Quote from: dynasty4all on 18-07-2014 05:49 PM THAT IS YORUBA WOMAN 4 U Na craze dey worry u o with ur loneliness and useless life because I know very well that no well brought up Yoruba girl from a good home will even follow a dirty pig from all indications of life like u,so all those your fake dreams and lies of once having gone out with a Yoruba girl can be kept to urself. I HAD ONE B4 BOTH THEIR MEN & WOMEN DONT HONOUR MARRIAGE, THEY CALL IT FRIENDSHIP
Quote from: zoe61 on 18-07-2014 10:28 PM who have head don't have cap who have cap don't have head so my dear keep praying seriously to GOD to quickly give u both head and cap before u starts believing every rubbish and nonsense written by the press even when the accuiser is not responding and getting jealous over ur fellow woman's house.
PASSING Reply
Quote from: dynasty4all on 18-07-2014 05:49 PM THAT IS YORUBA WOMAN 4 U You are a tribal bigot. This kind of stupid statement shows your level of intelligence is minus zero. I HAD ONE B4 BOTH THEIR MEN & WOMEN DONT HONOUR MARRIAGE, THEY CALL IT FRIENDSHIP
Quote from: dynasty4all on 18-07-2014 05:49 PM THAT IS YORUBA WOMAN 4 U I HAD ONE B4 BOTH THEIR MEN & WOMEN DONT HONOUR MARRIAGE, THEY CALL IT FRIENDSHIP C what u av cost yourself na. Dear, think wisely b4 u do any thing. C what ur unthinking lead u to. Fenks to all previous speakers 4 quick & fact respond. I salute ur courage una
passing Reply
celebrity Marriage dont last long Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dynasty4all on 18-07-2014 05:49 PM THAT IS YORUBA WOMAN 4 U The duo of "dynasty4all" and another idiot named "dareper" are the two uneducated fools on this website. They put tribal sentiment in everything and their contributions never make sense. Well it's not their fault, instead of getting education, they have wasted their life in the slump of Ajegunle trading in spare parts. Before you point fingers, always look within yourself, check within your rank as far as I know "Afrocandy" your sister is the first porn actress from Nigeria, is she a Yoruba lady? answer me fool am expecting. I HAD ONE B4 BOTH THEIR MEN & WOMEN DONT HONOUR MARRIAGE, THEY CALL IT FRIENDSHIP
i tire 4 all dis coment hia everytime u go dey hear Biafra Biafra Biafra .ibeg una no be only Biafra dey use dis forum pls ppl Reply
Hmmmmm Reply