One Nigeria Huh!! NORTHERN Youths Gives The Southerners Two Weeks To Leave North (Page 4)

Date: 17-07-2014 6:10 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 3 [4]
- cocoeni at 18-07-2014 11:54 AM (9 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 18-07-2014 11:54 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-07-2014 12:27 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 18-07-2014 11:06 AM
My sister,I was just thinking the same thing.First I found it intriguing that such a protest will start immediately after a courtesy visit to the emir of kano.Were those banners printed at the kano palace,or did they came to the courtesy visit with the placards?? which in turn will imply that they already plan it and just came to the boko haram emir for approval.We are watching.A president once removed the sultan of sokoto and replaced him with another person.Abubakar Rimi at one time jailed the late emir of Kano Ado Bayero for 6 months.......so if the new boko haram emir of kano thinks he is more powerful than the president of the country,let him go and ask murtala nyako of adamawa state.

What you don't know is that the president can only remove Sultan not Emirs and that Kano State Governor who has the sole power to dethrone Sanusi is the one who make him king and are in the best of relationship. So, you can go to hell or hug a transformer.

Posted: at 18-07-2014 12:27 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 18-07-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 18-07-2014 11:06 AM
My sister,I was just thinking the same thing.First I found it intriguing that such a protest will start immediately after a courtesy visit to the emir of kano.Were those banners printed at the kano palace,or did they came to the courtesy visit with the placards?? which in turn will imply that they already plan it and just came to the boko haram emir for approval.We are watching.A president once removed the sultan of sokoto and replaced him with another person.Abubakar Rimi at one time jailed the late emir of Kano Ado Bayero for 6 months.......so if the new boko haram emir of kano thinks he is more powerful than the president of the country,let him go and ask murtala nyako of adamawa state.
.   U are very right my dear. Dat fake emir is doing everythg to fustrate GEJ. Oh I wish they will jt go. U will see dat all d oil and resources will be enough for us southerners and employment and good life will be ours.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 18-07-2014 12:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2014 12:27 PM
What you don't know is that the president can only remove Sultan not Emirs and that Kano State Governor who has the sole power to dethrone Sanusi is the one who make him king and are in the best of relationship. So, you can go to hell or hug a transformer.

You missed the point Mr.Aboki.You think with only one side of your brain.What you dont know is that the present Kano State Governor can be impeached or removed whichever one you choose,and be replaced with another governor who will then dethrone the boko haram emir.Dont joke with the power of an incumbent President.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 12:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 18-07-2014 12:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 18-07-2014 12:35 PM
You missed the point Mr.Aboki.You think with only one side of your brain.What you dont know is that the present Kano State Governor can be impeached or removed whichever one you choose,and be replaced with another governor who will then dethrone the boko haram emir.Dont joke with the power of an incumbent President.

Where you got it wrong is that Kano is far-far beyond the reach of Mai Malfa (Dumbo the clueless). He knows this better than you because he is a politician. He cannot make any move or approach to impeach Kwankwaso because HE DON'T HAVE THE BALLS. Kano State people voted for Kwankwaso unlike Mai Malfa who got there through rigging.

Posted: at 18-07-2014 12:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 18-07-2014 12:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2014 12:40 PM
Where you got it wrong is that Kano is far-far beyond the reach of Mai Malfa (Dumbo the clueless). He knows this better than you because he is a politician. He cannot make any move or approach to impeach Kwankwaso because HE DON'T HAVE THE BALLS. Kano State people voted for Kwankwaso unlike Mai Malfa who got there through rigging.

Just some months ago your cousin murtala nyako of adamawa state was walking like an ostrich thinking he was untouchable......now where is he today??.Talk is cheap,keep talking,the President you call a weakling because he does not like to talk will keep doing his things......Atiku,Buhari and all your elderly people in your arewa were not able to save murtala nyako......it is also going to be like that for the man in kano,watch out.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 12:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 18-07-2014 01:02 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 18-07-2014 12:52 PM
Just some months ago your cousin murtala nyako of adamawa state was walking like an ostrich thinking he was untouchable......now where is he today??.Talk is cheap,keep talking,the President you call a weakling because he does not like to talk will keep doing his things......Atiku,Buhari and all your elderly people in your arewa were not able to save murtala nyako......it is also going to be like that for the man in kano,watch out.

I know that is your final destination which confirms that you don't know anything about politics most especially in the north. Kano and Adamawa can never match. Kwankwaso and Nyako are just like Lion and squirrel. Go and find out a little more facts about Kano politics then we will discuss.

You can also keep dreaming, keep waiting for SLS to be dethroned, then you will die Ojukwu's death. There is no doubt about that.

Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:02 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 18-07-2014 01:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2014 01:02 PM
I know that is your final destination which confirms that you don't know anything about politics most especially in the north. Kano and Adamawa can never match. Kwankwaso and Nyako are just like Lion and squirrel. Go and find out a little more facts about Kano politics then we will discuss.

You can also keep dreaming, keep waiting for SLS to be dethroned, then you will die Ojukwu's death. There is no doubt about that.

I have nothing to do with Kano politics,but you said I know nothing about Kano politics but
Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 18-07-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 18-07-2014 01:12 PM
I have nothing to do with Kano politics,but you said I know nothing about Kano politics but

Yeah! I see. You have nothing to do with Kano politics yet, you are calling for the removal of Kano State Governor to give room for the removal of SLS. What an irony!

Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-07-2014 01:15 PM (9 years ago)
If you wouldn't mind, I have an important prayer session to attend.

Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 18-07-2014 01:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2014 01:02 PM

I have nothing to do with Kano politics,but you said I know nothing about Kano politics but I reminded you here when late Abubakar Rimi jailed your late emir of Kano Ado Bayero for 6 months and stripped him of most of his powers.....I know that is a chapter in your bad history you will not like to remember.I hope you get your wish and go your own way and leave us alone,we were never the same and will never be the same.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 18-07-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2014 01:15 PM
If you wouldn't mind, I have an important prayer session to attend.

When you get to your mosque,try to check if the bombs and guns you kept there are still intact,you can consider hiding it at another place because the soldiers will soon come for them.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- urchiology at 18-07-2014 01:29 PM (9 years ago)
I hate to read when  all what some fraidy-cats can type is ''God please this'' and "God please that'' Africans disturb God too much and i believe he is just exhausted of each and everyone of us not playing our parts. This ignominious threat  is tantamount to the declaration of disintegration of the amalgamation of our diversified Nation yet some nincompoops are clamoring for God to intervene . We should be making preparations to strike them first instead of calling on God to give me a change of heart for peace. We should be like the Israel of today that went for preemptive strike against Egyptians and other Arab nations when they were threatened.
  This born to rule attitude of Northerners is unbecoming of them and it is high time we stand under the umbrella of  the people's republic of Biafra and fight them to stupor. If you don't wish to be part of Biafra we don't mind but the sole enemy right now are the Northerners and we need to join hands to exterminate these  parasites.

Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- urchiology at 18-07-2014 01:36 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 18-07-2014 01:23 PM
When you get to your mosque,try to check if the bombs and guns you kept there are still intact,you can consider hiding it at another place because the soldiers will soon come for them.

Lol,i can't stop laughing.. this is pretty much hilarious
Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- 1on14u at 18-07-2014 03:39 PM (9 years ago)
Dear mr. President,

The politicians that you distribute money to in regard to accomplish things in their community do not care about the people and that place called nigeria, they are in office to get there own share(money)from man made country.the country that did not naturally evolve like the United Kingdom and so on. That place will never be better unless it divided acondingly. Every body knows this and still they keep quiet and suffer ahead because of media conviction. They earlier the president(you) start giving back what belong to people peacefully they better for all of us the better for us and our generation. What is it that belongs to us that you may ask? It is our land mark(nation or country, linguistically or relatively). We can only take care of what belongs to us with care,pride and honesty. we can share ideas like how to do things and it will work good it could be economical as well  other things with each other as cooprating nations. Wouldn't this be good? Owelu onye ihe Oma sonso?

Copy and share.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 03:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 18-07-2014 03:59 PM (9 years ago)
LOL.....kwakwarity............I laugh in chinchon..........it is actually some people's action so many years ago which makes them quake when they think or hear about my tribe Igbo.........Now this post said SOUTH and the south has so many tribes, but some people are so tormented by their evil actions many years ago to exterminate my tribe that the thought of this beautiful tribe gives them nightmares even when they are not asleep..........LOL......Oh yea!!!!

Posted: at 18-07-2014 03:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 18-07-2014 04:01 PM (9 years ago)
No be to carry placard sha.........after the placard, let's see.........we arent afraid, I mean the south is not afraid to stand alone.......So all of you know...........

Posted: at 18-07-2014 04:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ugbang at 19-07-2014 10:21 AM (9 years ago)
            ‘’OJuku’’ wanted divided Nigeria, but Gowon says Nigeria must be one……………..
Posted: at 19-07-2014 10:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4]

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

5. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model