Eat and sleep. Reply
RETRIEVE YOUR MIND FROM THE GUTTER!WETIN U WAN HEAR?! Reply
watch movies. Reply
Quote watch movies. What kind of movie ![]() ![]() @topic, Listen to music read something interesting or walk from one room to the other ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
comedy,romance but not horror. Reply
I always watch horror movies when i'm home alone..i don't know maybe its the thrill i get out of the scare that i love..or you can prank call ppl too.. Reply![]() ![]()
i'm allys scared of watchin horror movies alone.lol Reply
mostly,dose vampires,ghosts and witches. Reply
lol..and u know the funny thing is, i will start hearing funny noises after watching them..and end up spending the night at a friends house..lol...and then do it again.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: darkocean002 on 4-07-2008 04:26 PM what do you do when your home alone? Its Usual to me here....i am always home alone...hooked up somewhere....Myra,Vixen and some others can still remember
Thats true oo..i just made that comment on another topic concerning that..lol Reply
do watever i would like to do wen im not alone Reply
make the bed... Reply![]() ![]()
i think sum ppl do different things when they are home alone.lol. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 12-07-2008 02:11 AM i think sum ppl do different things when they are home alone.lol. you mean like slick in that PORN movie and watch or go to the bathroom and wet your hands with water and soap and rub it up and down on that mojo, or reach inside the bottom drawer and bring out that vibrator wey you don recharge the battery the previous nite and spread your legs wide open for the toy to take over... its funny becos as much as you deny u dont do it, your conscience is always there to knock you in the head. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
true confession.typicalman's true confession. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 12-07-2008 02:21 AM true confession.typicalman's true confession. I know someone would try and pin this on me, but OK... na true. Onyin you go talk say you no get vibrator? I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
watch ******** Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 12-07-2008 02:23 AM watch ******** dont worry Vixen... I no you are a Bad girl already... me and you both,. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!