First Case Of Ebola Virus Recorded In Lagos, Nigeria - Check Preventive Measures (Page 2)

Date: 24-07-2014 6:49 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- johnaguinam at 25-07-2014 07:59 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa o, we neva count how many ppl boko haram don kill finish dis one now com join am...lord have mercy
Posted: at 25-07-2014 07:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 25-07-2014 08:03 AM (9 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 25-07-2014 08:03 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 25-07-2014 08:21 AM (9 years ago)
the coffee wey i dey drink comot for my nose as i read this

Posted: at 25-07-2014 08:21 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EVERYBODY at 25-07-2014 08:51 AM (9 years ago)
TREAT HIM IF YOU CAN!!
Posted: at 25-07-2014 08:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 25-07-2014 09:18 AM (9 years ago)
GOD SAVE US OOO
Posted: at 25-07-2014 09:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- viddycool at 25-07-2014 09:43 AM (9 years ago)
only God can save us
Posted: at 25-07-2014 09:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicetrue at 25-07-2014 12:48 PM (9 years ago)
Psalms 91:1 to the end is my name,  
Posted: at 25-07-2014 12:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 25-07-2014 01:17 PM (9 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 25-07-2014 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- D_FLASH1000 at 25-07-2014 01:42 PM (9 years ago)
Do not take this as a joke and I must say I am very worried, Ignorance is too much. It is incurable as it affects your brains nerves killing it and by the time the person dies it looks like their brain is crumpled up small and filled with holes. and the worst part is the virus can still remain alive even if the person dies. objects can easily transmit it. This is worse than HIV. The degenerative nature is what makes one not to survive. you can't get better only worse.
Posted: at 25-07-2014 01:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- D_FLASH1000 at 25-07-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: potsofgold on 24-07-2014 09:27 PM
the listed preventive measures doesn't guarantee enough safety, people should consume more natural herbs, spices & roots that contains the nutrients that resist the virus, the land is blessed with such. westerners better discover vaccine for the decease they developed.

Ebola didn't start from westerners as this guy over here depicts but its main host is in bats and that would likely be in africa. The chances of a vaccine is slim and herbal medicine does not protect, please do not be fooled by some amateur that has no idea what he is talking about. always try to be sanitary its the only way to survive. Ebola's infectivity is quite high so be careful and be informed not misinformed.
Posted: at 25-07-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 25-07-2014 02:27 PM (9 years ago)
Lord Have mercy on us in Lagos ooo
Posted: at 25-07-2014 02:27 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 25-07-2014 04:50 PM (9 years ago)
God saves us from the Ebola virus and people should always be very hygienic in everything they do..... Huh?

Posted: at 25-07-2014 04:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- potsofgold at 25-07-2014 10:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: D_FLASH1000 on 25-07-2014 01:46 PM
Ebola didn't start from westerners as this guy over here depicts but its main host is in bats and that would likely be in africa. The chances of a vaccine is slim and herbal medicine does not protect, please do not be fooled by some amateur that has no idea what he is talking about. always try to be sanitary its the only way to survive. Ebola's infectivity is quite high so be careful and be informed not misinformed.
I already observed the inferiority complex in you which beckons the white supremacist see black race as second hand citizens, do not be a fool as the westerners already ascertained. You will end up falling your ancestors' hands, we have history in Africa.
Posted: at 25-07-2014 10:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zikkyman at 26-07-2014 11:42 AM (9 years ago)
Lets make some money!!!!!
Join www dot The National Cake dot com with invitation code 9575 & start earning N1,000 by each person you invite to join. A Poverty Alleviation Program Online. Join Now!
(Don't just waist much time posting messages on social networks lets mek some money while doing that)
Posted: at 26-07-2014 11:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 05:42 AM (8 years ago)
It was so bad then
Posted: at 26-08-2015 05:42 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

7. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years