (9 years ago)
I HOPE THIS NEWS IS NOT FOR JOKE AT LIST WE CAN START FROM HERE TO DIVIDE THAT COUNTRY
Posted: at 18-07-2014 09:14 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- virgineve at 18-07-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago)
JUST WAITING
Posted: at 18-07-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 18-07-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: adua on 17-07-2014 07:31 PM
Ungrateful people, we feed them, tolerate their many excesses. And yet they shamelessly talk. Satan has deceived u for the last time. You will starve and eat ur children.

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-07-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-07-2014 10:49 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 17-07-2014 10:15 PM
U see they are agitating with no police killing or arresting anyone, but if it is in the south east some useless governor's that were doing boy, boy to abuja cabal will send police to kill his own people. Wake up biafran people, wake up! Up biafra!!!

Biafra should wake up but alas, the children their are products of baby factory. Most of igbos did not know who their true father is. It is a high time that our brothers come back home and all these fatherless igbos go back home. Enough is enough.

Posted: at 18-07-2014 10:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 18-07-2014 11:06 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 18-07-2014 09:00 AM
Interesting. Why kano not any other state and d shegu they use to do dis is a christian so dat they will think its all north dat agree to dis set up. I kn he will be paid for dis. Sanusi, we are seeing d handwriting on d wall. No wahala. Bring it on.

My sister,I was just thinking the same thing.First I found it intriguing that such a protest will start immediately after a courtesy visit to the emir of kano.Were those banners printed at the kano palace,or did they came to the courtesy visit with the placards?? which in turn will imply that they already plan it and just came to the boko haram emir for approval.We are watching.A president once removed the sultan of sokoto and replaced him with another person.Abubakar Rimi at one time jailed the late emir of Kano Ado Bayero for 6 months.......so if the new boko haram emir of kano thinks he is more powerful than the president of the country,let him go and ask murtala nyako of adamawa state.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 11:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 18-07-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-07-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4