hairyness (Page 2)

Date: 04-07-2008 4:23 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Papi Caliente
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- Vixenx at 21-07-2008 01:43 AM (15 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2008 01:43 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 21-07-2008 08:56 AM (15 years ago)
hhhmmmmm....i thought guys like bia bia....especially naija guys..... Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2008 08:56 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 21-07-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
in the oldest era... maybe...lol
Posted: at 21-07-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 21-07-2008 04:28 PM (15 years ago)
now we've got numerous of stuffs to use, so there's no reason for a any girl to be sportin a bushy paw paw... Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2008 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 21-07-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
wat of those wit out money... or cant afford it.... or even are allergic to it like me ..
Posted: at 21-07-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 21-07-2008 06:21 PM (15 years ago)
JEB Bush

Posted: at 21-07-2008 06:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cdiva at 21-07-2008 06:46 PM (15 years ago)
why the hell should a girl "jaja" be bushy Huh? ... thats just dirty
Posted: at 21-07-2008 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 21-07-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Cdiva on 21-07-2008 06:46 PM

LMFAO...na only jaja... what about madam yaya...

Posted: at 21-07-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cdiva at 21-07-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 21-07-2008 07:12 PM (15 years ago)

Believe me, some girls are just too dirty, the 20 to 30mins(for those who hav forest) is like 30yrs for them. but its good you S****
Posted: at 21-07-2008 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 21-07-2008 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
most women who don't shave their BUSH and allow it to become extremely BUSH and then want a man to go down on her, i think thats an act of aggressiveness. my ex did that one time but i told her she aint getting nothing. the next day she told me she got a suprise for me... i notice say she don shave clean.  don't worry about what happened next.

Posted: at 21-07-2008 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Besito at 21-07-2008 07:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 20-07-2008 04:26 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 14-07-2008 09:08 PM
For all the slow people in here, He meant If you and your girl start kissy kissy, and you put your hands inside her panty panty to rub her clitty clitty, and then you realize she hasn't shaved in 100 years so everywhere becomes bushy bushy, thats why it looks like she got a phatty phatty. Would you the guys find it disgusting that everywhere is bushy bushy?
I think u'll make double platinum hits wit dose ryhmes
@Besito....na where culture and climate entert bush matter now?

Just that I am seeing so many people express themselves in here like not to shave is tantamount to being slovenly and even downright nasty, whereas here in Yankee it is not common for guys or girls to shave their bush.  Some do but they are the minority.  So I was inferring that if so many people feel so strongly about it it must be a societal or culture thing Smiley
Posted: at 21-07-2008 07:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 21-07-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Besito on 21-07-2008 07:41 PM
For all the slow people in here, He meant If you and your girl start kissy kissy, and you put your hands inside her panty panty to rub her clitty clitty, and then you realize she hasn't shaved in 100 years so everywhere becomes bushy bushy, thats why it looks like she got a phatty phatty. Would you the guys find it disgusting that everywhere is bushy bushy?

Just that I am seeing so many people express themselves in here like not to shave is tantamount to being slovenly and even downright nasty, whereas here in Yankee it is not common for guys or girls to shave their bush.  Some do but they are the minority.  So I was inferring that if so many people feel so strongly about it it must be a societal or culture thing Smiley

not necessarily a cultural thing. Its a person groom thing... some females feel nasty with hairs down there... not just nasty but embarassed when they want to f**k the koko. Some men really dont care cos the bush on men dont block anything unless the guy thing is half and inch long.

Posted: at 21-07-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 21-07-2008 07:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-07-2008 07:33 PM
most women who don't shave their BUSH and allow it to become extremely BUSH and then want a man to go down on her, i think thats an act of aggressiveness. my ex did that one time but i told her she aint getting nothing. the next day she told me she got a suprise for me... i notice say she don shave clean.  don't worry about what happened next.

Posted: at 21-07-2008 07:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Besito at 21-07-2008 08:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-07-2008 07:45 PM
Quote from: Besito on 21-07-2008 07:41 PM

not necessarily a cultural thing. Its a person groom thing... some females feel nasty with hairs down there... not just nasty but embarassed when they want to f**k the koko. Some men really dont care cos the bush on men dont block anything unless the guy thing is half and inch long.

I would argue that many aspects of personal grooming are culturally determined, and especially in this case where they "feel nasty" with the hair on their pubes that the Good Lord gave them Smiley
Posted: at 21-07-2008 08:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 21-07-2008 11:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 21-07-2008 04:53 PM
wat of those wit out money... or cant afford it.... or even are allergic to it like me ..

they got unscented ones too. Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2008 11:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Richiemontana at 21-07-2008 11:58 PM (15 years ago)
Maybe her guy likes BUSH instead of CLINTON
4me....I prefer CLINTON......so d there'll be easy passage of d annointin....u know wu i mean
Posted: at 21-07-2008 11:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-07-2008 12:00 AM (15 years ago)
lol....its now bush and clinton...next year it will be obama.. Grin
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Richiemontana at 22-07-2008 12:22 AM (15 years ago)
yEAH...just Obama....I like d O ....gives a centre of concentration
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-07-2008 12:54 AM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:54 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11