Nigerian teen arrested after killing brother, brutalising mother in New York. (Page 2)

Date: 22-07-2014 9:38 am (10 years ago) | Author: ADEDIRAN
- gmarley at 22-07-2014 01:42 PM (10 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 22-07-2014 01:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oaroloye at 22-07-2014 01:43 PM (10 years ago)
Whereas there are any number of cases where Youths abroad fall into a bad crowd, and turn to Narcotics, I do not believe that a boy with a mother in such a sensitive job would jeopardize her position by irresponsible drug use.

When they say that he has had "Mental Health Problems," I read something different from what you might read.

I happen to know, that the US Medical Institution has a sad History of experimenting on its own citizens with experimental Psychological and Psychiatric Procedures, and Psychotropic Drugs. (Please immediately search the Internet for a document: "THE BRAINWASHING MANUAL*.PDF"!)

I have reason to believe that they have developed Prescription and Otherwise Drugs which can cause a hitherto normal person to go on a murder spree.

Has everyone forgotten what they did to Umar Farouk Abdul Mutallab? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mAtK7FFDukQ http://edition.cnn.com/2010/LIVING/02/18/passengers.to.bomb.suspect/index.html?iref=allsearch?

The Oyinbos are not above giving the young man a drug, just to see if it could make him kill his own family.

If it works, they would put it in a bomb, for instance, and use it to make people kill themselves, without their soldiers having to fight them.

If he had "Mental Problems," it follows that they medicated him.

Maybe his Doctor Mother found out about it, and they ordered him to kill her?

Perhaps you might run a Search on: MK-ULTRA?

Find out what that is?

While you are at it, you might look up: THE TUSKEGEE EXPERIMENT.

You need to understand what these people are capable of.
Posted: at 22-07-2014 01:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 22-07-2014 02:12 PM (10 years ago)
you need to get off what you are smoking right now, ...and hide your conspiratory theories. Angry Angry
just swallow your pride and accept the truth that many young African children in the US  are wayward .
Posted: at 22-07-2014 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 22-07-2014 02:17 PM (10 years ago)
Sebi dem say Americans get beta doctors/clinic? So why dem no fit treat the guy since dem discover hin mental state? Yeye people.
Posted: at 22-07-2014 02:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 22-07-2014 02:20 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 22-07-2014 02:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 22-07-2014 02:24 PM (10 years ago)
one huge problem facing African parents in North America when they have a child who is mentally sick, is trying to avoid
the perceived shame it brings to the family. They put up this fake bravado of "we can manage it alone at home'', and so they don't send
the child away to an institution. it is dangerous and hardly ever always works out well.
mental illness is not for family alone to tackle and contain.....always seek help before you get over whelmed.
my condolences to the family
Posted: at 22-07-2014 02:24 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- oaroloye at 22-07-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago)
one huge problem facing African parents in North America when they have a child who is mentally sick, is trying to avoid
the perceived shame it brings to the family. They put up this fake bravado of "we can manage it alone at home'', and so they don't send
the child away to an institution.

@ OSAROBO62: What you do not get, is that the Oyinbos have methods to make you "mentally ill."

For example, one-millionth of an ounce of the drug LSD can make anyone insane.

It can be sprayed on you, or painted on an object you might handle, like your phone, or your coat, and enter into your body, and make you crazy.

Do you go to Full Gospel Pentecostal Church?

Baptism with The Holy Ghost, Speaking in Tongues and Seeing Angels and Devils, and believing that you have been Divine-Healed, or have Performed or Witnesses a Miracle  is classified by the Oyinbos as "Mental Illness." They have a treatment for it.
Posted: at 22-07-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 22-07-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-07-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 22-07-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago)
Terrible
Posted: at 22-07-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 22-07-2014 05:32 PM (10 years ago)
so sad
Posted: at 22-07-2014 05:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goodhealth at 22-07-2014 05:58 PM (10 years ago)
Up Biafras,R.I.P to the young man.
Posted: at 22-07-2014 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 22-07-2014 06:23 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 22-07-2014 06:23 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 22-07-2014 09:00 PM (10 years ago)
drug drug drug
Posted: at 22-07-2014 09:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 23-07-2014 01:28 AM (10 years ago)
Very Tragic:
May the soul of Bradley Okonkwo Rest in Peace

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrlO34KRs7c" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrlO34KRs7c</a>

Posted: at 23-07-2014 01:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 23-07-2014 06:30 AM (10 years ago)
See wetin western liberalism D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥  cause?
Posted: at 23-07-2014 06:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 06:37 AM (9 years ago)
Terrible
Posted: at 26-08-2015 06:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero