Can women Rape a man ?? (Page 9)

Date: 22-09-2009 8:20 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- ochukoogbor at 27-12-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
hey women can n do rape men!
Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 27-12-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 27-12-2009 02:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2009 02:27 PM
Quote from: Skipo4u on 27-12-2009 02:12 PM
Quote from: fireman on 27-12-2009 12:57 PM
not possible..guy

its possible...........what about female cults that is their way of punishing their offenders.

Pls forget that Dude, any guy that got himself raped by a woman, has been eyeing that ass for long time.  how can u rape someone with his senses. what are u talking abt.

Or can explain me how possibly that can be done by a woman.. tell us.

for a lady to rape a guy the guy must have done something bad.............therefore, they might come in numbers to rape the guy with threat either with a gun or knive............Most of the time it is done by cultists

Dude forget about cultist or whateva, maybe some kinda things u watch on Nollywood drama... we're talking about a woman molesting a man.. is not possible.. someone under durex wil  find it diffcult to get erect to penetrate a woman... how possible do u think a woman can get the rape done well, give it a thought in actual way... what rape is all about ?

Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 27-12-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 27-12-2009 01:37 PM
says who

How can execute the rape job perfect, if the guy didnt want to have some taste of ...... with yo ?

Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ochukoogbor at 28-12-2009 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2009 02:40 PM
Quote from: Skipo4u on 27-12-2009 02:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2009 02:27 PM
Quote from: Skipo4u on 27-12-2009 02:12 PM
Quote from: fireman on 27-12-2009 12:57 PM
not possible..guy

its possible...........what about female cults that is their way of punishing their offenders.

Pls forget that Dude, any guy that got himself raped by a woman, has been eyeing that ass for long time.  how can u rape someone with his senses. what are u talking abt.
ur absolutely wrong, many years bad!while in secondary school, der was this ivory league school, it was a gurls only boarding school, they actually did rape any guy dat passes thru d school, dis ain't sum fitious stories bt dey did happen!

Or can explain me how possibly that can be done by a woman.. tell us.

for a lady to rape a guy the guy must have done something bad.............therefore, they might come in numbers to rape the guy with threat either with a gun or knive............Most of the time it is done by cultists

Dude forget about cultist or whateva, maybe some kinda things u watch on Nollywood drama... we're talking about a woman molesting a man.. is not possible.. someone under durex wil  find it diffcult to get erect to penetrate a woman... how possible do u think a woman can get the rape done well, give it a thought in actual way... what rape is all about ?
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-12-2009 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chosen4funny at 28-12-2009 09:03 PM (14 years ago)
Sure yep yes men can b rape but only on condiction,drink,drugs,beatin by many hot ladys en sumtims fost 2it.everything is possible ladys are the key 2mans heart.@ times lil young men can b rape by prostitudes.so if u tink u cant b raped then try hot bad club girls.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Zilly at 29-12-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
It happened to me. I woke up thinking i dreamt the whole thing. But she was no stranger, but a live-in girlfriend. She did all the work. Does that count as rape?.
Posted: at 29-12-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 29-12-2009 01:45 AM (14 years ago)
haven't u heard of da jezebels?

Posted: at 29-12-2009 01:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 29-12-2009 02:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Chosen4funny on 28-12-2009 09:03 PM
Sure yep yes men can b rape but only on condiction,drink,drugs,beatin by many hot ladys en sumtims fost 2it.everything is possible ladys are the key 2mans heart.@ times lil young men can b rape by prostitudes.so if u tink u cant b raped then try hot bad club girls.

becos in ur mind, u want it and u desire that... if u really got serious beaten, i bet u will not even know where ur dick is, talkless of the thing to stand up. what can a woman do with a dick that is not standing in terms of rape. if u dare have any erect at all... then forget it man, is not a rape, u simply desire that.

Posted: at 29-12-2009 02:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 29-12-2009 06:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Chosen4funny on 28-12-2009 09:03 PM
correct
Posted: at 29-12-2009 06:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 29-12-2009 06:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 29-12-2009 01:45 AM
haven't u heard of da jezebels?
na so
Posted: at 29-12-2009 06:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GEORGEEKAS at 22-04-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
sure,it is so possible, in fact i hav saved my men from such incidents, when he accidentally entered  a specific female hostel,sme time ago, whn i ws in UNI-PORT, choba.. he entered after visiting hours.. so the ladies in question waited for the right time.. after they all had their baths, (they were room mates of the guys girlfriend, but some how always had him in mind) ... they told him to cooperate or else they would scream and invite more parties.. to stripp him of his life... (rape to death) however the ringed me!
Posted: at 22-04-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Salel at 22-04-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Very very possible wen it's a matter of detaeminations
Posted: at 22-04-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Salel at 22-04-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Very very possible wen it's a matter of detaeminations
Posted: at 22-04-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

4. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

7. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

8. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

9. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

10. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

11. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

12. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

13. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

14. Top Secret About Mohbad’s Son DNA - Blogger Stella Dimokokorkus Unveils

15. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

16. Bishop Returns To The Pulpit With An Eye Patch Weeks After He Was Repeatedly Stabbed (Video)

17. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

18. Nigeria President Son, Seyi Tinubu Has Offered To Reconcile Wizkid, Davido – Miami

19. Update: Police Inspector Arrested For Cutting Off His Pregnant Wife’s Hand Over N3000 In Jos

20. 45-year-old Cleric, Sunday Adewoye Arraigned For Alleged Rap3 Of 22-Year-Old Woman In Lagos

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre