How my wedding to Kefee ended - Alec Godwin (Page 8)

Date: 18-09-2009 11:28 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- eddybabs at 25-09-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
reading and singing.... she rock that shit like...
Posted: at 25-09-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kecy_Debby at 25-09-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 21-09-2009 12:35 PM
but d true gist from kefee was dat alec slept wit their house maid from which he contacted gonorreahea which was led to the break up

say d gist n nt d true gist. she can say anytin to defend herself.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 25-09-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 25-09-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omamode54 at 25-09-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
u guys shldnt point acusing fingers untill u read Kefee's side of the story...but one tin i know is dat God is the ultimate Judge...the truth will come out wit time...u guys watch!
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 18-09-2009 06:55 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 18-09-2009 05:18 PM
Quote from: xter on 18-09-2009 05:16 PM
NYC 1 DGUY, ITS REALLY PATHETIC..........KEFEE BITCH

Why? Angry That's improper of u! Angry
OK SORRY NA ARA AJE PAIN ME

Ok. Wishing u could appologise face to face with her.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronkelaw at 25-09-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
i neva believe Kefee of all people can do this. All these artists when they are in money or dey av lttle name, dey start misbehaving. A GOSPLE SINGER. o ga ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gooodspeed at 26-09-2009 07:35 AM (14 years ago)
Gospel singer, Kefee and her manager husband, Godwin Alec, were once an item. Then, there was no event the showbiz duo did not attend together. And not a few envied their closeness.
But we hear their marriage has hit the rocks.

A source close to Kefee quoted her as saying that she married Alec because he was the only man available when she wanted to get married and she was not sure she would get another suitor.

The source told Life and Beat that Kefee had found a new man and was left with no choice but to leave Alec.

“Kefee just came to Alec one day and knelt before him. She begged him and told him that she had found love and would want to move on with her life. She said she was no longer interested in the marriage because she had rushed into it.”

It was alleged that Alec begged Kefee to reconsider her position and even went to her father's house to complain. “But her father said his daughter had taken a decision. Kefee, in fact, told Alec that nothing would change her mind and that taking the matter to her father would not make any difference,” another source said.

Life and Beat sought to confirm the story from Kefee on the phone, but she responded with; “Who told you? Please, I will call back,” she said before switching off her phone. She never called back. Subsequent efforts made to get her on the telephone yielded no result as her telephone was switched off. Alec's phone was also switched off.

It was, however, gathered that the enstranged couple had decided to keep mute about the issue until Kefee released her new album.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 07:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvovo at 26-09-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
Well firstly i felt very sorry for this guy,if only all he said is true.from where i am from we dont conclude based on one person gurgement.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 26-09-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ngozisuccess on 25-09-2009 11:39 AM
marriage is not friendship we really need to be careful b4 we get into it, don't go marry another man's wife or another man's husband or else wot eva u see u take.
both of them are not married befor they meant, things do apen some time no one can tell how it come about, but never the less life goese on, may God help the both of them.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- presciousoluchi at 26-09-2009 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
hmm.......they just had an immature marriage, the two are not yet mature for marriage and they went into it.

Posted: at 26-09-2009 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cycity at 26-09-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
 I can't believe wat i just read!! Kefee had a real man n she toiled wif him....hmmm! i'm sure Estee is gonna be disappointed at her friend(Kefee), well its her lose, hang on Alec.....God has seen u thru this n he will surely make u meet ur own true wife real soon.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fyneboy at 26-09-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Am surprised by this if it is true. Kefee of all people can do this and even do it without condom. Skin to skin, But Alec you tried ooooooooooooooo. You wanted to cover this up. You are a man every woman should dream for if all you said is true.
All the same i will not say much til Kefee reply this. We are all waiting to hear her own of the side story before we past judgement.

Why go into marriage when you are not ready or when u don't love the person. U must feel something for somebody to marry him.

Alec pick up ur life and move on. There are still good girls out there for u, but next time be more careful. Always try and have your parents blessing before going into any marriage. Love and tolerance is the only thing that keeps marriage going. Remember you may date anybody, but you can't marry anybody. Look for your own. As for the guy Uche somebody esle will do the same to ur wife one day. If u complain God will then deal with you.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pfeco at 26-09-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
alec can ds be true?if yes,then congrats man of d moment.We need to hear kefee side of d story urgently
Posted: at 26-09-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 26-09-2009 09:41 PM (14 years ago)
KEFEE!!! our role model infact u don phyuk up, i know u are not straigth, ur music self dey confused, we no know which one u dey sing weda na gosple o or secular, iknow now say na ur life dey reflect from ur music, Alec God go re-settle u down in green pasture.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 09:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tazamu at 27-09-2009 07:46 AM (14 years ago)
that's too bad hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 27-09-2009 07:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mustiibello at 27-09-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
wayoooooooooooooo this blahhh blahhh i no fit get wetin you dey talk
Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvintinto at 27-09-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
i like dis story, its like super story. go and publish it u will make hell of money
Posted: at 27-09-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mercyogumah at 28-09-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
na wao! if ds is actually true kai may god forgive kafee and give alec stength to carry on in life. alec just be focus n move god ll see u tru.
Posted: at 28-09-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wordman at 28-09-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
MEN ALEC YOU TRY OH phyuk ANOTHER MAN STILL DEY UR HOUSE NA JUJU GO KILL THAT GIRL OR ME PERSONALY GO SHOOT AM AND ABOUT THE MONEY MATA WARRI NO DEY CARRY LAST BUT 4 THIS U BE OKPO...LAST
Posted: at 28-09-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kouga at 29-09-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
I DONT HE REALLY KNOW HOW TO HANDLE HER WELL ON BED, SO SHE TRY TO LOOK FOR WHAT SHE COULD NOT GET FROM HIM OUTSIDE
Posted: at 29-09-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13