men i really need a sex friend in nigeria old or yoiung is dat possible
1. Stop as many as possible girls on the road and just tell them can you be my sex friend? 2. Go to that Ashawo hotel near that your house and pick as many as you desire.
"Success is not a destination but a journey"
Posted: at 7-07-2008 12:05 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
Buddyflex at 8-07-2008 10:15 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Boys!!, boys!!! Look this is not how to grow from Boys to Men abi you never hear their CD, go buy am for road. But jokes apart you boys need to stop this, if you like any babe for this site just send her a mail if she like you she go reply or else try the next one, try to keep it to your self I beg you ok. Thank you
Posted: at 8-07-2008 10:15 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I had a long relationship with a Asian lady. It was very painful because she are/was very small, even her honeypot. Maybe my pen is/was too big for Asian. Now, I am looking for an African (fullfigured) lady, to have sex with, but not a one night stand. Prefered are virgin young woman. Looking for a long serious relationship without financial interest. If you will becom pregnant by me, marriage can be an option, too. Ladies, just drop a line to me, if you are not afraid of white man with big segxwal desire. :'(
Posted: at 8-07-2008 11:47 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
na watin sum guys dey turn dis forum into.am dis ,am tht.yawa.dis one na advert forum or matchmakin forum.i beg una need to stop cos una go strt to dey mak the girls dey run.lol.say sumtin reasonable,and mak the place lively and entertainin.lol
Posted: at 8-07-2008 07:53 PM (16 years ago) | Hero