How my wedding to Kefee ended - Alec Godwin (Page 9)

Date: 18-09-2009 11:28 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- delusty at 29-09-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
ONLY A foolish man talks like u did here alec. Kefee said her God doesn't take sides but takes over and he did.u didn't tell how u battered her,i took my time to investigate this matter  and realised that even yr brothers victor in london & gabriel in America begged u to stop beating her.I READ IN SOME MAG THAT u are a haedmaster now?WHAT HAPPENED?hahahahahahaha. Kefee's God took over as she ritely said.u cheated on her WITH CHIOMA EDE,pls don't denyn it,cos yr producers took their turns after u.but its okay since guys cheat wetda married or not.u battered her,her case is in an NGO THAT CATER FOR BATTERED WOMEN?SHE TRIED TO HIDE IT BUT U THREATHED TO USE YR PRESS POWER WHICH CANoT PUT FOOD ON yr table anymore.U KNOW U ALMOST GOT ME WITH YR PATHETIC STORY!SHAME ON u HEADMASTER alec!u claimed to have made her,pls MAKE ANOTHER.OLODO
Posted: at 29-09-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- delusty at 29-09-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RosemaryI on 18-09-2009 12:23 PM
are there still men like this?
i pray to get one whenever i'm ready for marriage.
still can't believe Kefee of all people did all these... extra marital affair(s) ....GOSPEL SINGER.

better don't believe,cos he is d mother of all lairs. I KNOW ALEC WELL SO BELIEVE ME WHEN I TELL U HE IS BRAINWASHING U with this his holier than thou story.But if u still believe then i will join in praying to God for a man like alec cos then and only THEN will u understand
Posted: at 29-09-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- delusty at 30-09-2009 08:20 AM (14 years ago)
rosemary,better don't believe this alec guy,but if u do i will join u to pray to God for a man like him,then and only then will u understand this sweet talking born again,brainwashing pastor and now headmaster of his fathers church school. The evil that men do.Why didn't he mention BATTERING kEFEE who happen to be his lovely ex,who he actually said he disvergined in his pathetic story?Why did he say Kefee begeed him when she actually sent him d divorce papers???Alec u re just a FOOL,a big one @ that!
Posted: at 30-09-2009 08:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tassara at 30-09-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
OMG!!! am still crying after reading that story...
Posted: at 30-09-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- acupunctech at 30-09-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
Well, there's nothing to regrate about here its one f the lessons of life...Make sure you nurture a wonderful future by ths experience...Make sure you remain on top of her so that, sooner or later guilty conscience will propel her to a sincere apology both to you and t the world...Her attitudes as described i ur story are shameful...Above all, nothing do you ok...
Posted: at 30-09-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Apple7 at 30-09-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
Life is nt always fair,but i knw u have learnt enough 4rm this.try 2 recouple urself again.4get her n think of positive becos wat she did was preposterous
Posted: at 30-09-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bangel at 30-09-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
I BEG YOU GUYZ OUT THERE.... Shocked THAT BE4 YOU PASS UR JUDGMENT MAKE SURE HEAR FROM BOTH PARTIES.. BECOS GUYZ CAN SAY THINGS THAT THEIR GF OR WIFY DID NOT DO ALL BECOS THEY ARE NOT IN GOOD TERMS.... Angry Sad Sad Sad Angry

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 30-09-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 30-09-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
passin
Posted: at 30-09-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tessy4all at 2-10-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
There is not thing God cannot do. If God say both of them are for each they will come back. 
Posted: at 2-10-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 2-10-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
make i waka pass
Posted: at 2-10-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- delusty at 2-10-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
yr sister estee got pregnant for a white man & quickly divorced her nigerian husband & married the oyibo she got pregnant for rite?pls shut yr trash alec.u are a jackass,yr family?sick!u have a record of violence so stop pretending,yr brother's story of violence is on the internet,he wanted to rape & kill 2 sisters.yr family needs deliverance fast.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- deeznuts at 3-10-2009 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
when i hear the name kefee,the word SLORE comes to mind.(thats a cross between a slut and a wh*re.)all dat gospel thing dont really mean shit.and dis interview is busted.this isnt wat alec godwin really said some time ago on t.v.he said so much more.how come there was no mention of the anal sex story and the kefee sex tape?dis is why naija entertainment scene will never be exciting.because people like to down play every thing and make it boring.it really makes me sickgive us some real drama for phyuks sake
Posted: at 3-10-2009 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sunnyj05 at 7-10-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Sorry to hear dis brother. All women are d same they all pretend & lie alot my advise jst continue wit life dnt go bk to her even wen she cums begin or d worse will happn.
Posted: at 7-10-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Hearthrob at 7-10-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Can't judge until i hear Keffee's side of the story
Posted: at 7-10-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 7-10-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
WHY IS THAT ANY TOPIC DGUY IS DOIN LONG UPTO THIS LEVEL MANHH I NO FIT READ ALL THIS..

Posted: at 7-10-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emygreat at 14-10-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
its really pathetic, but if kefee dont appreciate all that  this guy did and went ahead to have extra marital affair, then something is wrong somwhere? only kefee can tell.

@sunnyj05. all women are not the same . as long as kefee remains a virgin according to the husband till she got married, and decide to flirt afterwards something is wrong somwhere.....
Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oyez at 14-10-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
Heavenly Father, give us better wife oooo. Na beg i dey.

Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 14-10-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
AM PREPARING TO ENTER SEMINARY..... SO WIFE THING NO CONCERN ME
Posted: at 14-10-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 14-10-2009 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RosemaryI on 18-09-2009 12:23 PM
are there still men like this?
i pray to get one whenever i'm ready for marriage.
still can't believe Kefee of all people did all these... extra marital affair(s) ....GOSPEL SINGER.

you mean you not yet ready to marryat you age
Posted: at 14-10-2009 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 14-10-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
as lord in the court and in najipal i believe in fair hearing
Posted: at 14-10-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13