My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
After working so hard to pay the bills & provide for his family, you still expect the man to cook!!! common how cruel can u be!! Reply
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 23-09-2009 08:13 AM that's a big advantage to a man,he can help his wife expecially during maternity leave. A cooking man during maternity must definitely has no work! Cooking? Attempt!!
Quote from: endy4tified on 22-09-2009 10:40 PM as a man what could be the advantage for a man to know how to cook? It is good if once in a blue moon!
Quote from: dguy on 23-09-2009 01:23 PM Quote from: endy4tified on 22-09-2009 10:40 PM as a man what could be the advantage for a man to know how to cook? Its very important - otherwise the man can starve to death if has no food In Naija, for now, you can't starve to death because you can't cook except you don't have money.
menn is part ma hobby... if u don't know Reply
i enjoy cooking does not mean i should cook. Replyits my wife's duty except in special cases i can come in and help. ![]()
does it really matter for man to know hw to cook? Replythe koko shud be money.....of what used is the man that knows hw to cook without having the money...? ....A man that does not know hw to cook but has the cash will still eat the best food...... Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
i known how 2 cook, it is good 4 other men 2 learn too,it's necessary. talking from experience Reply
Hmm na wa o, why not? if he doen't cook for his family who will he cook for his enemies? Reply
Quote from: Dismonday on 23-09-2009 04:13 PM i known how 2 cook, it is good 4 other men 2 learn too,it's necessary. talking from experience You know or you cook? How many times in a week? Awsh!!
Quote from: questa on 23-09-2009 05:06 PM Quote from: Dismonday on 23-09-2009 04:13 PM i known how 2 cook, it is good 4 other men 2 learn too,it's necessary. talking from experience You know or you cook? How many times in a week? Awsh!!
Beijin Conference Reply
in naijapals ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
@Poster 2 prevent stress of him having 2 rely on his woman because she may not know how 2 cook or she just ain't never there or willing 2 cook and also so they can share responsibilities. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: questa on 23-09-2009 05:06 PM Quote from: Dismonday on 23-09-2009 04:13 PM i known how 2 cook, it is good 4 other men 2 learn too,it's necessary. talking from experience You know or you cook? How many times in a week? Awsh!!
Quote from: coolguys235 on 23-09-2009 03:59 PM does it really matter for man to know hw to cook? for how long will u keep eating outside? the koko shud be money.....of what used is the man that knows hw to cook without having the money...? ....A man that does not know hw to cook but has the cash will still eat the best food......
Quote from: endy4tified on 23-09-2009 09:03 PM Quote from: coolguys235 on 23-09-2009 03:59 PM does it really matter for man to know hw to cook? for how long will u keep eating outside?the koko shud be money.....of what used is the man that knows hw to cook without having the money...? ....A man that does not know hw to cook but has the cash will still eat the best food......
Cooking singing tasting ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time