chelsea my foot. Reply"Success is not a destination but a journey"
if u don't like chelsea then go and bang ur head on the wall man Reply
hullo. chelses guys Reply
happy new season to all chelsea fans worldwide.pls don't mind those big headed devils,afterall their socalled team came to abuja they could not go out and watch them.they should wait and c when the bridge will come to naija. Reply
Another regret for chelsea. as man u take over Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: yemmight on 7-07-2008 12:25 PM chelsea my foot. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @yemmight, thank u jare.....................these chelsea fans make too much noise
up blues....................................chelsea for life we get mouth Reply
down chelsea Reply
Their hatred for us has always been our strengt and their failure. For all haters of Chelsea beware! And to all true Blues, REMAIN BLUE Reply
Up Blues in the house, believe it or not Chelsea is going to win all this season, thou its was a big blow for man city to sign robinho at wee hour and its still good to have an healthy buying competition like that of the new city owner, now there will be a new talk for loosers calling them self gooners this season as will now have new millioner in premiership.Good!!! Abramovic and Scolari is there for the blue Reply
helo chelsea fans is nice nowing u guy. chelsea 4life pamela Reply
WONDERS SHALL NEVER END, BLUES MUST RULE THE WORLD Reply
Up Chelsea....We will suprise our haterz this time around...This is the truth beware haterz...coz it is time for u guys to perish..... Reply
what the heck is Chelsea. i thought that was a name Reply
down! down!! chelsea ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
no shaking we are beating boro tommorrow irrespective of our injuries Reply
@abdulahika,no matter what u think,chelsea na BABA for all the clubs.If u wan kill urself no problem i will help u. Reply